We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Holiday Break 5*” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort to your Saves list
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   Ras Um El-Sid Cliff, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 33% on Weekend Stays
Ranked #34 of 228 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 stars 4,165 Reviews
Orange Beach, Alabama
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Wonderful Holiday Break 5*”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2012

Stayed at the Hilton for 4 days and it was truly unforgettable. The staff at check in were very friendly and helpful - especially Ahmed Rafaat. We had a lovely spacious clean room with a garden/beach and pool view and were minutes away from the main building and fanicular.
The beds were comfortable and clean linen every day. The bathroom was well kept with plenty of storage space for clothes etc. The cleanliness was immaculate. The AC was a treat especially in the hot weather - 45degress!

There are 8 pools in the resort which over look the beach they were well maintained and there were plenty of sunbeds. Each person gets a towel (in the all inclusive package) every day with a towel card.
There are two alcoves of private beach in between two jetties. The alcoves are surrounded by caves/rocks - very scenic. The sand is a little coarse but very clean none the less. The water is clean and very blue. You can see the beautiful fish just walking along the jetty but snorkling is a great experience.

In the evenings there is entertainment - this is quite variable in quality but there is such beautiful landscape to admire, entertainment is not always needed.

The food is great too. The all inclusive package allows you to have buffet breakfast, lunch and dinner. This was always a mix of continental food and traditional Egyptian food. There were also BBQ days and a wide range of deserts.

I would highly recommend Hilton Waterfalls.The only downside being that it is a little far from the main center of Sharm but there are plenty of activities going on.

Airport transfers - Taxi from the airport -150LE. From hotel service, it can be haggled and you cn get it for cheaper. Nice ride and pleasant driver. I would recommend this option

Room Tip: Choose a deluxe room with garden/beach view - you won't be disappointed. Go for the All inclusiv...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations Agent at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review, August 4, 2012
Dear Guest,

I was very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were totally satisfied with the products and services we are offering.

My absolute pleasure was to know that our team members have managed to deliver a bit of personal care as it’s our goal to provide an extra service to our guest and to let them feel most relaxed and comfortable while staying with us. I will surely pass your feedback to all my colleagues and personally to those team members, who you have mentioned in your letter.

On behalf of entire Hilton Waterfalls team I would like to thank you for your kind recognition. Such positive feedbacks are very rewarding to us.

I am sure we will be able to welcoming you back to our resort again and again. .

Yours truly
Mohamed Zahran
Guest Relations Agent
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,165 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,464
    1,108
    373
    146
    74
See reviews for
1,089
1,741
143
26
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (682)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Carshalton, United Kingdom
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2012

I was at the Hilton Waterfalls in july .We had a sea veiw room which was a good size room and cleaned to a good standard with a great veiw ,bar staff were friendly and helpful, snorkelling was very good with loads od fish to see .The buffet restaurant was very hot at breakfast time and not a great selection of food we also find lunch and dinner was a little basic .The Paradise beach restaurant was great for lunch and a good meal in the evening with good staff we paid extra for the romatic beach dinner which was very good and our waiter good not do enougth for us .Must nights we would go to Latinos bar which was nice and chilled and relaxing with great bar staff .Animation girls worked hard and where good fun, Jamie and Rachel always had the time for a chat and inform us on what was going on .We meet up with My brother and his family who also stayed at this resort apart from his moaning about heat and the hat he wore we all had a great time

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations Agent at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review, August 4, 2012
Dear Guest,

Many greetings form Hilton Waterfalls resort.

I would like to reply to your comments on this website and thank you for sharing your positive feedback about the hospitality of our team members. I was happy to know that our team members have succeeded to exceed your expectations in regards to the service delivered.

Thank you for your positive comments in regards to variety of food offered in our restaurants. Our target is to satisfy our all guests’ needs and to exceed guests’ expectations whenever possible. Indeed, it was a great pleasure to know that our chefs managed to create a truly nice culinary experience for you.

We put on a lot of effort to maintain the highest standards of service our guests would expect from Hilton Hotels and we do appreciate a lot your kind recognition.

