We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“did really enjoy that...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort to your Saves list
SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Marine Sporting Club Road | Hadabet Om El Sied, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #15 of 226 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Limerick, Limerick, Ireland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“did really enjoy that...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012

Lovely place to stay.Great family place.Only thing to improve.1.Wi-fi works only close to reception.((( .Beach - fine,animacion-fine.rooms-exellent
Would love to visit again!!!
stayed from 12.09.12 to 19.09.12

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SentidoManagement, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this review, November 2, 2012
Dear Roman,
Thank you indeed for your fantastic feedback about your recent stay at our resort and it is wonderful to know that you had a relaxing holiday at our property. We do hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back soon.

Sincere Regards,
Sentido Reef Oasis Senses Resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,513 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,136
    273
    64
    23
    17
See reviews for
475
694
22
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (326)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Falkirk, Scotland, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012

after reading all the reviews before we booked and since we have returned home there is very little i can add , i had emailed the resort before flyng asking for a pool view by the cactus bar and we got what we asked for ,
it was perfect for us, 5 steps to my sunbed each morning , towels laid out , 2 further steps to the pool( there are 8 at the cactus bar area ) and for the 1st week we had them all to our selves ( we stayed 11 nights from the 6-17 oct) and the two young men saher and mina who worked the bar were wonderful, nothing was to much trouble for them, and they made our holiday perfect, what ever the hotel are paying them it was not enough and are the real stars of the hotel, always knowing what we wanted before we wanted it and always with a smile, ( thank you both so much).

do not eat at the moonlight food was the worst by a mile and they charge you a fortune for the pleasure

mos restaurant was ok, food could have been hotter but on the whole the choice was very good, the pool side grill where i had fish and chips was fantastic wish we had eaten there earlier.
as i said if i kept on writting i would only be repeating what others have said , if you book and come to this hotel you would not be disappointed.
would i go again........ yes in a heart beat

Room Tip: ask for a ground floor room around the cactus bar ( 2118) was perfect
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SentidoManagement, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this review, October 30, 2012
Dear Julie,

We would like to seize this opportunity to thank you very much for the time you spent writing your valuable comments regarding your stay at Sentido Reef Oasis Senses Resort and the efforts you took to share your views with us. We always appreciate the guest comments, and constantly strive to provide as much pleasant and comfortable stay as expected. It will be our great pleasure to host you soon again for another great time at our resort and all our team is looking forward to welcoming you back.

Sincere Regards,

Sentido Reef Oasis Senses Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, England
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

We went on holiday to the Sentido part of the resort for 8 days between 28th September and 6th October. As we expected, the weather was absolutely perfect, wall to wall sunshine the whole time we were there. We planned on doing not a lot while we were away...and that's exactly what we did.

Upon arrival (we didn't book as part of a package), we were collected from the entrance in a golf buggy and taken to the reception where we were immediately met with a welcome drink and ice cold towel...a good start. We checked in without any problems (always a worry when you book independently) and a kind lady gave us an overview of the resort. We were then taken to our room (2109). The room itself was immaculate and of a large size with a king size bed, seating area and clean bathroom with walk in shower. We were on the ground floor which was fab because we were literally able to walk out of our room to the pool - if you get the chance, do use it because it is idyllic (long and thin, perfect for those calorie burning lengths, but also quiet and very well kept by the pool boy who laid out towels for us each morning and put up our parasol).

The resort is large with two separate parts - the Sentido part and the Reef Oasis part. Not to come across snobby, but if you have the opportunity, definitely do go for Sentido. It is quieter, situated far enough from the crowds and entertainment, but it generally had a much nicer boutique feel. The main restaurant, Mo's was lovely, particularly in the evening, where there was a selection of outdoor tables with plenty of mood lighting. The food, however, while better than most all inclusive resorts was a bit hit and miss at times...the beef teriyaki on the first Friday night we were there was to die for, the same the following week however was more like something you would expect from school dinners. Also, where there were theme nights, the food options didn't tend to compliment each other, for example, on the Asian night there was only 1 or 2 Asian dishes and everything was pretty much the same as every other night. That aside, there was lots of lovely salads to choose from, freshly cooked bread, and freshly squeezed orange/mango/strawberry juice (for breakfast).

There were many other restaurants that we visited during our stay - Cactus Bar (lovely meat cooked on your own personal BBQ), Patio Bar (sandwiches, pizzas, burgers and ice cream when we could fit it in at lunch), the Italian (main restaurant in the other half of the resort that was usually manic and not the best, although the pizzas were good), the beach bar (a selection of nibbles to avoid having to walk back to the resort) and the Pink Elephant. This Indian restaurant was by far our favourite (we went 3 times - typical Brits)! There was always a different variety of food (the choices led by an Indian chef, hence the quality) including veggie dhals, meat curries, fresh naan breads etc. Particular mention to Wad Hakiem, one of the waiters who was so friendly and accommodating. Even on our second visit, he remembered our exact drinks from our first visit.

