We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Fantastic Holiday.....” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sunrise Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Sunrise Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort to your Saves list
Sunrise Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   Safaga Road, Hurghada, Egypt   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 175 Hotels in Hurghada
Certificate of Excellence
Whittlesey
Level Contributor
143 reviews
96 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“A Fantastic Holiday.....”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2013

July 2013... No issues in Hurghada,
My wife and I have just returned from a fantastic 2 week break at the Sunrise Crystal Bay.
Everyone and I mean everyone went overboard on their customer service to us and everyone else.
I will mention a couple of employees who really made our holiday enjoyable.
Waiter Mr Amr and Chef Mr Serif, the Girls at the animation team and ALL the Customer Care personnel -
So everything went well, from Assistance by Thomas Cook, Gatwick Airport personnel and help at Hurghada Airport.
What stops a 5 Star..... not a big issue but the food in the main restaurant is a bit bland....yes we know that 2 weeks all inclusive can be a bit repetitive, but just thought it did NOT compare to the standards at Hiltons for example. That said the outside restaurants (Not all open) were very good indeed and we had no problems booking as the Hotel was only about half full.
I dare say everyone is looking as to the 'issues' in Egypt and this will have some big effects on whether people will go.
With only being half full, Sunbeds and Pool areas always available.
Cleanliness and Garden very good standards.
Room big and always kept in very good cleanliness.
I repeat at our time .... We had a very good value, exceptional customer service holiday at the Crystal Bay - Thank you.....

Room Tip: Low level rooms best.... All 'Cool' and there are some mobility/disabled rooms available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crystalbayresort, Guest Relations Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Dear Mr .Gerstner,

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience and your positive review - we do appreciate your high appraisal of our hotel and the staff. It is nice to know that you are happy with your holidays and it will be a real pleasure to us to welcome you again in SUNRISE Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort.

With best regards,
The Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,561 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,052
    340
    108
    35
    26
See reviews for
485
750
34
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (342)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Rainham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

Visited 18th June 2013 to 25th June 2013 with friends.
Second time to Egypt, last time stayed in Sharm El Sheikh so thought we would try Hurghada this time.

Starting with reception, the staff were very helpful. There was an issue with our room as we had booked a two-bedroom pool suite for three people sharing. There were no rooms of this sort available and we were offered a one-bedroom suite with a pull out bed in the lounge. Considering the money we had spent and specifically for a two-bedroom suite, we refused this offer. The member of reception staff went away to see what he could do, he ended up offering us the executive pool suite as a free upgrade. We ended up calling this the vice presidents suite, as it was the best in the hotel, bar the new building under construction on the other side of the cove.

Moving onto the room, it seems to have been three standard rooms knocked through into one suite, entering into the lounge with a bedroom on each side, the bedrooms had a dressing room with safe in each as well as an en-suite bathroom for each. The bedrooms consisted of one super king size and the other a twin double bed. The bathrooms both had a bath, his and hers sinks, toilets and walk in showers, naturally there were towels and bathrobes for each. We had individual air conditioning for each room but the super king room had an issue with the air conditioning unit which leaked when we first occupied the room. I imagine this was because the room has not been used for a while and was soon sorted out when we phoned maintenance.

We had a further issue with the room when we came to shower on the first day as the water came out orange, when I say orange I mean very orange! I had the first shower so escaped this, as the water was clear to begin with, my friend who showered next ended up turning the towel orange when used to dry after their shower. Once again, maintenance was called and after much running of taps and another two further maintenance guys turning up they investigated the water tank and found a dead animal in it. This was somewhat off-putting to say the least but it was emptied and would were assured it would be cleaned the next day.

Our private pool was amazing; it was enclosed in its own garden and fenced off. The pool was cleaned daily, sometimes a couple of times we had a pool guy come and clean it. The garden was well looked after as well, grass was cut and flowerbeds tidied up regularly.

One point in regards to the room, it was the last room on the wing so it was a fair walk to and from the main building, approximately 10 minutes.