We will be looking forward to welcoming you back to sunny Sharm El Sheikh and to Hilton Waterfalls in a very near future, please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

Best Regards,
Mohamed Zahran
Guest Relations Agent
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2012

this was our second stay at this fantastic hotel. special thanks to julie and maria on guest relations who helpped make our stay so fantastic. check in was fast and the buggy ride to our room (2222) was fun. we were given a suite as we were a family of 4 and wanted to all be together.the suite was very big with 2 balconeys that both had excellent sea veiws as it was right by the sea .the room had every thing from flat screen tv to an iron and ironing board . even the bathroom had a small washing line you pulled out over the bath if you needed it. the room was right by on the rocks bar with plenty of loungers and excellent bar staff. thanks to our bar men-seid ,ahmed talaat and ayman who were brillinant and always smiling. there are a few different resturants but we mainly went to the main one as the food is excellent.breakfast is excellent so much to choose from.fresh fruit,omlettes made the way you want by chef .eggs sausage tomatoes etc and cereal to please the little ones . mr coffee has a range of tea and coffee and always a smile for the guests. lunch and dinner are always very good and wide range of food for everyone. our son is very fussy and he always filled his plate ,every meal. if you ask any of the chef's they will make you anything you want. we want to say a thank you to chef's mohammed(with the glasses) ,shreif (who made fantstic lasagne) , head chef who always had a smile and remembered us from last year.special thanks to our friend chef yahia,who remembered us from last year and always made sure our son had fresh chips whenever he wanted them,always a smile and excellent service. we would like to thank our waiters youssef and abdo who always had a smile and gave excellent service .also thanks to bassant and the team who showed us to our table every meal you do a great job.
we asked for a birthday cake at our table on the last night as it was our sons birthday this was excellent and special thanks to all the chefs and waiters who brought the cake and sang happy birthday at our table -THANK YOU ALL.
we were invited to a v.i.p cocktail evening were we met the manager and head staff.we had a great time .
at the hotel there are plenty of pools loungers and fun things to do. thanks to our towel man sameh roshdy who made sure we had towels for our loungers every day and the rest of the rec team who bring you wet towels and spray you with water to cool you down.
a big thank you to rachel and olga on the animation team who never stopped. they always had fun things for you to do from pool excecise to vollyball and if you want to go out at night to a club these girls will take you ,stay with you and bring you back .they alway have a smile and work so hard-thanks girls. also special thanks to our security guard friend mohammed ali who did a great job and loved everton f.c.
the glass lift to the beach is a must.the view you get day and night is fantastic and great if you cant manage the steps or the slope back up from the beach. also latinos bar is great for cocktails most evenings and during the day they do great ice-cream
there are 2 jettys from which you can swim or snorkel or just look at the many beautiful fish and sea life. there is a gym and health club and many kinds of watersports for you to try if you wish.
if you just want to be left alone to chill get a do not disturb sign from the towel man at the pool.you will still get approached but not as many times as others . these people are only doing there job but a simple no thank you is enough and they still give you a smile.
we also treated ourself to room service one night . the french fries and cheese pizza are not to dear and taste great.
if you want to take a short walk to some great shops when you leave the hotel go right and a short walk will bring you to il macardo shopping centre. there you have starbucks,mcdonalds ( who do the most fantastic double big mc meal -its so big4 burgers,with the biggest diet coke i have ever seen !!! ) there are some clothes shops, gift shops a supermarket reaturants and the stella bar has great ice cold beer, cocktails and free wi-fi.you wont get hasseled and the water fountain and colosseum are great.if you walk past il macardo you will see a large go-kart track,
opposite are some shops.a supermarket and some gift shops.here you will find great items and no hassel.
there is also a great water park about 20 mins walk or 5 mins in a taxi.it works out about £30 each for an all inclusive ticket for the day(10-5) with this you get food and all the drinks you want.its a great day with lots to do for all ages.
we had a fantastic holiday and hope to go back again soon ,thank you again to all the staff you all do a fantastic job

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations Agent at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review, August 4, 2012
Dear Guest,

I was very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were totally satisfied with the products and services we are offering.

My absolute pleasure was to know that our team members have managed to deliver a bit of personal care as it’s our goal to provide an extra service to our guest and to let them feel most relaxed and comfortable while staying with us. I will surely pass your feedback to all my colleagues and personally to those team members, who you have mentioned in your letter.

On behalf of entire Hilton Waterfalls team I would like to thank you for your kind recognition. Such positive feedbacks are very rewarding to us.

I am sure we will be able to welcoming you back to our resort again and again. .

