We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Ever” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa to your Saves list
Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Sahl Hasheesh | Hurghada, Hurghada, Egypt   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Honeymoon Package
Ranked #2 of 179 Hotels in Hurghada
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Best Ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

Returned on 3rd June after 2 fantastic weeks at this hotel in room 1441, wonderful staff, excellent food and spotlessly clean. Mr Fourquet and his staff made it the best holiday ever and I hope to return again soon.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear Guest ,
Thank you very much for contributing your holiday experience on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your holiday with us and it was the best holiday ever. It is nice from you to highlight the wonderful staff and the excellent food in all of the restaurants as well. On behalf of the entire team we look forward to your next visit in our hotel.
Best regards,
Mamdouh Salah
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,150 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,641
    374
    96
    25
    14
See reviews for
176
2,502
59
13
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (887)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

Me and my Husband visited during 3rd - 14th June 2013 and cannot fault the hotel facilities. We stayed in a deluxe room and the bed was amazing, so big you could easily spread out so you get a really good nights sleep. The showers in the bathroom were powerful and always hot and plenty of linen daily. if you stay in a Deluxe room, there are a few added perks such as being able to use the Executive Lounge which is nice to have a drink in before dinner.
The hotel sunbeds there are many and we did not struggle to get one and with great shade/umbrellas. We sunbathed on the doubles which were really deep & comfortable,. The pool waiter, 'Abdul' was fantastic, always cheery and friendly and kept our drinks flowing throughout the day.

The buffet restaurant served a good variety of food so caters for all. Our main waiter was 'Edan' and he always made sure we had a good table and out drinks filled. Thursday is Gala night, great food and background singing.. You can also visit the Italian, Chinese and Fish restaurants once a week. Just a watch out, if you are staying say 10/11 nights, check your number of visits allowed as ours were pro-rated down. Our favourite was the Chinese with a very close Italian coming in second. The fish restaurant was but a couple of the staff are not as friendly so took the edge off our visit a little. What is nice is that men do have to wear long trousers in the restaurants so people do tend to dress a little smarter.

There is little entertainment, but the Thomson Entertainment rep 'Biddy' was always friendly and has a good singing voice.

Heat wise, beware, it is extremely hot in June/July. The average temperature during our visit ranged from 100 - 106 daily,

Culture wise the hotel is a mix of Britsh, German, French & Russian.

Another watch out, even though the hotel is amazing, the area is being developed so it is mainly surrounded by desert but if you are are looking for quality and service but a more low key entertainment, this is the hotel for you,

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Welshpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

What a fabulous hotel, we felt we were in heaven!
We would like to say a very special thank you to Hani for the all the drinks he bought to us around the pool with such a lovely smile & personality.
Also thank you to Hany in the Longbar for looking after us in the evening again service with a lovely smile & personality.

Our bedroom was kept beautifully clean & tidy by Zaza, again he greeted us each day with a smile and a warm hello.

Thank you to everyone at the Pemier Le Reve Hotel for a lovely holiday!

Hope to be back soon.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear Guest,
We would first like to thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your stay at Premier Le Reve Hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay on account of the friendliness of our team members and the given attention which continued throughout your stay. We look already forward to your return visit.
Best Regards
Mamdouh Salah
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dunstable, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2013

We are a little late in putting our review on as we stayed from May 13th for two weeks. This was our 4th visit and it was as good as ever. From the welcome when we arrived to being waved off at the end of our holiday it was another perfect holiday. Many of the staff are the same as on our previous visits, they remembered us - even remembering what drinks we had!! The hotel was quite full, but there was never a problem getting a bed around the pool, the food was excellent (especially the Italian), and the weather very hot - what more could anyone want.
We really do recommend this hotel to anyone that wants a relaxing holiday where you are thoughily spoilt from the time you arrive. Due to committments we won't be able to return again this year - but we will look forwrad to seeing all the management and staff again in 2014. \Thank you for another great holiday. David & Kathie..

Room Tip: From the 3rd floor up - great views
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, June 21, 2013
Dear David & Kathie,
Many thanks for your encouraging review and your truly warm words about our services and facilities. We are thrilled and proud to read that, that we were able to make you enjoy your holiday even for the fourth time and We wish you a lovely time back at home and are looking forward to welcoming you again in 2014 at Premier Le Reve.
Best regards,
Mamdouh Salah
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Sussex
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

If you looking at this Hotel ,all I can say is go! It is what is says on the tin. the hotel staff will please anyone.They work hard at it. Pleasure to be there with my family.Will try to return this year if prices are reasonable.

Room Tip: Go for the De-Luke rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your holiday review on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and its facilities on account of the hard-working of our team members. As we pay great attention to the contents of our Ultra All Inclusive concept in order to achieve the best value for money. It was our pleasure to welcome you and your family in our Premier Le Reve. The entire team looks already forward to your return visit this year.
Best regards,
Mamdouh Salah
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

We stayed here for the first 2 weeks of june and we loved it, all the other reviews are accurate in what they say, would 100% recommend it to anyone. The food was also very good we have been 5 star in the Caribbean and both felt this was much better, it was also the most immaculately clean place I have ever seen. The staff couldnt do enough and they make everyone feel as if there individual needs are being taken care of and this is something that we liked a lot, I feel the only way you could not give this place 5 stars is if you are going to compare it to an English, city centre 5 star and the 2 cant be compared for obvious reasons. All in all thoroughly enjoyed are stay.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, June 16, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel on TripAdvisor. It has been a sheer pleasure to read your experiences and impressions of our hotel facilities. as well as the lovely words you have said about the staff. Thank you also for recommending our hotel, we highly appreciate this. On behalf of the entire team we look forward to your next visit in our hotel.
Best regards,
Mamdouh Salah
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

what can I say stayed last July and that's why we are returnin again staff excellent food the same same the only gripe is other nations are rude towards staff . entertainment abit poor but you are just goin there to relax and get away from everyday life . I think Thomson need to put a bigger plane on has journey takes more than 5 hours so its a long haul but they are always penny pinchin come on Thomson start treatin your customers a bit better

Room Tip: go for deluxe room better views
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, June 16, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your holiday review on TripAdvisor. It is lovely to read that your holiday in Premier Le Reve was Excellent and you will returning again. We are very pleased that we could meet your expectations. On behalf of the entire team we look forward to your next visit in our hotel in the very near future .
Best regards,
Mamdouh Salah
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa

Address: Sahl Hasheesh | Hurghada, Hurghada, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#2 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hurghada
#5 Family Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 228
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in extensive landscaped grounds, this luxury hotel leads you from pool to beach to sea in one beautiful vista. With Premier's unique Ultra All Inclusive standards, you can dine in one of seven different restaurants, enjoy a relaxing drink in numerous bars or swim and play in a choice of pools or on the private beach. Each evening entertainment is offered or spend some quality time in the hotel's spa facilities. This is affordable luxury in a superb Red Sea setting ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Le Reve Hotel And Spa
Premier Le Reve Hotel Hurghada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.