We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Soho Square” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bowling at Soho Square

Bowling at Soho Square
Soho Square | Sharks Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 12444, Egypt
+(20)01000109109
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #82 of 279 Activities in Sharm El Sheikh
Type: Sports
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: One of the best things about bowling is that it makes for such a great group sport!state-of-the-art computerized bowling magic, with our six professional ten pin lanes.All our alleys are self-scoring and come fully equipped with ramps and bumpers.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase, Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Soho Square”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2014

You have to go to Soho Square, even if it is just to say you went! A great spectacle and very secure and clean

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    52
    37
    13
    4
    0
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
31 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“good fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

A good night is in order here. watching others playing or playing your self. Also watching people from eastern Europe play is very entertaining.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newhaven, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“great family fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

Was a good place which the kids loved they got to go here with the kids club and really enjoyed it great location

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Good bowling alley”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

Good standard, equipment and facilities are all clean and in working order, whilst staff were polite.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Fun and I always win”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

Enjoyable game and helpful friendly staff and best of all I always beat my husband :) Vouchers are given to S Class guests and you can use Savoy Club points to buy extra games which we did.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bowling at Soho Square also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Bowling at Soho Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bowling at Soho Square, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.