We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unexpected find” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bowling at Soho Square

Bowling at Soho Square
Soho Square | Sharks Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 12444, Egypt
+(20)01000109109
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: One of the best things about bowling is that it makes for such a great group sport!state-of-the-art computerized bowling magic, with our six professional ten pin lanes.All our alleys are self-scoring and come fully equipped with ramps and bumpers.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access, Food available for purchase
Wickford, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Unexpected find”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2014

Nice little bowling alley, something a bit different to doon a trip to Sharm. Reasonably priced, polite staff.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    39
    13
    4
    1
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Plymouth
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“A fun thing to do in Soho.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2013

It's a nice modern facility with about 8 lanes. The balls are mostly quite chipped and battered and the computer sometimes makes mistakes but it's a good facility and something fun to do.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharm El Sheih
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“nice as a bonus”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

As for the Sierra guests we have been provided with Vouchers - free bowling, ice skating and so on. We did enjoy it, the service was excellent and the staff were very attentive. The bowling itself is located at the Soho Square. We do recommend!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dereham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“great bowling”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

Not a huge bowling alley, but it does have about 6 lanes. Staff very friendly, enjoyed our games there.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
28 attraction reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“really nice place`”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

staff very helpful and really nice bowling alley, quite small with 4 lanes. this was included in our excursion

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bowling at Soho Square also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Bowling at Soho Square? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bowling at Soho Square, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.