We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Bluebrothersdiving

Bluebrothersdiving
Ocean View Hotel | Abu Tig Marina, El Gouna 12345, Egypt
0020166654101
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: PADI DIVECENTER with Certification of CDWS (Chambers of Diving and Watersports Egypt)German Divcenter since 13 years in El GounaLanguages: German, English, Italian, French, Arabic
Bury St Edmunds
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“A great experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

Just back from staying at the Three Corners Ocen View hotel. blue brothers diving centre is adjacent to the hotel , hence very convieniant.

We dived on 6 days over a 2 week period and I have to say that the dive guides, boat crew and all the staff at Blue Brothers were excellent. Food on the boat was excellent. Great dives, great reefs, lots of fish and even dived with dolphins.

I would not hesitate in recommending Blues Brothers Diving to anyone, especially those staying at the Three Corners Ocen View.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    8
    1
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great all round”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

Friendly, helpful crew. Great instructors, nice boat and super food onboard! Took my PAID Open Water Diver certification with Mahmeud as my instructor, a really nice guy, professional and great fun :)

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milton Keynes - UK
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Great Diving”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

Nothing to dislike. The guys on the boat are really good. They love the english because we like to have a joke with them.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Freehold, New Jersey
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“snorkeling”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

The fish, turtles, frogs, etc. were beautiful and great, Liked everything. Would love to go back to Turtle Island.

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“OMG”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2012

You should dive as much as you can. but you have to scheduler you diving carefully because you might get tired.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bluebrothersdiving also viewed

El Gouna, Red Sea and Sinai
El Gouna, Red Sea and Sinai
 

Been to Bluebrothersdiving? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bluebrothersdiving, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.