We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“7 stars” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa

Save Saved
You added Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Sahl Hasheesh, Hurghada, Egypt   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 181 hotels in Hurghada
Stockholm
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
106 hotel reviews
Reviews in 67 cities Reviews in 67 cities
113 helpful votes 113 helpful votes
“7 stars”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2012

Best hotel ever, stayed for one week in 2011 and will return this September.

It's really unfair for this hotel that there are only 5 stars on the scale.

So many positive things to write about this hotel that I don't even know where to start. To sum it up I suppose you could say that there are no negative aspects and the hotel is as close to perfect any hotel will ever be.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, July 29, 2012
Dear Sofie & Fredrik,
Thank you for having posted your holiday review about your stay with us in August. Your rating of 7 stars is very pleasing and we can't wait to welcome you back in September.

Best regards,

Hani Zariffa
Area General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,255 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1,917
    250
    63
    16
    9
See reviews for
119
1786
41
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (631)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2012

My husband and i decided to escape the heat in the city and take a long weekend off so Premiere Le Reve was definitely our choice. returning for the third time, we always like to maintain our taste of choosing the best among all 5* hotels. We booked the deluxe room and i was overwhelmed by all the detail and pampering in the room with the "Do not Disturb" switches by the sides of the bed, since we all know how annoying it is to realize you haven't placed it when you have already tucked yourself in. In the morning we laid by the beach in one of those amazing beds, with the curtains, i must say we got all the privacy we wanted as we laid back and relaxed. We also visited the sky pool and i must say it was the first time for us to do so and we just fell in LUV with it.Not to mention the mouth savoring food, which wasn't a surprise of-course We dined at my favorite, the italian and i had my special mushroom risotto, i also luvv to sit outdoors so i can get fresh sea breeze view.At night of course we chilled by the pool bar, where they had a special band and a singer to the oldies hits while we smoked our shiishas, that surprisingly was just added! I definitely need to start planning my fourth trip ASAP!

Room Tip: deluxe rooms!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, July 29, 2012
Dear guests,
Thank you for your wonderful review and for having chosen our Premier Le Reve Hotel & SPA already for a third time for your vacation. It is amazing to know that you had once again a memorable holiday in our hotel.
We are looking forward to welcome you soon for the 4th time.

Best regards,

Hani Zariffa
Area General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2012

I have travelled to Egypt many times with my sister,and of all the places I have visited in the world Egypt is my favourite. Of all the hotels I have stayed in this ranks as one of the best. Lovely room spotlessly clean fantastic food, and of course wonderful helpful staff in every part of the hotel, from the pool with Carlos who works tirelessly providing drinks all day in relentless heat to Mohammed who was so friendly and made us all laugh as he cleaned our glasses hope he now knows the words to the songs we tried to teach him,!! This was my first visit but I can't wait to return thank you all so much!

Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, July 29, 2012
Dear Margaret,
I am delighted to gather from your review that we rank among your favorite hotels after you have traveled already several times to Egypt. I have passed on your positive feedback to the team members and on behalf of all of them we look forward to your return visit.

Best regards,

Hani Zariffa
Area General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2012

Me and my partner have just returned from a weeks stay at Premier Le Reve (13-20th July) and have to say that we have been left somewhat disappointed about our holiday as we booked solely on the fantastic recommendations from this site. Having stayed in previous 5 star resorts I honestly cannot see how people say this is a 5 star hotel- aesthetically it looks the part but the devil is in the detail.

We arrived at Hurghada airport after a surprisingly short 4 hour 50 minute flight from Manchester. Lucky for us the Thomson short haul plane we were due to have had to be chartered for another flight so we had one of their long haul planes with a little extra leg room (the plane seated 2 3 2) however despite having television sets on the backs of the seats there was still no entertainment? On arrival to the airport the only thing that can describe the scene was carnage- men with signs shouting 'taxi taxi' at you as you walked through and pushed into queues to purchase your visa. It is not until you get outside the airport that you finally meet the Thomson reps and feel a little safer. As we were collecting our bags the airport was plunged into darkness due to a power cut- little did we know this would be setting a precedent for the whole week!

Transfer to the hotel took around 45-50 minutes and on arrival we were greeted by what I am assuming was the management team and checked in within 5 minutes. We were told that the restaurant had been kept open for our arrival and headed straight there. On first sight we were very disappointed with the choice available but just assumed that the limited choice was due to it being kept open- however this was not the case as if you arrive at the buffet restaurant after 8:30 don't expect there to be much food left! Additionally there is no one to seat you upon entering the restaurant- you just have to wander around until 1 of the waiters spots you, and as for the reviewers talking about waiters filling up their drinks before they had even finished this never happened to us once!