Food, to clarify I have guts of iron and I am willing to eat most things so food is not normally an issue and it was not this time in the main. The main rainbow buffet restaurant was ok, nothing to write home about but plenty of food and I never struggled to find something to eat. We used it for breakfast and some lunches if we did not use the beach bar for pizza, hotdogs or burgers. For dinner, we used it the first night and a couple of other night's the rest of the time we used the a la carte restaurants. The a la carte restaurants are spread over all three sister hotels, Mediterranean and Indian at Crystal Bay, Mexican and Asian at Mamalouk and Oriental and Italian at Garden Beach.
We used the Indian, Asian, Oriental and Mediterranean a la carte restaurants and the service was excellent in all as was the food bar the Oriental, which I will explain below:
The Oriental restaurant was open aired with no windows and very dark. We asked for a bottle of rose wine which we were told we could have only glasses of wine so we ordered three glasses and these tasted like some red wine and white wine mixed together, not very nice. A meze was brought to us with some bread to dip, when I was eating a wholemeal pita bread I tore it open and spread live flour mites all over the table, this was incredibly off putting as I had no idea how many I had eaten! Although it did provide my friends with much mirth for the rest of the holiday suggesting I avoid the wholemeal pita breads at every mealtime. The mains came out cold so at that point we got up and walked out, as there was nothing that could be corrected by complaining to the staff as none of us wanted to eat there after that episode. We ate at the buffet restaurant that evening.

Swimming pools, we used our private pool daily and we did venture into the man made cove a few times to swim in the sea but were put off by the jellyfish that arrived after a few days. Nothing that the hotel could do about that, plenty of other people swam in the sea with them but it was not for us. We used the main hotel pool a few times as well and had a day where we tested the other pools in the sister hotels, the Garden Beach was ok but not great and the Marmalouk had flumes which we shamelessly used as if we were a bunch of kids and enjoyed the pool there quite a bit. They were all clean and mainly well maintained so could not fault any of them.

The grounds were well maintained and gardeners were in abundance mowing the grass and looking after the plants although we noticed that when they watered the grounds the water did have an odd smell to it so unsure if using fertiliser or pesticides mixed in. Overall, the hotel was clean and tidy, our room was cleaned daily and we had new towels daily as we tipped the cleaner most days, which resulted in some towel art on the super king sized bed.

The staff were friendly, helpful and made an effort to make our stay as pleasant as possible, they should be commended as they work long hours dealing with us tourists and always managed a smile at whatever time of the day or night. The animation team left us alone as we were in our private garden mainly, which we appreciated. One of my friends tried out the cabana that we were allocated as we had a suite, she reported back that it was good but preferred our terrace and garden.

A negative point to the holiday was that one of my friends came down with a severe stomach bug on the Saturday, we were unsure as to the origin, he visited the on site doctor who diagnosed gastroenteritis which put a slight downer on the holiday towards the end of our week. The Thomas Cook rep Nabil was very helpful and even refunded the money for the day trip to Luxor that we booked on Sunday for our friend that was ill. So again a thank you to Nabil for his help in that matter.

As mentioned, we mainly booked this holiday as relaxing break from work, the idea being to sit by the pool with a book and chill out. The holiday met the requirements well on that front although being closer to Luxor than when I previously stayed at Sharm we all wanted to visit whilst we could. The day trip was long and when I say long I mean we were picked up at 5:45am and returned at 11:30pm-ish. The coach took about 4 hours to get to Luxor where we visited all the sites including the Valley of the Kings.

The location of the hotel was good, it was on a strip of hotels on the beach side of the road with shops on the other side of the road, I preferred these shops to the "mall" which is a cheap taxi ride away or you could walk it in about 10-15 minutes. The mall was fairly similar to a shopping centre anywhere in the world and so not as much fun as haggling with the locals in my opinion.

I think that overall I would not give this holiday maximum marks due to the restaurant issue and minor niggles with the room however I doubt other people would have the same issues so would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Room Tip: Upgrade to a pool suite, we had room 162.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crystalbayresort, Guest Relations Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort, responded to this review, July 26, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time to share with us your feedback and we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your holiday.

We do apologize for the inconvenient happened your first day with the orange water running from the taps while you used it to take shower. The origin of this orange water was the rust coming after opening the tap which is located in some rooms which had been not occupied during few weeks but not dead animals as you described. Hotel audited on regular basis by E-Crystal Company for food hygiene, health & safety, water treatment, rooms inspection and Legionella.

The complete team is waiting to have the honor to welcome you and your friends again in our resort and make your stay even more comfortable.

With best regards,
The hotel management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Potters Bar, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

Just returned from a 10 day stay at this hotel and have been completely blown away!
Upon arrival we were greeted with drinks in reception whilst we were seated and someone checked us in and arranged arrival of our bags to our rooms. Staff were bright and friendly and offered help where necessary.

