We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good day” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cleo Park Sharm Elsheikh

Cleo Park Sharm Elsheikh
Behind Hilton Sharm Dreams Resort | Naama Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 002, Egypt
0020100777697
Website
Improve this listing
3.5 of 5 stars 143 Reviews
Type: Water Parks, Amusement Parks
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Hours of fantasy & adventure are waiting for you at , the first themed water park to ever open in the beautiful city of Sharm El Sheikh. Located at Naama bay,Cleo Park with its new generation rides is designed with a pharaonic theme and offers you to join in the excitement we’re ready to provide.Cleo Parkis the perfect place for thrill seekers and water enthusiasts. Water temperature is ensured to be warm all year around.Opening Hours : Everyday from 10 am till Sunset
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Good day”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013 via mobile

Took are 9yr old grandson here it's a small waterpark but very nicely done .we found bec most hotels have slides in that not many people visit there was one other coach and ours so we virtually had the park to ourselfs . Went on the thomson mega day was £98 for 2 adults and a child but worth it kids got free water pistols and photo on entering the park plus all food and drink and ice cream included we had a brill day .

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    32
    39
    29
    19
    24
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Ok but not worth the money.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

We paid £23 to visit each for the day. There are some good slides but we had done them all twice before lunch.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“A fun day out”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013 via mobile

We enjoyed going on most of the rides but the overall quality of this outfit should have been slightly higher for the price paid.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“we paid for a taxi to go home”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

This was the 2nd waterpark we visited at sharm and was very disppointed. We saw the reviews and thought we would give it a go and wish we hadnt wasted our money. We did a few of the rides and was shouted at by the staff to take our floats back where we got them from at the top of the ride! We was so bored and angry that we decided to leave early and take a taxi back to our hotel. I would not advice going to this water park there are better ones then this in sharm!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great fun....not the best of food though”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

We were advised by the hotel to go during the weekdays. This avoided any queuing and the place is great fun or plenty of chilling out space for all the family. Food was below average in terms of quality (but it was also cheap) and you were not able to enter with any food or drinks.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cleo Park Sharm Elsheikh also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Cleo Park Sharm Elsheikh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cleo Park Sharm Elsheikh, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.