We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort to your Saves list
The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Km 12, Hurghada El Gouna Rd. El Ahyaa Area, Hurghada, Egypt   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #27 of 182 Hotels in Hurghada
4.0 of 5 stars 852 Reviews
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Excellent service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

Staff are very nice, see view, nice food, new entertainment every day, sunny weater, water play and shisha with resonable Price
Bring your Kis and Frinds they will love it
I enjoyed the the three days myself my kids and my friends this is my second time in less than on year

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

852 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    396
    288
    84
    45
    39
See reviews for
386
234
20
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Roubaix, France
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

We spent 10 lovely days in this wonderful place.
this is the place where you will be treated like a Royalty! very attentive staff, nice appartments ( clean and cosy) delicious meals in the restaurants for every exotic tase and of course clean beaches and warm and tender Red sea.
Dear all ! you made our visit fantastic and we will never forget your care, love attention to us and we will definitely be back one day!
My daughter is already planning! She states she promiced Mommo to be back next year and she had to keep her word, so wait for us we are coming!!!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013

inspite of the indifferent weather & isolated location we still had a great time.............the complex is huge, very clean very well laid out,our room was in a great location within the compex aswell,the room does need updating (especially the bathroom) but are very spacious with a balcony which offered us great views (sea to our left & desert to our right) the rooms were cleaned thoroughly every day...........all the staff were very friendly/helpful our 2 girls loved the pools they played in them for hours,they also injoyed using the the `trixie club`.....................whilst on our holiday we really enjoyed our 2 trips into the desert,one to ride camels & the 2nd to got quad biking, 2 excellent adventures highly recommended.....................the food within the hotel was excellent with a wide choice available always

ps hi george

Room Tip: dont be afraid to haggle.......it will get you results
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013 via mobile

I am current staying in this hotel. The service is gr8 . The staff will do any thing they can to make your stay more pleasant. The food is gr8. Every day there is a show at night and there is always something to do. The pool is heated in winter. I forget to mention that the Shasta is perfect.

Keep it up

Waleed fawzi

  • Stayed February 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hurghada, Egypt
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

I can totally recommend this place! This is very good plaće for vacation! Big choice of food, good quality of food! Nice service people. They are not interrupting you, and they are very helpfull! Cleaneless is ok! Animation team keep you bus! I will come here again. If you want to have good time, have rest and fun, don't forget thic place!

Room Tip: Every romm location is good
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013 via mobile

An excellent stay and enjoyable family stay I was impressed with the hospitality of the staff of sunny beach hotel in hurghada specially the hotel manager Mr. Ayman Alharras who is really professional and hospitable. Kids enjoyed the animation team activities specially Momo who is a nice young man.

Mohamed from Alexandria

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013 via mobile

The three corners is the best place to stay!! Youll have the time of your life :D I advice everyone to come here with family and friends and youll have it all!!!! Great animation team too the kids will love it :D

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort

Address: Km 12, Hurghada El Gouna Rd. El Ahyaa Area, Hurghada, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#15 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#23 Romantic Hotel in Hurghada
#24 Family Hotel in Hurghada
#25 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 303
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Despegar.com and Odigeo so you can book your The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Three Corners Sunny Beach Hotel Hurghada
The 3 Corners Sunny Beach Resort

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.