We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best restaurant in Hurghada”
Review of Che Guevara

50 New Marina, Hurghada, Egypt
Website
Update restaurant details
Ranked #120 of 216 restaurants in Hurghada
Cuisines: Argentinean
Description: Cheguevara The great place for drink with your friends, your love, your family. Or when you have more time for eat a wonderful meal and meat from Argentinian Anytime you are welcome for amazing moment with your friends and family We can organise your birthday your wedding any party as you like Join our lovely group Come to see us on the new Marina number 50 in Hurghada Best regards
Restaurant details
Description: Cheguevara The great place for drink with your friends, your love, your family. Or when you have more time for eat a wonderful meal and meat from Argentinian Anytime you are welcome for amazing moment with your friends and family We can organise your birthday your wedding any party as you like Join our lovely group Come to see us on the new Marina number 50 in Hurghada Best regards
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

100% Recommend
    14
    3
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
There are newer reviews for Che Guevara
See the most recent reviews
Ystad, Skåne Län, Sweden
2 reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in Hurghada”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

This place is the best in Hurghada amazing food exellent and nice staff . Soon going back again they have Christmas party New Years party or like I have this time Chokocake party . Its for whole family they love children so if you want to relax they take care of the children . Just love this place . Hope to see lot of people and friends when I come in Christmas .

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berkshire
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Great camel steaks and a nice place at the end of the marina”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

Fantastic food and never rushed, they do great camel steaks and beer is a good price 10-12 le (£1.00 - £1.20)

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yeovil england
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“lovely evening with great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

we had a great meal here for my birthday. we had the rib-eye steak and it was cooked just as we asked and it melted in our mouths. the sweet was sooooo good,the mango ice cream was the best i'v ever had and went great with the chocolate cake. what made the evening was not only the setting and view but also the waiter, who was wonderful and we enjoyed chatting with him and he made us feel very special! cant wait to go again next year!!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ystad, Skåne Län, Sweden
2 reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Winnie”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

Everytime im in Hurghada I go to this place for meet friends
They have amazing food and I love the staff so nice and always happy and friendly
I hope everybody who comes to Hurghada will go to this place and try amazing food

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inverness, United Kingdom
2 reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“fantastic food great vaue”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

food was really tasty, fantastic value staff very polite and not pushy would definately recommend this place great setting sitting infront of the marina they even rigged up the tv so my husband could watch the football while i did some shopping

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Che Guevara also viewed

Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 

Been to Che Guevara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Che Guevara, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.