Onto the staff in general, we were impressed that despite the heat and how hard they work, all staff were never too busy to say hello. They were very friendly and couldn't do enough for us. From the waiters and bar staff to the housekeepers. On the latter, while our room was made up every day with various weird and wonderful towel art things left on our bed, the housekeeper insisted on coming to us poolside every day asking us to check out his handiwork which became annoying. On the flip of this, a special mention goes to Mina who was extremely helpful and friendly to us - regularly bringing us drinks throughout the day. He was an absolute delight and genuinely seemed to enjoy what he was doing.

The beach is for want of a better word...overcrowded. We did go there a couple of times, purely to take advantage of the snorkeling which considering we could walk off a jetty to the reef - was world class. We are keen divers but the amount of wildlife we saw even in these shallow waters meant we didn't feel like we would miss out on much had we chosen not to dive. We saw everything from puffer fish to lion fish and the visibility was incredible. The only thing that spoiled it was the fact that external tour companies brought their boats here throughout the day (because it was that good), and this resulted in it getting busy at times. We found it best first thing. We were disgusted however to see the tourists walking across the coral and given the obvious signage about how bad this is for the reef and how anyone seen doing it would be penalised, we were surprised that no one seemed to be supervising the area.

We didn't really bother with the entertainment - it was meant for the Italians and Russians primarily. The couple of times we did give it a go, they didn't talk in English so we hadn't a clue what was going on. Plus, one of the entertainment team (who were a bit much at times, especially during the day on the beach when we were trying to relax) came up to us, realised we were English and promptly walked off!

Final gripe was the fact that while this classes itself as an all inclusive resort, there is a lot not included. If we wanted a nice cocktail, we would have to pay over £6 for the privilege of better alcohol that didn't taste like paint stripper, if we wanted better cuts of meat or fish in the restaurants, we would have to pay, and in the room once you had drunk your few soft drinks and bottles of water, you had to pay for any refills which was frustrating.

So overall, the holiday was great for a well earned bit of R&R. While the resort was lovely, there are still some improvements that can be made, hence this constructive criticism. We must add that we were always asked how our holiday was going so clearly everyone is very eager to please and ensure the resort is the best it can be.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SentidoManagement, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this review, October 22, 2012
Dear Janandgemma,

Firstly, we would like to thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your recent stay in our resort on Tripadvisor.
We are very pleased about your lovely and warm comments about our staff members being always helpful and friendly.
We are extremely happy that our levels of service exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed our restaurants so much.
Thank you for your constructive comments regarding the improvements that can be done, as we as Hotel are aware, that there is always room for improvement.
Once again thank you for your positive comments and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the nearest future.

Sincere regards,
SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
newcastle
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2012

Arrived home from staying in the reef oasis senses side of the resort on the 3rd october, had a fabulous time and weather reached 42 one day, met some great people who will definitely stay in touch with.

Water park is at the entrance to the whole resort which was great fun only some slides were shut as they were finished yet. what we didn't know was that two of the hotels were combined into one but didn't find it a problem as the other side weren't allowed to access the sentido sides (pools, restaurants, facilities etc)

There is an open air mini bus that takes you to and from the entrance all the way down to the beach stop offs wherever you want, seems about 3/4 mile to and from.

Careful what you eat most people got bad stomachs, I think its down to the meat maybe not at right temperature, but pharmacy provides brilliant tablets for £7.50 (dont bother with immodium or buscopan they dont work). Freshly cooked breads everyday soft and still warm.

You also dont need Egyptian currency out there they accept anything (English, euro, dollar) the exchange rate there is 10 to our £1. there is a little market 5 minutes down the road which has gifts and bags etc haggle with them i always got a good price.

MINA was fabulous the whole week we were there at the cactus bar we received drinks and a friendly service all week, brought drinks to us by the pool without us even having to ask him, great guy and makes great cocktails!!!

apart from being squirted with water most days and being confronted and told i had to leave my lilo to the pool attendant at the end of my holiday, the atmosphere around there was relaxing and very enjoyable. as for the entertainment.... bring your own or make your own, (inappropriate for the audience) couldn't quite figure out what it was all about but most people up and left within the first ten minutes if i can find a way to post a video i would.

They provide a bus to and from namma bay 7-9 every night you must book don't just turn up, costs around £2.50 each for a return ticket.

