We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A total must.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Granada Restaurant & Pub

Granada Restaurant & Pub
Old Sheraton Road | In Front Of Felfela Restaurant, Hurghada, Egypt
+20 100 102 3107
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 230 Restaurants in Hurghada
Cuisines: Italian, International
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Buffet, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Buffet, Late Night
1 review
“A total must.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013 via mobile

Excellent atmosphere, friendly service and delicious food, best we've had in our stay in Hurghada. Warmly recommended.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    27
    13
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Kolomna, Russia
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Really nice place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

Really nice place to meet with your friends and spend your time. Good service, delicious food, good atmosphere

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Recommended”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012

A little bit pricy for Egypt but we had a lovely meal for under £20 for the both of us. Really wish we had found this resturant sooner

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hurghada, Egypt
1 review
“will never go again”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2012

it was one of my favorite restaurant and cafe in hurghada i used to go there 2 or 3 times per week with friends or family. we spent a good time there enjoying the place and service. but last time was after a little time away of Hurghada. i was with the family and after my orders i surprised with a guy telling me about minimum charge of 75 LE per person which i never accept. usually my orders cross that amount but i cant accept that way of service.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
neath wales uk
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“One of the best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

Hi all
This is a must visit restaurant in Hurghada ,I have been here many times and the food and service is always excellent. Will be Bach in Hurghada in December and will be back for a few more visits.
Staff are good and so is the price. You must visit this place

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Granada Restaurant & Pub also viewed

Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 

Been to Granada Restaurant & Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Granada Restaurant & Pub, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.