We booked a deluxe room and cannot fault the size of the room and the bathroom- the biggest bed I have ever seen in my life- however the 'air conditioning unit' (and I use that term loosely, it is a fan built into the wall) only works when you are in the room and have your card inserted into the electricity slot which means that it is HOT whenever you enter the room. For a country where the temperature was over 40 every day this is unacceptable- if you returned to your room in the afternoon you couldn't stay in there as it was just too uncomfortable. Our room was on the 4th floor and the air con in the corridors on this floor must be broken as it was so hot and the displays showed it was 34 degrees- this wasn't sorted out for the whole week of the holiday- why not?

The pool area is very nice- lovely comfy sunbeds and they are always available no matter what time you venture down to the 4 pools. You go to the towel hut where the attendants will take you to a bed and put up your umbrella. This is where the problem began- one attendant was very inappropriate in his comments to me whilst putting the towels down, as he turned to my partner and said 'she is bang tidy' once in jest is fair enough but then for the whole week every time he saw us he would shout this comment which made my partner and I feel very uncomfortable- as this is a couples hotel this really is inappropriate behaviour.

As mentioned above around 8/9 times a day there would be a power cut which we were told (allbeit by other guests) it was due to too much demand for air-conditioning. This just became a complete bugbear especially when you were getting ready for the evening as at times you had to wait 15 minutes for the power to return. This needs to be sorted out granted, but the fact that there was no announcement by the management to keep us informed is not acceptable.

Like the reviewer below, we too booked a late checkout room until 4pm to find that it was not cleaned for the whole day- and when we returned at 2:30 to pack and get ready for our return journey there was constant power cuts which delayed us in getting ready. At 4pm the bell boys were knocking on the door telling us we needed to vacate now- so what exactly did we pay extra for?! The management did not seem to care about the fact our room hadn't been cleaned and just grumbled a small apology, does that really cut it?

Hurghada airport on our return journey home was just stuff nightmares are made of. You had to go through 3 different xray machines, one with your actual checked in case, and staff just decide to stop queues and tell people to move to another queue when they feel like it. Air conditioning was not working and it was like a sauna.

Sorry this review sounds very negative, however you do not have to look far to find positive reviews so thought it would be beneficial to share our experiences so future travellers can have the full picture.

Would we return? Not a chance.

Room Tip: Do not choose the 4th floor as the air conditioning unit does not seem to work at all in the corrido...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, July 29, 2012
Dear guests,
Thank you for sharing your personal holiday impressions with us and other travelers on tripadvisor. I really regret to read that we were not able to meet your expectations after you read all those excellent reviews on the internet. It surprises me to read that you didn't find enough food left on the buffet by 20:30 - we keep on replenishing the food until 21:30. Me myself I check this on regular basis and found the same quantity which we have on offer by the opening time of the restaurant. I apologize that there has been no team member present to seat you upon entering the restaurant. We have acted accordingly already and now there are more team members present at the entrance to assist seating the guests. I agree that your glasses should have been refilled during the meals and I apologize that this didn't happen. This certainly doesn't reflect our service level. You pointed our correctly that the air condition is not working while the room key card is not inserted in the power safer. Accordingly the temperature might be a bit higher whenever you enter your room again. This is has been implemented in terms of environmentally friendly measures. This is the standard in all green hotels all over the world. Our air conditions tend to cool the room down within maximum 05 minutes after inserting the key card. Please excuse the inappropriate behavior from the towel attended - the Recreation Manager has already been informed to discuss this matter with his team members.

With regard to the power cuts, kindly note that the whole of Hurghada has been suffering recently from these interruptions in the supply of electricity Of course it is not within our power to control that, however, we are fortunate enough to have a large generator in the Hotel that is able to provide sufficient electricity in these circumstances, so that the adverse effects of the loss of power are minimal. This generator kicks in only 30 seconds after the electricity has been interrupted.
Thank you for having chosen our Premier Le Reve Hotel & SPA for your holiday and we wish you all the best for your future travels.


