We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“R&B Night!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Space Sharm El Sheikh

Space Sharm El Sheikh
Next to Naama Heights Hotel, Sharm El Sheikh 375, Egypt
+20 111 012 3123
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: SPACE SHARM - No1 Club in the Middle East - Voted #36 in the Dj Mag Top 100 clubs poll in 2014.The Club spread over Three rooms designed completely different, being Two of them Outdoor and an Indoor lounge area.-The Terrace, framed within an organic style and decorated with natural elements including a 12 meter pool with a waterfall, a true feeling of being in an oasis.-El Salon, the inner room where you can breathe a genuine luxury all year round.-The Discoteca, this club's real jewel, has a spectacular view from the Red Sea and the mountains to enjoy Egypt in its purest form with the best music from Ibiza.=The Sound System has been developed especially for SPACE SHARM with Funktion one's supreme quality.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“R&B Night!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2012

Brilliant atmosphere, and staff!! Music was brilliant had a great night!!! Our Animation team took us out, a group of us went and had a fab night...

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpaceSharm, Public Relations Manager at Space Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, December 5, 2012
Our staff strive to give all guests a high quality service at all times and we hope to see you again at both Hip-Hop/R&B nights 'Urban Fresh' & 'Bounce' where you can re-live those hip hop moments all over again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    15
    9
    3
    4
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Excellent nightclub - worth a visit on urban fresh night”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

I went to Space on the Urban Fresh night. The music was fantastic. Old and New skl rnb, hip hop and uk funky. The vibe was good, and everyone seemed to be there to have a good time. Not sure what its like on other nights but would recommend urban fresh to rnb and hiphop lovers.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpaceSharm, Public Relations Manager at Space Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, December 5, 2012
Thank you for your review regarding your experience at Urban Fresh. We also have a new regular Hip-hop/R&B night every Wednesday called 'BOUNCE' where you can also experience the quality music plus an exclusive break-dance show. We hope to see you again at both nights with your friends.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trondheim
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Nightclub”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2012

An exiting nightclug just outside Sharm el Sheikh. Well worth spending some hours in the night. The musick gets a bit booring after a while, only teckno that sounds the same after a while

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpaceSharm, Public Relations Manager at Space Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, November 24, 2012
We are glad you enjoyed your evening at Space. If you are a fan of House music then Terrace Fridays, Ibiza sessions and our new weekly night Escape are a must go. We hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Brilliant Night”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

Absolutely loved this club, Especially R&B and Hip Hop night!!! well worth a visit!! and was even better that it was a short walk from our hotel.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpaceSharm, Public Relations Manager at Space Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, November 24, 2012
Thank you for your review. If you are a big fan of R&B then you must experience both 'Urban fresh' and our new weekly night 'Bounce' with an exclusive break-dance show.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“One of the best nights on my holiday”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2012

Music was brilliant, dancers were good, dj was awesome, security was too notch, felt safe, dj Scottie B was playing n he rocked the place, urban fresh was there taking pictures to put up on the site to see also

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SpaceSharm, Public Relations Manager at Space Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, November 24, 2012
Thank you for a great review. If you plan to visit Space sharm again then you must sample our new weekly night at space called 'Bounce' every Wednesday. It's a Hip-Hop/R&B night with an exclusive break-dance show. We hope to see you again on the Dance-Floor!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Space Sharm El Sheikh also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Space Sharm El Sheikh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Space Sharm El Sheikh, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.