We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pool and slides, but service lets it down” 3 of 5 stars
Review of The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort to your Saves list
The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Km 12, Hurghada El Gouna Rd. El Ahyaa Area, Hurghada, Egypt   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #28 of 182 Hotels in Hurghada
Cairo
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Great pool and slides, but service lets it down”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2013

We really enjoyed our week at Sunny Beach. The pool and slides were excellent and the children had a great time using both the slides and the smaller 'kids pool' which has a giant bucket that tips over every few minutes. The main issue with the pools is there are not enough sun lounges and even though they say no reservation of sun beds, lots of people do. We even heard other guests asking the pool staff to reserve beds for them for the following day.
We booked a "Grand Family room" which was a good size for our family - one queen bed and 2 single beds. However we had ongoing issues with one of our lights that kept throwing a fuse and therefore 2 other lights in the room. The picture quality on the TV was not good and again the staff couldn't fix it. The free wifi was also incredibly slow and unreliable.
We had no problems with the food, although the buffets were pretty similar most nights. The main restaurant is noisy and crowded at dinner time.
Beach is ok, but snorkelling difficult during high winds due to choppy seas leading to no visibility.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.
We have taken your remarks into consideration and we will pass them on to the concerned department for corrective action.

I hope I will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

851 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    396
    287
    84
    45
    39
See reviews for
386
234
20
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

Can I first say I have never ever wrote a review about anything before and never really took them seriously but after returning from here I feel compelled to write the following!!



I have just returned from The Three Corners This saturday just gone.

Looking extremely forward to 10 days away, some great sun, good food and good drink we booked it and went.... what was to follow ruined and I mean RUINED the entire trip.

Three corners sunny beach was advertised on 'on the beach' to be a 4 star complex.

We arrive at about 23:00 at night, we was given the option to go straight to our room but was advised by their 'guest relations' man to eat.

We went through to the buffet to be greet by 2 dishes.... one vegetable dish and another beef dish. The beef dish had a skin on it which you could peel off in one go and it remain intact it was that thick, we didnt even look at the veg dish so we just went to the room.

However breakfast wasnt too bad. eggs, omelettes, cereal etc. Everything you expected for breakfast. Even for lunch the food was fine it wasnt until the evening meal that you was in for a treat! The fodder they expected people to eat was essentially 95% carbohydrates, Boiled potatoes, chips, rice etc and then either a very basic beef, chicken or liver dish.
This was every night. Im anything but a fussy eater and will eat anything and I indeed tried everything, but there was nights when I was sitting down with a few chips and a small amount of 'grisly' beef.

If you wanted a drink with your meal or just in general you could have a kids cup and a warm soft drink poured from the bottle. Or if you fancied an alcoholic drink you could have local beer or spirits..... The beer wasnt too bad. It was the Spirits which if you was blind folded you would swear they all tasted the same, and all gave you a nasty case of heartburn after the first couple of swigs, we avoided these for the rest of the 10 days and resorted to drink the spirits we bought in duty free.

The hotel offered a restaurant you could eat in but pay for the food (I assume they knew they were serving fodder so thought they could make a quick buck off it) we ate here every night, and I mean every night!! We complained to the food and beverage manager 'Ahmed' who did more than bend over backwards for us to make our stay bare able, he is literally a saint!. This is besides the point, at the end of the holiday we had to pay a bill of £75 because we ate in the restaurant you had to pay for due to fact the food was terrible in the 'all inclusive' buffet.

Moving on to the rooms

Upon arrival what we was greeted by can only be described ashorrific!
The room was a very very basic 3 star hotel room with our bathroom resembling a project or an 'unfinished product' with tile grout spilt all over the floor which would not wash away ( see Pictures).

We had no hot water for 4 nights which resulted in engineers having to replace the entire dual tap system which took around 45 minutes.
We then had a ant infestation which resulted in another call to reception which they failed to resolve, and then we ended up locked out of our room due to the 'battery' on our door running out which was then 'fixed' by them taking the battery out and putting it back in again (similar to rubbing the batteries in your remote control together) which then resulted in us being locked out a number of times until the battery eventually sparked to life and let us in.


