We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“riding!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Horse Riding Hurghada

Horse Riding Hurghada
| at Mira Farm and Horse Rescue, Hurghada, Egypt
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 118 Outdoor Activities in Hurghada
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Crowborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“riding!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

it was really good as my partner was nervous about horses and they really took care of her so we enjoyed the whole experience together.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    22
    2
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Beirut, Beyrouth, Lebanon
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Horse Riding”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

Do not leave Hurghada without Riding a horse since it is amazing specially when your ride be on the beach sand.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hastings, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great experience in the desert”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

We went for a one hour horseride into the desert and really enjoyed it wish we had gone for two hours now, will definately do it again.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“great fun”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

I went for a two hour ride in the desert with one of the brothers, as I left my husband diving and was a lady rider riding myself I felt a little concerned, but they they made me feel relaxed. I borrowed boots and chaps of them, and they gave me a well fed little forward going horse. We rode in English tack. It was a fast ride, but great fun. Will go back the next time I will do the beach ride at sunset

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hurghada, Egypt
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“An Excellent Trip!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

Me and my friends went horseridinng in the desert with Happy Horse Stable in Magawish.
We had a great time, the horses are all fantastic and suited us well, the stable was clean and all the staff where friendly, we felt comfortable and enjoyed our trip!
We especially enjoyed relaxing after our trip with some 'Egyptian Tea' and taking a browse through their shop!

I have to say a special Thanks to Sambu and Mostafa for being friendly and approachable! It was the perfct trip and one we will all remember forever!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Horse Riding Hurghada also viewed

Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 

Been to Horse Riding Hurghada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Horse Riding Hurghada, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.