We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cafe Chino

Cafe Chino
Soho Square, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
069-3602752
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #47 of 255 Restaurants in Sharm El Sheikh
Price range: $2 - $10
Cuisines: Lebanese, Café
Dining options: Takeout, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout, Late Night
Dewsbury, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

went 5 times big portions had mixed meze for 2 persons very nice mixed grill very nice chicken skewer,veal skewer,sheek kebab.veg kebab,salad and rice.chicken garlic kebabs very nice would highly recommend best part was it was free fot us as we was in the sierra

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    8
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Scherpenheuvel, Belgium
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Loved it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

Cafe chino is a good place if u wanna try the egyptian and turkush cuisine.liked the location and the food

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kunming, China
2 reviews
“Best restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

best food i have ever eaten I enjoyed the special plate of the chef and the diffrent kinds of sandwiches hope to go there again

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sharm
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Cute cafe”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

Liked this place for snacks. Lovely big sandwiches full of fresh ingredients. Was so big one fed and 2 kids.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“POSH MCDONALDS!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

Having been to the nightclub at Soho we were about to take a taxi to the local maccie d's when the security at soho told us they do their own fast food till 4am. We thought we'd give it a try as it would be cheaper than getting the taxi to MD's. We were so glad we did as it was like a luxury kabab called shawama.
It was in a soft like mexican bread but it was great, that with some fries and coke, perfect midnight snack. Only wish we had them in the UK now!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Chino also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Cafe Chino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cafe Chino, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.