Best regards,

Hani Zariffa
Area General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hereford, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2012

Just returned from a fortnight with my sister at this wonderful hotel.EVERYTHING from leaving the coach was perfect.Having visited this hotel with my husband in March 2011 it was lovely to be remembered by Mr Fouquet and many of the staff.A testament to the hotels management is that so many of the staff remain there after many years and the experience they have gained shows through.We had a deluxe room and the only down side was only having an 8ft bed rather than two doubles.Not so bad sharing with a sister but don't know about with perhaps a casual friend.The room was in a great position, overlooking the pool and handy for all areas of the hotel.The food was superb and a wonderful choice at all times, in all the restaurants.Mention must be made of all the waiting staff, far too many to mention and name, but all extremely efficient and friendly, even remembering your drinks and all your needs.A 'thankyou' must be given to the tireless efforts of Carlos around the pool, also to Abdo and Mohamed for their attention at all times. How they cope in the heat is beyond all expectations and always with a smile and a chat.It would be impossible to guess how many times Carlos walked around the pool and always with a happy remark. Than you all. The cleaner for our room did a wonderful job also and was very attentive.
During our first week there was an unfortunate occurence when guests supposedly had their room entered in the night! and had mobile phones taken - why not use the safe which is provided FREE of charge, often charged for in other hotels, and remove any suspicion put on any staff, or in fact guests. Strangely only this one room and no other guests affected !! to our knowledge and this sort of event goes around like wild fire.We heard many guests moaning about power cuts 'come on get a life' the number of aircon units and the general call on power in Hurghada - what do you expect? no one was adversely affected by these as the generators soon kicked in.
Thank you Premier Le Reve for a wonderful time and also to Reception Staff for their efficiency.

Room Tip: All rooms in a good position but overlooking the pool a good choice.Superior rooms are excellent (Ma...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, July 29, 2012
Dear guests,
Thank you so much for having written already your second review about our property. We are glad to gather from your review that we were once again able to live up to your expectations. It is really encouraging to read that you show understanding for the current unfortunate situation regarding the power cuts.
I will happily share your comment with all team members. Meanwhile we look forward to your 3rd stay with us.

Best regards,

Hani Zariffa
Area General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swindon, England, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2012

2 weeks of paradise in this hotel. Everything is wonderful, it is definately 5 star luxury. The rooms are spacious with huge beds, you can choose the type of pillows you want. The hotel is all inlcusive & the food is lovely, buffet meals are lovely with a great choice of different foods. The puddings are fab!The gala dinner each week is superb, put on your posh frock!
The pool area is spacious with plenty of sunbeds that are really comfortable & there are lots of umbrellas to shade you from the blasing sunshine. The pool boys make sure you are happy, bringing round cold towels, cleaning your sunglasses & generally doing everything to make sure you have a lovely time, they are all fantastic. Carlos in the pool bar brings round cold water & your favourite drinks during the day, he is wonderful.
This is a couples hotel so there are no children this is a great if you want a really relaxing time. The entertainment is low key, but there if you want it.
Overall this is a fantastic hotel, the staff make this hotel special as they cannot do enough for you, they get to know you, remember what you like to drink & generally make your stay brilliant. I would recommend this hotel & i can't wait to go back.
The only negative is the terrible flight with Thompson, it is 5 hours of hell, no entertainment or inflight meals. on the return journey we were only given 1 lot of drinks for a 5 hour flight after sitting in a sweltering hot airport with broken airconditioning. Thompson should be ashamed of their flights, if i could book a trip independently on another airline i would, Thompsom take note!

Room Tip: Book a delux room so you can use the 24 hour executive lounge
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, July 29, 2012
Dear Sara,
First of all I wish to express my gratitude for having written such a fantastic review about our hotel on tripadvisor. We are thrilled that you spent two weeks with us which made you feel like in paradise.
We hope that you will choose to stay with us again as soon as your travel brings you back to Egypt.

Best regards,

Hani Zariffa
Area General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2012