Would highly recommend snorkelling trip iv'e never seen anything so fantastic in my life, and im nervous of the sea but there's no need to be its as clear as day and very warm, you wouldn't believe what the sea life is like until u see it, its a must!!! me and my partner paid £40 each and that included snorkels and flippers, bus trip, food and drinks all day.

The pool bar next to mo's does the most amazing (vanilla) ice cream for free between 1-4 and really nice freshly made pizzas, (what we deemed safe to eat by the middle of our holiday) along with other choice which we didn't get round to try.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SentidoManagement, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this review, October 26, 2012
Dear Lauz,

Thank you for your wonderfull comments, we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your holiday here in Sentido ROSR so much.
We are extremely happy that the level of our service exceeded your expectations and you have enjoyed our beach and snorkling.
Also many thanks for your lovely and warm comments about our staff members being helpful and friendly.
Once again, thank you for your positive feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back again in the nearest future.

Sincere regards,
SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

This hotel was recommended by the local rep when we decided to move hotels due to the poor quality of our original hotel (Iberotel Il Marcato) and we are very glad that he did.

After looking at a standard room at the Beach resort, we were more than happy and moved in the next day, but to the Sentido resort which is even better than the beach resort.

Both the beach resort and the Sentido resort share the same plot next to the red sea, with excellent coral reef next to the beach, but the Sentido residents are treated to their own private part of the beach with a barman serving drinks to your sun lounger.

We were greeted on arrival at the hotel with a cold towel and a drink in reception whilst someone took our bags to the room and the service was very good (not excellent) throughout the resort.

The accommodation is great, with 14 swimming pools in the Sentido resort alone, one of which appears to be an Olympic size pool, this pool does not have a bar near it but the staff from the nearest one appear every so often to take drink orders, there is also an on-site water park with lots of slides and other entertaining features for kids all of which are free of charge for Sentido resort residents.

Breakfast, lunch and evening meals are served at the buffet restaurant (separate from the Beach resorts own restaurants) there are alternative area's to eat during the day and also an 'Al a Carte' grill restaurant, as a Sentido guest you can also eat at any of the restaurants or drink at any of the bars at the 'Beach' resort.

The accommodation, pools and resort are very clean and well maintained, the choice of food is good though the quality is lacking somewhat, though this may be just be due to local food resources. Each morning you get freshly squeezed juice (normally extra at other hotels) and overall the whole experience was great.

Highly recommended if you want a relaxed holiday with good personal service and excellent surroundings.

Room Tip: Anything at the Sentido appears to be very good in terms of quality, we stayed in room 2110 and this...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SentidoManagement, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this review, October 21, 2012
Dear MartinM,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We were very pleased to hear that your holiday was such a positive experience and you found the surroundings as well as accommodation to be excellent.
Thank you for your constructive comments regarding the food quality, we always strive for perfection here in Sentido ROSR.
We very much hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back again for a future visit soon.
Sincere regards,
SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012

Well where do I start, my wife and I have recently returned from yet another fantastic holiday in Sentido. This was our 5th time at this hotel and each year it gets better. We had a totally relaxing time and all the staff made sure our holiday was perfect. The people are very friendly and could not do enough for us, it was brilliant. As we go every year we enjoy visiting our many friends at the various bars and pools around the resort to chat and say hello

We always go at the beginning of Oct and will be back next year. We are hoping to go in April as we just love the place and all the people. They are all fantastic and I would like to list them all. I have also attached photo's of most of them as they all deserve to be named and rewarded for how they looked after us. We honestly feel that all the people are now our friends as they certainly treat us like their friends. THANK YOU EVERYONE
Mo's Restaurant
Tarek - An extremely kind and pleasant person who treats everyone as special
Ahmed - Mo's restaurant a very dry and witty man who works very hard
Moustaffa - Mo's restaurant the chef who had our breakfast ready every day without us asking
Israa - A new member of staf but a very friendly host
Assad manager - went on vacation but managed to see him before went home, always a smile
Patio Bar
Mohamed El Tokky- Demi Chef - excellent food and always a smile
Amhed Abed El Hamied - Chef - 1st Com excellent food always a smile
Mohamed Hamd - Chef 1st Com excellent food aways a smile
Karim - Bar tender, very friendly and attentive
Mohamed - waiter always smiling and always there to fill our glasses
Medhat - waiter always laughing and pleasant
Gaber - manager, always ensured the place was clean and tidy
Catus Bar
Mina - as usual always looking after us
Old 800 Bar
Hany waiter as with last year very friendly and always attentive
Ali - pool man always a smile
Beach
Nour waiter sentido beach- made endless trips across the hot beach to ensure we were happy
Walid - never allowed us to move from our seats for drinks or snacks
Moktar beach man - very funny and attentive
Islam pool supervisor - ensured we were looked after around any pool
Mohamed waiter sentido beach - always brought our drinks with a smile
Sentido
Hassan waiter as always service with a smile
Ishmiel waiter always smiling so we called him ismile
Ahmed Elshahhat pool man - a very happy and clever young man (he taught me arabic)
Reception
Karim - always there to help with a smile
Indian Restaurant
Nada Chef - Best indian food ever and passionate about his dishes
Waid Manager worked hard and ensured we were looked after
Khali Waiter - and old friend and great to see him again
Garden Grill
Achmed Manager - friendly and attentive as usual
Tamor waiter - not seen him for the last 3 years good to see him again
General
Heshem - assistant food and beverages manager, forever in the restaurants ensuring quality with a smile

