We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Hurghadaa resort evaluation” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Hurghada Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Hurghada Resort to your Saves list
Hilton Hurghada Resort
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Safaga Road | Touristic Pedestrian, Hurghada, Egypt   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 33% on Weekend Stays
Ranked #42 of 182 Hotels in Hurghada
Hurghada, Egypt
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Hilton Hurghadaa resort evaluation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012

I recommend each one needs to enjoy his time in the most attractive resort of Hilton Hurghada,the best service,high quality cooked food , active communicating guest relation,where you can get body relaxation and rest,safest for children,but sports and animation need improvement.

Room Tip: pool view room is more recommended and specialy room no. 1020 from 3 -7 Seb. 2012.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dongobouta, Manager at Hilton Hurghada Resort, responded to this review, September 19, 2012
Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Hurghada Resort and for taking the time to fill in trip advisor

We greatly appreciate any feedback made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

I am delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us at the Resort and that you are satisfied with the services provided to your good self throughout your stay.

We place great value on your custom and your continued relationship with Hilton.

Looking forward to welcoming you once again at the Hilton Hurghada Resort and any of Hilton Worldwide Portfolio of Brands in the near future.

In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Kind regards,

Dalia Nagy I Executive Secretary to General Manager

HILTON HURGHADA RESORT
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

963 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    444
    235
    126
    95
    63
See reviews for
309
283
42
25
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (93)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Beograd, null, Serbia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2012

Nice hotel,professional friendly staff,great professional animation team,the most wonderful thing is a beach. The room was also wonderful:very big with a great balcony..Stayed 14 days and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves,thanks for one good vacation:)))))

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dongobouta, Manager at Hilton Hurghada Resort, responded to this review, September 19, 2012
Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Hurghada Resort and for taking the time to fill in trip advisor

We greatly appreciate any feedback made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

I am delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us at the Resort and that you are satisfied with the services provided to your good self throughout your stay.

We place great value on your custom and your continued relationship with Hilton.

Looking forward to welcoming you once again at the Hilton Hurghada Resort and any of Hilton Worldwide Portfolio of Brands in the near future.

In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Kind regards,

Dalia Nagy I Executive Secretary to General Manager

HILTON HURGHADA RESORT
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Al Qahirah, Egypt
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2012

We highly recommend Hilton Hurgada for a quite & nice holiday. Professional friendly staff. Great location with a charming beach. Well furnished large rooms. Excellent breakfast, delicious lunch & dinner but need to add more varieties.

Room Tip: Rooms on the ground floor are larger, pool view are quite enough.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dongobouta, Manager at Hilton Hurghada Resort, responded to this review, September 12, 2012
Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Hurghada Resort and for taking the time to fill in trip advisor

We greatly appreciate any feedback made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

I am delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us at the Resort and that you are satisfied with the services provided to your good self throughout your stay.

We place great value on your custom and your continued relationship with Hilton.

Looking forward to welcoming you once again at the Hilton Hurghada Resort and any of Hilton Worldwide Portfolio of Brands in the near future.

In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Kind regards,

Dalia Nagy I Executive Secretary to General Manager

HILTON HURGHADA RESORT
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2012

Very very Fine hotel for a family of quiet rest and pleasure. Huge green territory of hotel and fine blue sea. On a beach and near the pool always there are empty seats. Top-level food. Everything is very tasty and is various. And it is not necessary to speak about food as far as everything is very very tasty. Badly only one, I grew fat:))))) The personnel reacts to all requests instantly quickly & politely. Very quietly, silent, & beautiful. I will return to hotel Hilton with the family and children!!!!

Room Tip: room with beach view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dongobouta, Manager at Hilton Hurghada Resort, responded to this review, September 13, 2012
Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Hurghada Resort and for taking the time to fill in trip advisor

We greatly appreciate any feedback made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

I am delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us at the Resort and that you are satisfied with the services provided to your good self throughout your stay.

We place great value on your custom and your continued relationship with Hilton.

Looking forward to welcoming you once again at the Hilton Hurghada Resort and any of Hilton Worldwide Portfolio of Brands in the near future.