Food wise there was plenty of choice and all food groups covered and themed nights thoughout the week, however we were too keen to try the fantastic selection of a la carte restaurants that we missed some of them, the food was nice but it is never going to be the same as you get at home as every country has their own interpretation, but it was always lovely and we never went hungry.. The fact that we were able to walk to other hotels and have access to their a la carte restaurants offered a wider choice and we preferred a meal as opposed to a buffet. It was easy to book and the Mexican, Indian and Mediterranean are highly recommended. Also having the option of the snack beach bar was a lovely break from the buffet.

The room was cleaned everyday and was huge! Comfortable beds, big shower, great aircon and lovely furniture. We were concerned being on the first floor but noise wasn't once a problem. Every time we turned around there was someone cleaning! In the corridors, in reception, by the pool it was lovely! The pool was large and finding sun beds was never a problem and there is ample shade for the hottest parts of the day, the pool lay out was very well designed!

The animation team (mark, momo, anjo, soudany, yulia) at this hotel were AMAZING!!! They were full of beans and fun to watch we had a great laugh with them and built good friendships. They encourage you to join in their day time activities (normally I wouldn't consider it) the water aerobics which was great great fun and I missed it my first day at home! The evening entertainment is also very good with a bit of variety and the animation team putting on their own very very good shows.

All bar staff in the evening at the terrace were very friendly and kind and keen to serve you drinks and chat to you where possible along the way. Mohammad the terrace manager always made sure we had nice seats and were looked after which was really lovely.

Overall the holiday was all we wanted it to be with good food, good entertainment, wonderful staff and plenty of opportunities to relax. I'm very keen to go back soon!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crystalbayresort, Guest Relations Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort, responded to this review, July 22, 2013
Dear Mrs.Kairen,

We are happy that you had a wonderful stay with us and we want to thank you for sharing your experience about our resort.

We hope we can welcome you soon again in our resort and make your stay as comfortable as this one.

With best regards,
The hotel-management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Telford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

We have just returned from what was our first visit to Eygpt, We chose this destination for the value for money aspect, which you certainly get with this hotel.
Upon arrival all the staff were very friendly and happy to help, this high level of service continued throughout the whole stay. Upon check in we decided to upgrade from superior deluxe to a junior suite room for £130 for the 10 night stay, good value that provided a very good standard of room.
Although the first room provided had an air conditioning problem, this was resolved swiftly the next day we were moved to the room next door where everything was fine.
The hotel was kept very clean in all areas including the extensive and very good pool area.
The food in the buffet restaurants at both breakfast and lunch was both poor in quality and variety. For this reason we booked at the A La carte restaurants each evening to avoid the buffet option. These were very good and never an Issue of availability, particularly the on site Mediterranean and Indian. the service in the Mediterranean was very good, especially from the head waiter Ahmed Abdula.
As it was our anniversary during the holiday we booked the Fish restaurant, this comes at an added cost, and although a perfect setting the food is poor and not worth the money stick with the free ones!!
Our other main criticism of the hotel is the pool bar. The swim up bar is not operated and therefore a bit of a waste, and the main pool bar does not have a fridge to keep juices or water chilled, therefore when ordered you receive warm cocktails, which we found unbelievable in the temperatures.
For the majority of the holiday both me and my wife suffered bad stomachs for which we could not associate to anything particular, which some what spoiled the holiday, for this reason alone we would not return to Eygpt.
Overall although this destination and hotel is good value for money it is not without its faults and does not warrant the 5 star and excellent reviews provided by others.
This is just an honest opinion and evaluation based upon many previous experiences of other All Inclusive hotels.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glossop
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

We are 2 couples that visited in November 2012. The hotel is beautiful and kept to an outstanding standard. The staff are lovely and the food wonderful.. The only negative was the entertainment team... But they try... A little too hard sometimes.

It felt incredibly safe and the weather was paradise!!! The beach is a man made cove with so many fish..

No complaints and would return

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crystalbayresort, Guest Relations Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Dear Guest,

Dear Guest,

We are very happy that you have chosen our hotel for your vacations. We would like to thank you for sharing your positive comments.

We would like to inform you that the entertainment team had been totally change since few months and as you can read many good review about the actual team which will make your future stay unforgettable.

The entire team of SUNRISE Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort will be looking forward to welcoming you again under the welcoming Egyptian sun.

With best regards,
The hotel management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Devon, UK
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2013

Lisa and I have been going to Egypt for the last 10 years or so and this is our third time to this hotel.