What added fuel to the fire was that the hotel proudly displayed its awards from trip advisor!! My view and the view of every british and a couple of germans is that The Three Corners hotel sunny beach is anything but a 4 star hotel and is at most a very basic 3 star hotel designed to suit the needs of the russians and polish.

If I was at 'on the beach' I would simply not deal with this hotel at all!! Everyone we met had complained about the same thing!!


DO NOT GO HERE, SAVE YOUR MONEY!!

Room Tip: If you book the 'honey moon' suite, are willing to pay for your food all holiday, drink soft...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, July 29, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay.

Your comments are very important to us, as it is only through your helpful observations we can improve our services. My team and I will take these comments on board in a positive manner and will address them as a matter of urgency and corrective action will be taken.

I am sorry that you felt the holiday did not live up to your expectations. I do hope that you do give the hotel another chance on your next visit to Hurghada, as we constantly strive to improve the service to our guests.

Thank you again for your comments. I hope I will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandown Ise of Wight
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

We stayed 28th June to 5th July having booked at the last minute and were not disappointed. The room we had was large and clean and our balcony overlooked the lovely beach and pools. All the staff are very friendly and give a good service (especially Eva). There is a good choice of food and even I, as a vegetarian, could always find something nice to eat.

We will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, July 14, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sint-Amands, Belgium
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

We stayed from May 5th until May 14th 2013 and we have enjoyed our stay at the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort immensely. Everything we were looking for was there: clean rooms, good food, friendly people, a nice and quiet beach, and ofcourse lots of sunshine :-)

With no neighbouring hotels (all under construction), the location of the resort is perfect for people who are looking for a quiet and peaceful stay. The resort itself is not completely finished yet, so the hotel reception is located in the middle of the long driveway for now which might look a bit odd. But once you enter the grounds, you think you have arrived in the garden of Eden. Beautiful palm trees, colourful flowers and bushes, and the most green grass (in Egypt!) ever seen surrounding the swimming pools, restaurants, bars and recreation area. The garden is well-maintained around the clock.

All rooms are big and clean, with a nice terrace which is facing the beautiful garden and swimming pools. Agreed, the furniture might be old-fashioned, but there is plenty of space to store away your clothes, valuables (free safe) and drinks (free refrigerator). Each room gets 2 free bottles of water every day, which we used for brushing our teeth. The bathroom is big and the shower works perfectly. The towels are changed every day, while in our opinion this is not always necessary. Our ‘cleaning man’ was a nice guy named Snoopy, who made the most beautiful creatures out of the bed sheets and towels. The airconditioning in the room works just fine and is not making too much noise at night, which along with the big and comfortable bed makes it very easy to sleep. Snoopy had the habit of turning the airconditioning off during the day, but we found out later that this was done for energy-saving purposes.

The swimming pools are very clean and big enough to fit all the guests. There is a swimming pool next to the main restaurant, which not a lot of people are currently using because the salesmen have been temporarily moved to the side of the pool for the duration of the construction works. There is another Olympic-size swimming pool in the middle of the resort, and a nice children’s pool near the beach which leads to another pool with water slides via a cool winding waterway. All water-producing gadgets in the pools stop working during lunch time, so this is quite handy when you are not wearing a watch :-)

The beach is quite big and clean with plenty of beds and mattresses for all the guests. Each guest gets a fresh beach towel every day, which you can use both by the swimming pools or on the beach. Sunbed reservation is not allowed, but ofcourse everyone is doing it. In case you cannot find an empty bed anymore, the beach guy runs his legs off to find a bed for you. Entering the first (very shallow) part of the sea without water shoes is not recommended because of the coral reef. A long jetty takes you to the deeper part of the sea, where you can take the stairs to enter the water. Snorkeling here is very nice (lots of colorful fishes), but be aware of the strong current!