In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Kind regards,

Dalia Nagy I Executive Secretary to General Manager

HILTON HURGHADA RESORT
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2012

I have stayed at Hilton Hurghada resort for a week from 25/8/2012 till 31/8/2012
with my little family i Stayed on room with beach view it was far from the lobby and main restaurant but dose not matter view was fantastic they have great professional animation team you will find them every where at any time i think they did not sleep special thanks Tantan , Fareeed from animation team (you will not go outside ) beach at the morning pool afternoon Show at the evening if you looking for relaxing and non smoking area with fantastic view ask to have 5117 room very nice location with super location on beach

Room Tip: if you prefer beach ask to be at building G3 as remember but it will be far away from main rest...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dongobouta, Manager at Hilton Hurghada Resort, responded to this review, September 2, 2012
Dear Sir's
Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Hurghada Resort and for taking the time to fill in our trip advisor

We greatly appreciate any feedback made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

I am delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us at the Resort and that you are satisfied with the services provided to your good self throughout your stay.

We place great value on your custom and your continued relationship with Hilton.

Looking forward to welcoming you once again at the Hilton Hurghada Resort and any of Hilton Worldwide Portfolio of Brands in the near future.

In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Kind regards,

Dalia Nagy I Executive Secretary to General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

very good place for stayng with family and children. rather big hotel with a big clean ang green territory. The service is excellent, all the stuff is very friendly. The animation team is very good and there are a lot of activities during the day. The most wonderful thing is a beach. The room was also wonderful:very big with a sea view.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dongobouta, Manager at Hilton Hurghada Resort, responded to this review, August 23, 2012
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of Hotel Management, I would like to thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Hurghada Resort and taking time to post your precious feedback on TripAdvisor.

We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. Many thanks for your feedback.

I am very pleased that you have enjoyed stay in our property and the services provided to your good self at the Resort.

We place great value on your continued relationship with Hilton.

Looking forward to welcoming you once again at the Hilton Hurghada Resort and any of our Hilton Worldwide Portfolio of brands in the near future.

In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Kind Regards,

Sincerely,

Sherine Ahmed
Quality Assurance Manager
Hilton Hurghada Resort
+20 65 34 65 036/37
sherine.ahmed@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarajevo, Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bosnia and Herzegovina
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2012

I was with the family and the friends 11days in the Hilton Hurgada Resort. We have had very pleasant stay in this Hotel.
All kind of servisis have been very kind and professional.
Rooms and bathrooms are very clean, food is excellent, beach is very nice......
By the way, we have been in too the many hotels on this planet and this one is one of the best!!!!!

Room Tip: No comment
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dongobouta, Manager at Hilton Hurghada Resort, responded to this review, August 22, 2012
Dear Madam,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Hurghada Resort and for taking the time to post your precious feedback on TripAdvisor.

We greatly appreciate any feedback made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

I am delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us at the Resort and that you were satisfied with the services provided to your good self through out your stay amongst us.

Looking forward to welcoming you once again at the Hilton Hurghada Resort and any of Hilton Worldwide Portfolio of Brands in the near future.

In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Best Regards,

Sherine Ahmed
Quality Assurance Manager
Hilton Hurghada Resort
+20 65 34 65 036/37
sherine.ahmed@hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Hurghada Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Hurghada Resort

Address: Safaga Road | Touristic Pedestrian, Hurghada, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Best Value Hotel in Hurghada
#29 Family Hotel in Hurghada
#30 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#34 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Hurghada Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 401
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the Red Sea from the Hilton Hurghada Resort, with an onsite dive center, watersports center and private beach. Only 6 km away from Hurghada Airport - directly located on the spotted area in Hurghada by the touristic pedestrian. Swim in one of 3 pools (two of it heated in winter)play tennis or squash. The kidz can enjoy playing with kidz animation in one of the 2 playgrounds and the kids' club during the day and join the kids disco in the evening. Don't miss your fitness at our gym accessible 24/7.Choose from 11 restaurants and bars to enjoy an authentic food and beverage experience or relax and get your order to your room.HSIA in all guests rooms' and hotel public area.Get your business done while relaxed through our business center.At night enjoy a daily entertainment program with various shows. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo, Venere, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Hurghada Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Hurghada Hotel Hurghada
Hurghada Hilton

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Hurghada Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.