We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the bast Food and beverage department :)” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort to your Saves list
The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Km 12, Hurghada El Gouna Rd. El Ahyaa Area, Hurghada, Egypt   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #27 of 182 Hotels in Hurghada
4.0 of 5 stars 853 Reviews
Tbilisi, Georgia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“the bast Food and beverage department :)”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

24.05.2013 - 02.06.2013
4 Head and 2 children 3 and 4 years
This hotel has the best food and beverage department, especially in the main restaurant. Especially thanks to Muhammad kemel, super waiter, who was always smiling in the works
Great choice of food and a large number of fruits and vegetables each day, a large choice of meat snacks, fantastic pasta corner, well organized and the evening,
Super beach and the sea
We lived in the building #9, which is close to the entertainment of children, far from the main restaurant, the Children's animation was good but Moms was better :)

If we arrive at HURGHADA again, we will surely elect this hotel

Room Tip: buildings numerations starts from main restaurant, Right side from 1 to 5 and left side 6-9 1st is...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

853 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    397
    288
    84
    45
    39
See reviews for
387
234
20
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Newquay, England, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

We went to visit this hotel sometime ago and certainly enjoyed our stay. The food was out of this world and nothing seemed to be to much trouble for them. When our son needed hospital treatment they helped us straight away by calling a doctor, etc. As we went all - inclusive the food just kept coming whenever we wanted it. After the rooms had their daily clean, the cleaners then made animals out of towels and then had them put back on the beds. The staff were so helpful and friendly we 'd love to go back in the future.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

We were a Family group as of 7 Rooms, We spent a very good 5 days from May 30th till June 3rd, 2013 at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort in Hurghada, We had a warm welcome on arrival from Eva, and this continued with the rest of the staff throughout our stay. A special thanks to Mohamed Amin in the Front office, who did his best to make all our rooms in a very good place & same building & made us feel very welcome and were great to chat with. The food during our stay was very good - always a good choice, (Very special thanks For Ragab at the main restaurant for his nice & friendly smile service). Our room was very comfortable and clean, and whenever we saw the housekeeping man, we were greeted by a wide smile. We mainly used the pool area, which suited us. The hotel has 3 main pools, Two great for adults, and the kids pool with slides and huge bucket of Aqua Park looked fantastic!! We would recommend for families or anyone just wanting to get away for relax & spend a lovely time.
The only point is the distant between the rooms & the Main restaurant as it was too shallow for a long way out, as we were at the last Building in front of the beach, i think if the Hotel have 2 or 3 Club Cars it will help a lot. by the way i want to thank all the staff for the very good friendly services. For sure it will not be the last time for us here.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tessenderlo, Belgium
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

friendly staf, clean room and good working airco, good food variancy, annimation during the day and evening for all ages. This was the second time in this hotel for us and we already decied to go back,

Room Tip: all rooms have a nice view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antwerpen
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

Quiet hotel. Nice privat beach. Beautifull garden with 2 swimming pools (also nice for children) and a privat beach (nice to snorkel at the reef).
Many thanks to Raed, Sheriff and Emad for the excellent service at the different bars. i also want to thank Noby and all the other waiters at the restaurant . Food is good and variated.
Personal at reception are verry helpfull.
We also appreciate the nice conversations with the management and feel always at home at Sunny Beach. Thanks to Mr Lambrecht, Mr Yasser, Mr Ismail and many others.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 22, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Al Iskandariyah, Egypt
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

first of all I would like to send special thanks for Islam & Emad & ahmed in the reception & chef gaafar in this fantastic resort three corners sunny beach . It was really the best vacation because its first time to be in hurghada and I can found the best service ever and great view and its first time to bein any of the three corners hotels but really the stuff was so friendly and helpful and also room was family room which is quiet sizable for king bed and two beds for my two boys the room was clean and well maintained and good housekeeping every day, all the rooms are pool view or sea & pool view. There are two pools one of them is large pool for swimming and another for aqua park where are four slides which are quiet enjoyable for my kids. The beach is quiet nice with many sea beds and thanks also for the animation team .
Thank you three corners sunny beach for making our holiday and we really loved you and will come back again .

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

Just returned from three corners sunny beach after staying for one week with my wife and two boys and it was the first time to visit any hotel of three corners chain and we really loved the hotel and will certainly come back for many reasons:
Our room was family room which is quiet sizable for king bed and two beds for my two boys the room was clean and well maintained and good housekeeping every day, all the rooms are pool view or sea & pool view.
There are two pools one of them is large pool for swimming and another for aqua park where are four slides which are quiet enjoyable for my kids.
The beach is quiet nice with many sea beds and there is a nice jetty where you can swim and see great corals and fishes within a depth of just two meters, I realy enjoyed snorkilng in their beach with my two boys.
Animation team is great with special thanks to Margo who is like a dynamo of the team who presented every night a new shows whether oriental, Fakir, Egyptian, Tanoura…etc which were quiet enjoyable.
Food is quiet repetitive and limited but this is very normal with all inclusive hotels (whether in Egypt or abroad) but food was always tasty and nice.
There are 2 main restaurants which is soleil which in the main building and shams which is close to the beach and both are all inclusive and another Italian restaurant Dolce veita which is a la carte.
Staff in the Restaurants & Bars are quiet helpful and provide good service and frankly.
Thank you three corners sunny beach for making our holiday and we really loved you and will come back again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort

Address: Km 12, Hurghada El Gouna Rd. El Ahyaa Area, Hurghada, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#15 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#23 Romantic Hotel in Hurghada
#24 Family Hotel in Hurghada
#25 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 303
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Despegar.com and Odigeo so you can book your The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Three Corners Sunny Beach Hotel Hurghada
The 3 Corners Sunny Beach Resort

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.