The hotel is developing and will be even better when we next go. Our advice is try it, you will love it and the genuine people that work there

See you all soon
Sean & Margaret

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SentidoManagement, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this review, November 14, 2012
Dear Sean and Margaret,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and to review our resort. We do appreciate your nice comments about our staff. It is wonderful to hear that you remember all their names and listing them. They will definitely appreciate that. We all look forward to welcome you back again soon as a valued repeater guest.

Sincere Regards,
Sentido Reef Oasis Senses REsort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camberley, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012

We have just returned from 11 glorious days at this wonderful hotel. We did stay at the Reef Oasis beach resort before the Senses part of the hotel was built and enjoyed it then, but the addition of the Senses hotel together with the water park has really made this a great hotel.

The house reef provided excellent snorkelling and the array of fish and coral was out of this world, it must be some of the best snorkelling around when you see the number of boats moored up on the other side of the reef all day every day. The beach was also a lot better than we remember it and there is an exclusive section of it for Senses guests - it has its own bar and service was excellent.

The restaurants were all we hoped for and there was a good range. We did get a letter from Thomas Cook explaining there was building work and restaurant closures before we flew out and they offered us chance to change - I was very glad we did not, there were restaurants closed but there was plenty of quality and capacity in the ones that were open.

Our favourite was the patio bar where Mohamed, Karim and Yousef could not do enough for us, they had the knack of realizing what food and drinks (and water pipes) we needed before we did ourselves!. There is no queuing at bars in this hotel, you take a seat and enjoy wonderful service! This service extended to the blue bar in the Senses reception and I think the longest we waited for service was about 2 minutes from sitting down! In addition to this there were always plenty of sunbeds around the pools and the beach and you only had to raise your head to get waiter service on drinks.

All in all this is a great hotel and I would not hesitate to return for wall to wall sunshine, great swimming and snorkelling and superb service.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SentidoManagement, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this review, October 23, 2012
Dear Graham,
Thank you for your wonderful comments, it is really nice to read that your holiday here in Sentido ROSR was such a pleasant experience.
We are extremely happy that the level of our service exceeded your expectations and you have enjoyed our beach and snorkelling. One of our best features is the private beach and the Temple Reef. This is a beautiful and popular area for guests to visit and enjoy the magnificent sealife.
Once more, thank you for your comments and we hope to welcome you back as a valued repeater guest in the near future.
Sincere regards,
SENTIDO Reef Oasis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort

Address: Marine Sporting Club Road | Hadabet Om El Sied, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#13 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#28 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#29 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 242
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
FOOD & BEVERAGE • Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner and light Snacks throughout the day • A wide selection of local alcoholic, soft & hot beverages • Mo's Restaurant available for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner • Breakfast offers a selection of fresh juices • Il Patio Snack Bar presents an international a la Carte dishes for Brunch, Lunch, Snacks and high Tea together with a selection of hot & cold beverages • Oasis Senses Arabic Cafe hosts a variety of traditional Arabic coffee & Tea • Blue Bar air conditioned Lobby Bar offers a comfortable lounge ambience providing a selection of local and cocktails throughout the day • Rendezvous bar serving beverages throughout the day and becoming an elegant live music cocktail venue by sunset • Cactus Bar for self Barbeque and an interactive chill out Bar • Mini bar stocked with soft drinks upon arrival OTHER FACILITIES • Welcome drink and fresh towel at check in • Exclusive area on the beach at The Reef Oasis Beach Resort with private bar • Full usage of all facilities at The Reef Oasis Beach Resort • Complimentary Wi-Fi access in the lobby • Free Laundry up to 12 pieces per room per stay • Daily turndown service • ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Reef Oasis Senses Hotel Sharm El Sheikh

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.