We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ANTIPIZZA” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Villa Kunterbunt

Villa Kunterbunt
Corniche | Arabia Azur Resort, Hurghada 5555, Egypt
00201012323544
Website
Update restaurant details
Ranked #33 of 216 restaurants in Hurghada
Price range: $7 - $22
Cuisines: Eclectic
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Outdoor seating
Dining options: Reservations, Late Night
Description: The first Restaurant of the Bordiehn's chain, opened 1991. Celebrating 20 th anniversary , unique sitting open air, with fireplace, performance stage with daily changing program, separate romantic dining by candle lite,offers kids friendly , vegetarian and meat lovers dishes, special price scheme for Azur Hotel guests available.We invented the famous and unique dish"Camel Tenderloin with Chocolate chillie Sauce"
Dusseldorf, Germany
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“ANTIPIZZA”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2012

Very bad pizza - not round, bad taste of dough, non tasty cheese - not mozzarella, some local kind of cheese, canned mushrooms, non-thinking waiters, poor service. Disappointed.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sunshineEgypt, Owner at Villa Kunterbunt, responded to this review, May 27, 2012
Dear Anna M.,

please let us know in which Restaurant you have been? on the Menu of Villa Kunterbunt, never in 21 years we had Pizza, so I guess you must have been in a different place, maybe with the same name? I sent you already a private message, where i asked you about this comment.
well I hope you will visit our Restaurant once and try our items, you are more then welcome
regards
Barbara Bordiehn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

90% Recommend
    10
    0
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first

Travelers who viewed Villa Kunterbunt also viewed

Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 

Been to Villa Kunterbunt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Villa Kunterbunt, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.