We were very much looking forward to our first visit to Egypt. The blazing hot sun and first appearances of this very grand looking hotel certainly lived up to expectations. But what we did not bargain for was to be stricken with very upset stomachs for almost four days of a week long holiday - and my poor husband's problems are continuing now that we have returned home. Thank goodness there is a doctor's clinic at the hotel, charging 50 euros per consultation. I first felt unwell on Tuesday July 17, suffering cramps and nausea and went to bed early in the evening. I visited the doctor on Wednesday July 18 and was diagnosed with gastroentritis.
The doctor service was very good. I was prescribed with antibiotics, medication for stomach cramps and nausea and given an injection to ease the problem which did help greatly. After four visits to the doctor I was feeling better in time for my return journey home to Manchester on Friday July 20.
During the last days of our holiday I wasn't eating properly (sticking mainly to just plain rice and vegetables from the buffet and bread - not ideal when you have paid for an all inclusive holiday), I could only stomach water or mint tea, I stayed in the shade to stop dehydration and couldn't go in the pool under the doctor's advice.Meanwhile my husband suffered with stomach upset for the same amount of time on holiday but not as severe as me so didn't seek help. But he is still feeling ill the day after we have returned home so he is going to visit our GP to get help. Unfortunately another upset arrived on our final day. We had booked to keep the room on until 5pm (an extra five hours) for 67 euros to get as much as we could out of an already depleted holiday. But when we returned to our room at 3pm the room had not been cleaned as usual in the morning and we didn't have the clean towels that we had asked for a couple of hours earlier at the front desk (when we first suspected that we might not be getting a cleaned room and thought the least we should get is clean towels!). Leaving the room at 4.35pm we raised this with the front desk and then to the manager and they both agreed that the room should have been cleaned and apologised. The manager said there was 'not enough time' to give us a refund before our departure at 5.25pm. But then he spent time apologising again and offering us juice and then a sandwich which we declined. In the time he spent doing this I feel he could have given us the refund.
Another let down was the constant power cuts throughout our stay. Generators kicked in to keep things ticking over with some lights coming back on. But it would take a few minutes for all power to return to normal only for it to fail again shortly afterwards. And Hurghada Airport is the stuff of nightmares. It was hot, sticky (no air conditioning - probably the power cuts) and our cases had to be left at the baggage weigh-in because the conveyor belt wasn't working (power cuts again!). This was unnerving but thankfully our cases were there to meet us back in Manchester, where I kissed my front door in relief on arrival home.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, July 23, 2012
Dear Katie

Many Thanks for taking the time to write on Tripadvisor.
As you mentioned in the first sentence of your review, the weather is indeed incredibly hot at the moment, unusually so for this time of year.
And this mere fact will mean that some of the people staying with us will experience the same symptoms of ill health as you have described .
It is so very easy to become dehydrated within a short amount of time in these soaring temperature and Englands’ more clement weather does not prepare you for this.
Unfortunately, qualities of cold fluid or alcohol will make it more likely to have an upset stomach combined with cramps. We therefore try to dissuade our Guests from having ice in their drinks, but I do understand there is a preference for this.
I was so sorry to hear that you and your husband suffered from this in any way.
Please be assured that we take our responsibilities with your health and well being with the utmost seriousness.
As soon as a Guest reports they are unwell to either the Doctor or the Guest Relation, the room number is given to the Housekeeping Department, who then put into place specific and rigorous procedures of cleaning to ensure this is not spread to either the other person sharing the room or other rooms in that vicinity.
Unfortunately by the time you visited the Doctor it would seem your husband had already been subject to that.
I have checked our records and I can confirm that fresh towels were placed in your room, on the day of your departure, between 11am and 11.30am.
The fact the room was not cleaned to the normal standard was due to you checking out that day. Following check out of any room a full, deep clean is performed in readiness for the next Guest.
The Duty Manager was quite right in telling you there was insufficient time to refund you the money for the late check out at that time. However, as a gesture of good will to you, I have arranged for this amount to be refunded to your credit card.
The process will normally take one week and so please check your statements to ensure this has been done.
With regard to the power cuts, you also quite rightly pointed out this had an adverse effect at the airport. In fact the whole of Hurghada has been suffering recently from these interruptions in the supply of electricity, and of course it is not within our power to control that, however, we are fortunate enough to have a large generator in the Hotel that is able to provide sufficient electricity in these circumstances, so that the adverse effects of the loss of power are minimal.

We thank you for choosing our Hotel for your holiday and wish you all the best in your future travels.

Best regards,

Hani Zariffa
Area General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa

Address: Sahl Hasheesh, Hurghada, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#2 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hurghada
#2 Business Hotel in Hurghada
#5 Family Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in extensive landscaped grounds, this luxury hotel leads you from pool to beach to sea in one beautiful vista. With Premier's unique Ultra All Inclusive standards, you can dine in one of seven different restaurants, enjoy a relaxing drink in numerous bars or swim and play in a choice of pools or on the private beach. Each evening entertainment is offered or spend some quality time in the hotel's spa facilities. This is affordable luxury in a superb Red Sea setting ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Despegar.com, BookingOdigeoWL and Hotels.com so you can book your Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Le Reve Hotel Hurghada
Premier Le Reve Hotel And Spa

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.