The main restaurant near the reception is big and cosy and can easily accommodate all guests. There is a different theme every night, and the staff goes all-out to decorate the restaurant and tables in that specific theme. The lights are dimmed every night which creates a very romantic and laid-back atmosphere. Plates and cutlery are squeaky clean and there never is a shortage. The waiters are a funny bunch who love to play around with the guests, and they would do anything for a smile and a kind word. Every birthday is celebrated with a personal performance by the waiters :-) The food is delicious and there is always something available for everyone’s taste. In the morning you can have an omelet or pancakes made the way you prefer (while you wait) or enjoy a multitude of vegetables, sweet cakes and pastry. For lunch and dinner you can enjoy whatever is on the grill that day, pasta made the way you prefer, or you can just take whatever you like from the buffet. The desserts are delicious and also very varied, from sweets to jelly pudding to freshly chopped fruits. We were very careful in the beginning not to touch the raw vegetables, but after a while we tried the buffet anyway because it looked so good, and we did not experience any side effects at all.
You can choose from a wide selection of ice cold soft drinks, beer or wine during lunch and dinner. Every shortage in glasses or every barrel of wine or beer which goes empty is replaced at lightning speed. The Nescafé coffee machines are very popular (especially the café latte :-)), and there can be a queue every now and then. But hey, you’re on holiday right, so you have all the time in the world :-)

There is another (semi-open air) restaurant near the beach where you can enjoy a late breakfast or lunch, with a smaller selection than in the main restaurant (and thus longer queues). They also serve a snack at 4pm and ice cream throughout the day. Only thing to keep in mind here is that the bar closes at 5pm, so if you want to have a drink on the beach after 5, you need to walk all the way to the Sunset Bar which is located in the middle of the resort. Special thanks to our favourite waiter Peter at the Sunset Bar who always started making our drinks (a nice cocktail à la Peter) as soon as he saw us arriving at the bar. Such a nice guy :-)

There is also an Italian/Belgian restaurant on-site, which is not included in the all-in arrangement (drinks are included though). Each guest receives a discount of 40LE anyway, which means that the cheapest pizza on the menu will cost you 5LE (about €0,50!) in the end. We did not go there so no opinion on the quality of the food.

In case of questions, problems or just to have a nice chat, you can talk to the people from Guest Relations. Gerges (or Georges for people who can’t pronounce his name) is a very kind Egytian guy who speaks fluent Dutch and will make sure you feel at home and have a wonderful vacation.
If you want to book an excursion, you can contact the representatives from your travel agency who are also located in the reception area. We travelled via Amsterdam so we could rely on Natasja from Neckermann (Topclub) Holland for tips and tricks. A fun girl with a contagious enthusiasm :-)
We booked the dolphin safari which was AMAZING! We spent a whole day at sea on a big and beautiful boat, together with a group of mainly Dutch tourists who were loads of fun. We were able to spot dolphins quite fast and could swim with a large group of about 20 dolphins. The guides made sure we had numerous snorkeling moments with the dolphins by picking us up after each swim to chase the dolphins in a zodiac. Afterwards we had lunch on the boat (included in the price of the trip) followed by 2 snorkeling trips near the beautiful coral reefs of the Red Sea. We can highly recommend the dolphin safari and will very likely book the same trip again during a next visit.

All in all, we had a wonderful and memorable stay at the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, especially because of the warm welcome and amazing staff. We really felt at home and will come back soon!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 30, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The Hague, The Netherlands
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

We do really enjoyed 2 weeks holiday between 25/05/13 and 09/06/13 with our 2 babies twins 1,3 y.o.
The hotel is very friendly for kids with a lot of green and beautiful flowers
At the main restaurant there is a great variety of tasty fresh food starting from breakfast in the morning up to dinner until late evening. You even get a special treatment for your holiday with a short local music show dance by all waiters and of course with a good cake.
The service about the room cleaning was super as well the assistance at the reception desk and generally very good Our best appreciation go to Mohamed Kamel a very kind waiter always ready to help us, a remarkable excellent man that every day with few simple words has been able to let our little kids smile and have fun.
Shortly an unforgettable holiday rich of good memories for the future.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 22, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

We stayed from 30th May until 6th June 2013.

We spent amazing times, everything was great , the service, rooms, food, everyone was nice and happy. we felt delighted and happy there,

When we arrived we were welcomed with a fresh orange juice.

