We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enrico P” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort to your Saves list
The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Km 12, Hurghada El Gouna Rd. El Ahyaa Area, Hurghada, Egypt   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #28 of 182 Hotels in Hurghada
The Hague, The Netherlands
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Enrico P”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

We do really enjoyed 2 weeks holiday between 25/05/13 and 09/06/13 with our 2 babies twins 1,3 y.o.
The hotel is very friendly for kids with a lot of green and beautiful flowers
At the main restaurant there is a great variety of tasty fresh food starting from breakfast in the morning up to dinner until late evening. You even get a special treatment for your holiday with a short local music show dance by all waiters and of course with a good cake.
The service about the room cleaning was super as well the assistance at the reception desk and generally very good Our best appreciation go to Mohamed Kamel a very kind waiter always ready to help us, a remarkable excellent man that every day with few simple words has been able to let our little kids smile and have fun.
Shortly an unforgettable holiday rich of good memories for the future.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 22, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

882 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    410
    302
    85
    45
    40
See reviews for
396
242
21
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

We stayed from 30th May until 6th June 2013.

We spent amazing times, everything was great , the service, rooms, food, everyone was nice and happy. we felt delighted and happy there,

When we arrived we were welcomed with a fresh orange juice.

Our group was 9 persons - two families- (father, mother & daughters). We given two family rooms at building 5 (5112&5113), rooms were lovely and very spacious. you can see the sea, pool and wonderful landscape from the balcony.

The main restaurant was excellent. They are preparing dishes from different countries each night it's very delicious, especially the Egyptian foods in Oriental night. The restaurant staff are very kind and helpful

We have a great fun with all of facilities of the hotel especially the aqua park, water polo, vollyball and football . Animation team are amazing. they are very friendly and kind

I want to thank entire staff especially the operator manager Mr. Hossam Zaiton and the general manager Mr. Ayman and all of the hotel team for this wonderful experience. They are lovely friendly staff.

Overall a fantastic holiday.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 30, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waltham Abbey, Essex
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

We have just arrived back in the UK after a fabulous three weeks stay in The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort. ( 21.05.13 to 11.06.13 ) So much to say about this Hotel and the fabulous staff that really do go that extra mile to make your Holiday complete, from Manager to Gardener, from Cleaner to Chef and the animation crew are simply the best that we have had the pleasure in meeting. On arrival at the Hotel the reception staff were fantastic and Guest relations Eva & Cynthia were very helpful in communicating relevant information and sorting anything. We were shown to our room and we had loads of room, well maintained and large balcony area. We had a fresh bowl of fruit on the table waiting for us with a fully stocked mini bar. The room was spotlessly clean and good A/C unit. Room was supplied with tea and coffee, kettle, TV, Hairdryer and mini safe. Throughout the whole duration of our three weeks the room was cleaned by Gamel who couldn't do enough for us. Plenty of bottled water was put in our room daily and he done the most amazing towel decorations to put a smile on our faces everyday. beds were changed daily as well as fresh towels. The Main Restaurant was superb with very helpful chefs who came out and spoke to you and always asked if they could get you anything that was not on display. Our Waiter for the whole duration was amazing Muhammad Kemel and he made our life easy by keeping our son amused all the time with games. A real star to our son was Restaurant Manager Ahmed Aly Hassan who went way and beyond to make our holiday complete. He couldn't do enough for us and we truly thank him for being the person that he is a 'GOOD FRIEND' who we will always be in contact with. On my birthday Ahmed was running the Dolce Vita Italian Restaurant and believe me this man knows his stuff and I know my food THANKYOU Ahmed Aly Hassan. In Shams Beach Bar & Restaurant Wael has got to be the best at knowing just what to get you as everyday this man had our drinks ready & served as soon as we were seated without fail and is a fantastic asset to the Sunny Beach Resort. He brought our son a ice cream everyday and made my partners life a lot easier by helping her and also supplying an endless supply of lighters lol. I cannot write this and leave out Moustafa & Raed the two Chefs in Shams who were fantastic and we joked around quite a lot but in good natured way. Moustafa I got my Calamari lol. to Mohammed who worked in Peanuts Bar you're a real star too thank you. To Peter & Raed from the Sunset Bar great times with you guys and good laughs throughout. the resort was fantastic with great people who make the hotel what it is. Sam the Camel Man everyday came and joked with us along with the Spa people who were good. A lot of good and fantastic memories from a very good resort but I have to say Ahmed, Boley & Michael from the Animation Team were fantastic with our son Noah who took to them and they enjoyed greeting and playing with him every time they see him. THANKYOU GUYS we miss you all very much and will keep in touch xx Fantastic Hotel and we are privileged to have met you all. The Beach was very clean and the Jetty was a fantastic walk to see all the marine life. Everything you want from a hotel and loads more. Food and Drink were to a high standard and good throughout our stay. Pools were clean and Beach towels were supplied along with a numerous amount of sports performed daily. Be Proud to Promote Your Hotel because we were proud to stay in it.

