We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really nice place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Granada Restaurant & Pub

Granada Restaurant & Pub
Old Sheraton Road | In Front Of Felfela Restaurant, Hurghada, Egypt
011-8428073
Update restaurant details
Ranked #2 of 216 restaurants in Hurghada
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Kolomna, Russia
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Really nice place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013

Really nice place to meet with your friends and spend your time. Good service, delicious food, good atmosphere

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

85% Recommend
    74
    15
    7
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
London, England
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Recommended”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012

A little bit pricy for Egypt but we had a lovely meal for under £20 for the both of us. Really wish we had found this resturant sooner

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hurghada, Egypt
1 review
“will never go again”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2012

it was one of my favorite restaurant and cafe in hurghada i used to go there 2 or 3 times per week with friends or family. we spent a good time there enjoying the place and service. but last time was after a little time away of Hurghada. i was with the family and after my orders i surprised with a guy telling me about minimum charge of 75 LE per person which i never accept. usually my orders cross that amount but i cant accept that way of service.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
neath wales uk
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“One of the best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

Hi all
This is a must visit restaurant in Hurghada ,I have been here many times and the food and service is always excellent. Will be Bach in Hurghada in December and will be back for a few more visits.
Staff are good and so is the price. You must visit this place

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
surrey
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Wish we were still there!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012 via mobile

Stayed at the sunrise. Visited once for drinks and twice for dinner. Strawberry mojitos to die for. Food was excellent and service out of this world. The views are wonderful. Excellent value for money.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Granada Restaurant & Pub also viewed

 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 

Been to Granada Restaurant & Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Granada Restaurant & Pub, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.