Our group was 9 persons - two families- (father, mother & daughters). We given two family rooms at building 5 (5112&5113), rooms were lovely and very spacious. you can see the sea, pool and wonderful landscape from the balcony.

The main restaurant was excellent. They are preparing dishes from different countries each night it's very delicious, especially the Egyptian foods in Oriental night. The restaurant staff are very kind and helpful

We have a great fun with all of facilities of the hotel especially the aqua park, water polo, vollyball and football . Animation team are amazing. they are very friendly and kind

I want to thank entire staff especially the operator manager Mr. Hossam Zaiton and the general manager Mr. Ayman and all of the hotel team for this wonderful experience. They are lovely friendly staff.

Overall a fantastic holiday.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 30, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waltham Abbey, Essex
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

We have just arrived back in the UK after a fabulous three weeks stay in The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort. ( 21.05.13 to 11.06.13 ) So much to say about this Hotel and the fabulous staff that really do go that extra mile to make your Holiday complete, from Manager to Gardener, from Cleaner to Chef and the animation crew are simply the best that we have had the pleasure in meeting. On arrival at the Hotel the reception staff were fantastic and Guest relations Eva & Cynthia were very helpful in communicating relevant information and sorting anything. We were shown to our room and we had loads of room, well maintained and large balcony area. We had a fresh bowl of fruit on the table waiting for us with a fully stocked mini bar. The room was spotlessly clean and good A/C unit. Room was supplied with tea and coffee, kettle, TV, Hairdryer and mini safe. Throughout the whole duration of our three weeks the room was cleaned by Gamel who couldn't do enough for us. Plenty of bottled water was put in our room daily and he done the most amazing towel decorations to put a smile on our faces everyday. beds were changed daily as well as fresh towels. The Main Restaurant was superb with very helpful chefs who came out and spoke to you and always asked if they could get you anything that was not on display. Our Waiter for the whole duration was amazing Muhammad Kemel and he made our life easy by keeping our son amused all the time with games. A real star to our son was Restaurant Manager Ahmed Aly Hassan who went way and beyond to make our holiday complete. He couldn't do enough for us and we truly thank him for being the person that he is a 'GOOD FRIEND' who we will always be in contact with. On my birthday Ahmed was running the Dolce Vita Italian Restaurant and believe me this man knows his stuff and I know my food THANKYOU Ahmed Aly Hassan. In Shams Beach Bar & Restaurant Wael has got to be the best at knowing just what to get you as everyday this man had our drinks ready & served as soon as we were seated without fail and is a fantastic asset to the Sunny Beach Resort. He brought our son a ice cream everyday and made my partners life a lot easier by helping her and also supplying an endless supply of lighters lol. I cannot write this and leave out Moustafa & Raed the two Chefs in Shams who were fantastic and we joked around quite a lot but in good natured way. Moustafa I got my Calamari lol. to Mohammed who worked in Peanuts Bar you're a real star too thank you. To Peter & Raed from the Sunset Bar great times with you guys and good laughs throughout. the resort was fantastic with great people who make the hotel what it is. Sam the Camel Man everyday came and joked with us along with the Spa people who were good. A lot of good and fantastic memories from a very good resort but I have to say Ahmed, Boley & Michael from the Animation Team were fantastic with our son Noah who took to them and they enjoyed greeting and playing with him every time they see him. THANKYOU GUYS we miss you all very much and will keep in touch xx Fantastic Hotel and we are privileged to have met you all. The Beach was very clean and the Jetty was a fantastic walk to see all the marine life. Everything you want from a hotel and loads more. Food and Drink were to a high standard and good throughout our stay. Pools were clean and Beach towels were supplied along with a numerous amount of sports performed daily. Be Proud to Promote Your Hotel because we were proud to stay in it.

Room Tip: Any Room in Building 5 as we stayed in there and found it great for all amenities.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 22, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort

Address: Km 12, Hurghada El Gouna Rd. El Ahyaa Area, Hurghada, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#15 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#23 Romantic Hotel in Hurghada
#23 Family Hotel in Hurghada
#25 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 303
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com and Odigeo so you can book your The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Three Corners Sunny Beach Hotel Hurghada
The 3 Corners Sunny Beach Resort

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.