Room Tip: Any Room in Building 5 as we stayed in there and found it great for all amenities.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 22, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tbilisi, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

24.05.2013 - 02.06.2013
4 Head and 2 children 3 and 4 years
This hotel has the best food and beverage department, especially in the main restaurant. Especially thanks to Muhammad kemel, super waiter, who was always smiling in the works
Great choice of food and a large number of fruits and vegetables each day, a large choice of meat snacks, fantastic pasta corner, well organized and the evening,
Super beach and the sea
We lived in the building #9, which is close to the entertainment of children, far from the main restaurant, the Children's animation was good but Moms was better :)

If we arrive at HURGHADA again, we will surely elect this hotel

Room Tip: buildings numerations starts from main restaurant, Right side from 1 to 5 and left side 6-9 1st is...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newquay, England, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

We went to visit this hotel sometime ago and certainly enjoyed our stay. The food was out of this world and nothing seemed to be to much trouble for them. When our son needed hospital treatment they helped us straight away by calling a doctor, etc. As we went all - inclusive the food just kept coming whenever we wanted it. After the rooms had their daily clean, the cleaners then made animals out of towels and then had them put back on the beds. The staff were so helpful and friendly we 'd love to go back in the future.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

We were a Family group as of 7 Rooms, We spent a very good 5 days from May 30th till June 3rd, 2013 at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort in Hurghada, We had a warm welcome on arrival from Eva, and this continued with the rest of the staff throughout our stay. A special thanks to Mohamed Amin in the Front office, who did his best to make all our rooms in a very good place & same building & made us feel very welcome and were great to chat with. The food during our stay was very good - always a good choice, (Very special thanks For Ragab at the main restaurant for his nice & friendly smile service). Our room was very comfortable and clean, and whenever we saw the housekeeping man, we were greeted by a wide smile. We mainly used the pool area, which suited us. The hotel has 3 main pools, Two great for adults, and the kids pool with slides and huge bucket of Aqua Park looked fantastic!! We would recommend for families or anyone just wanting to get away for relax & spend a lovely time.
The only point is the distant between the rooms & the Main restaurant as it was too shallow for a long way out, as we were at the last Building in front of the beach, i think if the Hotel have 2 or 3 Club Cars it will help a lot. by the way i want to thank all the staff for the very good friendly services. For sure it will not be the last time for us here.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tessenderlo, Belgium
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

friendly staf, clean room and good working airco, good food variancy, annimation during the day and evening for all ages. This was the second time in this hotel for us and we already decied to go back,

Room Tip: all rooms have a nice view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort

Address: Km 12, Hurghada El Gouna Rd. El Ahyaa Area, Hurghada, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#16 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#19 Romantic Hotel in Hurghada
#21 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#26 Family Hotel in Hurghada
#26 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 303
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Despegar.com and Booking.com so you can book your The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Three Corners Sunny Beach Hotel Hurghada
The 3 Corners Sunny Beach Resort

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.