We stayed for the first two weeks of June and we greeted upon arrival like old friends by the regular staff. All the staff are fantastic and work hard to make sure your stay is excellent. The guest relations staff Carla, Yulia, Susan, and Nicole will sort any problems you have – not that we ever had any which was great! The pool guys are great and (Mustafa and Mahmoud) were always waiting to greet you each morning with a smile, and to put your towel out on your sun lounger for you! We preferred being round the pool although you can go to the beach instead either way even when the hotel is busy it doesn’t busy as there is always plenty of space somewhere. You can hire a beach cabana and they had some great offers on those whilst we were there. It can be very hot in June (peaked at 45 degrees C whilst we were there) so we drank lots of soft drinks during the day which Yousif and Mahrous, the barmen at the pool bar, will make sure you have plenty of along with alcoholic drinks whenever you need them. For lunch the beach bar and buffet was the place to be where Ahmed and Mohamed will look after you where you can eat from the buffet or they will serve you freshly cooked food to your table from the menu. The restaurants are all great and I think our favourite was the Indian again, although they are all good with lots of choice to suit everybody’s taste. You can also use the restaurants in the hotels next door so you have about 6 or so restaurants in total that you can choose from. They do get booked up quite early but that is a sign of their quality so it’s fine. The animation team are all great (MoMo, Mark, Ango and Yulia) and have a day time programme of water polo or water aerobics around the pool, although we were always too busy doing nothing and sunning ourselves to take part! The evening entertainment has improved and now had a snake charmer along with various nightly shows which were good. We also like sitting on the relaxing wicker furniture at the outside terrace where the waiters (Mohamed and Sabry) would bring you drinks throughout the evening, nothing was too much trouble for them. Our room was lovely and overlooked the garden/pool and kept to a really high standard of cleanliness, in fact the whole hotel is really! The garden is kept nicely and is watered every morning and evening. The service throughout the whole hotel is excellent and this year they now have free Wi-Fi which is great.

We had a wonderful relaxing break, which is what we go for, and would recommend this hotel to anybody and can’t wait until we go again next year!

Thank you,
Julian and Lisa

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crystalbayresort, Guest Relations Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort, responded to this review, July 16, 2013
July 10, 2013
Dear Mrs.Lisa,

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience and your positive review - we do appreciate your high appraisal of our hotel and the staff. It is great to know that you are happy with your holidays and it will be a real pleasure to us to welcome you again in SUNRISE Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort.

With best regards,
The Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

Would recomend this hotel to everyone. Everyone at hotel very friendly and made you feel welcome . I stayed there for 10 nights with my friend and we had an amazing time. The animation team were great at what they do and made everyone have a good time and were not to pushy and also made effort to make everyone enjoy them self they made the holiday. Also mohamed in the lobby bar was excellentmade sure we had a seat and was always happy to be around. Food was great had a huge varuety to choose from & the waiters always made sure u had a drink and were ok. Defentely will be going back amazing holiday.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crystalbayresort, Guest Relations Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for your positive review - we do appreciate your high appraisal of our hotel and the staff. It is great to know that you and your mother are happy with your holidays and it will be a real pleasure to us to welcome you again in SUNRISE Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort.

With best regards,
The Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
2.8 mi away
Mercure Hurghada
Mercure Hurghada
#9 of 175 in Hurghada
4.5 of 5 stars 2,263 reviews
6.6 mi away
Hurghada Marriott Beach Resort
0.9 mi away
Jungle Aqua Park Hotel
Jungle Aqua Park Hotel
#13 of 175 in Hurghada
4.5 of 5 stars 1,885 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Dana Beach Resort
Dana Beach Resort
#23 of 175 in Hurghada
4.5 of 5 stars 902 reviews
3.8 mi away
The Oberoi, Sahl Hasheesh
The Oberoi, Sahl Hasheesh
#1 of 175 in Hurghada
5.0 of 5 stars 901 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Desert Rose Resort
The Desert Rose Resort
#24 of 175 in Hurghada
4.5 of 5 stars 1,322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunrise Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunrise Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort

Address: Safaga Road, Hurghada, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hurghada
#6 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Hurghada
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#7 Family Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sunrise Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 364
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy the hospitality of Egypt. The 5 Star resort is located in a wonderful Garden Area and directly at the sandy beach with an own lagoon, which guarantee you a relaxing time. 20 km to Hurghada center and 15 km to the Hurghada International Airport provide you short distances during your vacation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Sunrise Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sentido Crystal Bay Hotel Hurghada
Sunrise Crystal Bay Hurghada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sunrise Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.