We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrific” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Terrazzina Beach

Terrazzina Beach
Old Sharm, Harbor road | Sharm El Sheikh, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Beaches
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: This centrally located beach is popular with residents and visitors.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Terrific”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2012

Really Lovely beach great staff good music even better company
We went to the Full Moon party it was amazing I have never danced so much !

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    105
    63
    32
    10
    5
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Cairo, Egypt
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“sweety”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

i spend a sweet time on its sand and on its water
also i like the beach party on it , i like the places which we set down on it

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“nice beach,great for children”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

this is a lovely beach as sandy so u can walk in the water without hurting your feet,its clear and shallow,you can order food and drinks.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Just swimming!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

Sorry to say that there is no reef to see here, but not bad for a free beach. Just say LaA to the beach vendors.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stroud, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Terrazzina Beach. Just the place to laze.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012

Gently slopeing beach with plenty of facilities. Love the sofas on the beach. Try the pizzas in the restaurant but be aware, unless you have one hell of an appetite, order one for two people.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Terrazzina Beach also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Terrazzina Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Terrazzina Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Terrazzina Beach to your Saves list