We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Girls away” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sugar Huts

Sugar Huts
Alf Leila wa Leila, Promenade No. 15, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
(+20) 69 3660554
Improve this listing
Ranked #139 of 264 Restaurants in Sharm El Sheikh
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Santry, Ireland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Girls away”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2012

Sugar Hut in Fantasia is fab, food delicious and staff great. Have been there before over the past 6 years and never disappointed. Chicken faghitas are amazing - worth a visit.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    5
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Boston, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“the food was very good but not enough”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2012

I liked having my dinner with all the local life going on around you
the food was very nice but not enough for me

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clevedon
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“"Interesting"”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2012

Thought we might need to book for a Saturday night, we were the only ones there! Food was ok but wouldn`t rush back

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“NICE FOOD BUT VERYYYYY QUIET”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2011

we were the only ones eating at this place and it did concern us at first. however the food was great when it did arrive and the reason for the lack of people is due to the problems in Cairo.
Nice place, good location, fab mexican!

  • Visited July 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellesmere Port, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Lovely!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2011

great drinks!! staff lovely and very friendly! let us behind bar to make our own drinks! also played tricks with uss!! :-) very nice place..

  • Visited November 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sugar Huts also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Sugar Huts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sugar Huts, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.