Yours truly
Mohamed Zahran
Guest Relations Agent
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2012

Had a wonderful holiday at this hotel last year so decided to return this year ,was there from 16th june for 15 niights. many members of the staff recognised us which was nice , check in was quick . room was lovely , last year the cleaner was ta ha he was allways happy ,this year cleaner never smiled once , we had a couple of swans made out of towels . even giving him tips didnt creat a smile lol but hey ho cleaning was aceptable.
The service in the bars and restaurants is good ,however trying to get seated in the cooler half of the restaurant is sometimes difficult , its very uncomfortable having breakfast or lunch behind the huge plate glass windows when the temperture is 38+ outside cant understand why they dont install fans or curtains to help with the problem.
Breakfast is excellent , but we were dissapointed with the evening meal , not as good as last year and they had done away with the hot deserts which were cooked while you wait , that just left a selection of cakes as the fruit selection was poor in the evening . so if you like your cake [great], tried the italian we both had different and you get to eat here once a week on your all inclusive package , wasnt very nice but we heard that if you ordered off the paying menu it was very good.
Pools are nice need a bit of repointing but overal fine,have to say a big thankyou to pool/towel guy Mohamed Arayes who came looking for me , he had seen that id broken my sunglasses and had come to my rescue with a screw to fix them it was very much appreciated so once again a huge thankyou. to him
Fish and reef were amazing but we were both dissapointed to find the main large jetty was closed for refurbishment for all but two days of our stay, cannot understand why this work is not undertaken when hotel is less busy as the second jetty is too small to handle to many people.
Weather as you can expect wonderful not a cloud in the sky ,just keep drinking plenty of water, would have like more water in the rooms please .
Amination team not great , but then unless you are paying savoy prices the entertainment is allways pretty poor but they were a nice friendly bunch and happy to chat .
My friend had her handbag snatched as we were crossing the road outside the hotel by a guy who jumped out of a passing taxi then jumped back into it .this was very upsetting she had only arrived the day before, Ibraham restaurant in the hilton came to our rescue and calmed us down so big thankyou to him. Overall had a lovely holiday very relaxing and would definately go back to this hotel a 3rd time however i wii be watching my luggage very carefully when checking out as we very nearly had to leave without it , the luggage was collected from outside our room and should have been taken to the luggage bay , only it wasnt !!!!! this was very stressfull luggage nowhere to be seen and coach was now 40 mins late leaving hotel, found myself getting very annoyed when i was repeatedly asked are you sure this isint your luggage? was just about to finally go without it when it was mysteriously located in a room near the entrance to hotel with a different room number written on it ,never did get an explanation due to time, but hey ho alls well that ends well. ps the music banging out of the tipsy turtle bar was not good i love music but it was rubbish.

Room Tip: definately worth upgrading to a sea view room , you can do this when you check in and they will take...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations Agent at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review, August 4, 2012
Dear Guest,

I was very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were totally satisfied with the products and services we are offering.

My absolute pleasure was to know that our team members have managed to deliver a bit of personal care as it’s our goal to provide an extra service to our guest and to let them feel most relaxed and comfortable while staying with us. I will surely pass your feedback to all my colleagues and personally to those team members, who you have mentioned in your letter.

Thank you for your positive comments in regards to variety of food offered in our restaurants; it was also nice to know that the selection of beverages included in our Premier package concept was up to your satisfaction and that you enjoyed a special cocktails we are offering at Tipsy bar.

It is very important to us to know that our guests’ needs and requirements are always met. In fact, your comments are very important to us as they help us to measure our performance and to find the areas of possible improvement in regards to products and services.


On behalf of entire Hilton Waterfalls team I would like to thank you for your kind recognition. Such positive feedbacks are very rewarding to us.

I am sure we will be able to welcoming you back to our resort again and again. .

Yours truly
Mohamed Zahran
Guest Relations Agent
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vilnius
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2012

From what should i start? Freankly speaking it was my first and unforgetable travel to Egypt and even now i'm nervious and emotional because of my so to say first experience. I've never seen so cleen water, sea is perfect and wonderful with color something between little bit green and azure, especially i was very surprised because of coralls, really, coralls are fantastic and untill this summer i couldn't imagine how they look like. :) But there is no sence to speak only about nature and local beautiful signs, because i'm writing review and it must contain something about hotel and people working there. And every country like this has it's own strong features and advantages. If you'll ask me "should i go there because the nature, sea and so on are fantastic" - i'll answer "of course you should! but it's only a half of great side of this hotel, listen..." (coz i can't understant what disadvantages and minuses this hotel has, i didn't see them). For me much more attention and in common good feelings were created by hotel staff. In every place, on every "work position" (i mean near pool, near bar, reception and so on) there was only frendly and polite staff. When i didn't know something - i just went to any worker and ask it (of course in polite form from my side :)), so staff is very helpful, for me terms from staff to clients i think the most important and determinanting feature of the hotel, thats why now i have 100% of great emotions and i hope i'll go in that hotel one more time (or more times... :)). That was so remarkable and memorable: of course animation team. I knok how this work is uneasy and it needs from person to have a strong character, but every time i saw on their faces really sincere and kind smiles. In this season there are very funny and good girls and animation team (and i don't even speak about their beauty, because i wouldn't have enough words to describe it). Firstly i can speak about Aliya, Marina and Ira - these girls, in my opinion, are the funniest and most helpful, they are working really great and giving emotions and unforgetable rest time. Thank you, girls, if you read it! You're really nice!

Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relations Agent at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review, July 27, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for visiting Trip Advisor. I would like to take this opportunity and express my sincere appreciation for taking your time and write your positive comments.

It is always a great pleasure to receive feedback from satisfied guest, I was glad to read your compliments on our team's work, your comments in which you express your satisfaction with the quality and selection of food our chefs prepared and the service provided by our employees.

Our goal is to exceed our guests' expectations at every opportunity; such comments are very valuable for our team as they represent a very important tool of measuring our performance and improving our level of services where necessary.

Thank you once again; I do hope we may welcome you soon at the Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort or indeed at any other of our Hilton hotels in the world in the very near future.

Best Regards,
Mohamed Zahran
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2012

This was our first time in Sharm and it is easy to say that it is not our last. The hotel was descent, the accommodations were spacious but run down. The food was amazing everyday and service was pretty fast. The beach was great as well as the pool. I'd like to say that the animation team was the best I witnessed, especially Aliya for motivating us to participate in a vast variety of activities!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relation Agent at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review, July 27, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive comments in regards to quality and variety of food offered in our restaurants. Our target is to satisfy our all guests’ needs and to exceed guests’ expectations whenever possible. Indeed, it was a great pleasure to know that our chefs managed to create a truly nice culinary experience for you.

I will be sure to share your comments with all animation team members and will personally praise Alia, for her outstanding service and being able to create a positive impression.

We will be happy to welcoming you back to our resort in a very near future.

Sincerely yours,
Mohamed Zahran
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2012

Animation works very well. All the activities are very interesting and aint boring. I remembered the Russian team with such guys as Olga, Marina, Ira, Aliya and iVANNA.. But i would like to see the guys as well too in animation ;)
Also there two english girls in animation there Rachel and Jamie. Water aerobics is awesome, cool and fun

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SharmWaterfalls, Guest Relation Agent at Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, responded to this review, July 27, 2012
Dear Guest,

We were glad to read your lovely remarks and comments on this website.

My absolute pleasure was to know that our team members have managed to deliver a bit of personal care as it’s our goal to provide an extra service to our guest and to let them feel most relaxed and comfortable while staying with us. I will surely pass your feedback to all my colleagues and personally to those persons, who you have mentioned in your letter.

On behalf of entire Hilton Waterfalls team I would like to thank you for your kind recognition. Such positive feedbacks are very rewarding to us.

I am sure we will be able to welcoming you back to our resort again and again. .

Yours truly
Mohamed Zahran
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort

Address: Ras Um El-Sid Cliff, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#21 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#23 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#24 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#27 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#30 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#31 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 401
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set on the shores of the Red Sea with a private beach jetty and onsite dive center, Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort is the ideal place for guests to stay in Sharm El-Sheikh. Near to the city's attractions, including Il Mercato shopping mall and the Old Market, guests can either stay in the hotel complex - with its very own private beach - or venture into the bustling city center. Relax in the hotel's outdoor swimming pool complex, or keep fit in the health club with cardio machines and weights. Learn to scuba dive at the hotel's private beach or venture into town for a round of golf. Guest rooms at this Sharm el-Sheikh resort feature garden views or sea views and high-speed internet access. Keep up to date with work at the large desk, or relax on the balcony with a cool drink from room service. Hold events in the meeting room for between two and 30 guests, or utilize the business center for printing and photocopying. At the end of a long day, enjoy the finest cuisine in the city at one of the resort's restaurants and bars. From contemporary Italian dishes at Verdi Bistro, to Arabic food at the Paradise Reef restaurant, the Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort caters to all tastes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Sharm El-Sheikh Hilton
Hilton Waterfalls Sharm El Sheikh

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.