We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Winter sunshine” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Jaz Dahabeya

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Jaz Dahabeya to your Saves list
Jaz Dahabeya
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Lagoon Area, Dahab, Egypt (Formerly Iberotel Dahabeya)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #10 of 51 Hotels in Dahab
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Benfleet, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Winter sunshine”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

Stayed from the 6th January for 10 nights to celebrate our friend's birthday. It was our 7th visit to Egypt but our first in Dahab. We were not dissapointed. The staff were amazing, they even supplied balloons when we decorated the wind break on the beach for Colin's birthday and delivered a cake to his room - many thanks it was delicious. We did venture out to a restuarant for the birthday evening and booked Ali Barbers. What a wonderful experience - the cleanliness was far and above our expectations - we were entertained with a lively birthday song and another cake provided free of charge, we also had our hands washed after our meal in copper bowls and lime juice. I would highly recommend this restuarant along with the excellent service and food at the Dahabaya. It will not dissapoint.

Room Tip: We had a pool and sea view room which was lovely.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberotelDahabeya, Manager at Jaz Dahabeya, responded to this review, March 2, 2013
Dear Guests,

thank you for choosing Iberotel Dahabeya to spend your holiday. My team and I would also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. You have provided us with great motivation in our strive to continuously improve the service we offer.

The whole team is happy that we could satisfy you with our service and also that you liked our small birthday surprise.

Thank you, once again, for your visit to our hotel, and for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again.

Sherif Mahgoub
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

715 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    460
    192
    38
    14
    11
See reviews for
169
409
21
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (161)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
London
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

My girlfriend and I returned from our 12-day stay at the Dahabeya from 6th Jan to 17th Jan. Had a really good time. With all the political / social "troubles" in Egypt we were a little hesitant when booking, and also there were a couple of reviews on here that didn't seem too good, but there are always those type of people who are never happy with anything and love complaining about the smallest of things! We heard one German couple on the beach who complained that they were too late to get a "front row sun bed" on the beach, and very proudly exclaimed how they would write a bad review that evening about it. These sad people exist unfortunately.

There were many trips available to us, but we just went for the quad biking and "Sinai by Starlight" trip. Quad biking was very fun, off road, up hills, amazing views, and a rest stop in a Bedouin camp for tea and a walk around the hills. We made it round to a spit of land round where people kitesurf / windsurf and just caught the sun setting over the hill. The Starlight trip was also amazing, a quick drive to place in the desert, and then a camel ride to a Bedouin camp where people from other resorts later joined us. We had food, singing, dancing, shisha, walks up the hills, cooked our own bread in the fire, then enjoyed the Astronomy section after dark, with a guy showing us various constellations, etc. I quite enjoyed that. Bit cold in January though, so you'll need a jacket for that. They also had 2 telescopes set up - one pointing to the Moon and one pointing to Jupiter. Got a great photo through the telescope of the craters on the moon, and even the stripes on Jupiter. I was pretty blown away by this - seeing it for real instead of on TV.

These trips were an extra cost...

Plenty of watersports on the beach if you like that. I did wake boarding, a kite surfing course, and sailing. Prices were cheaper than expected, and you can even haggle to get good deals if you plan on doing it more than once.

Staff in the hotel were incredibly friendly, and seemed very sincere in this. Rooms and hotel were clean, and quite picturesque.

My only real complaints about the hotel was that this was labelled as "all inclusive" when there are many many more things which you have to pay for. Wifi in the hotel is expensive, but then who goes away on holiday and spends all day on the internet? We didn't use it once and didn't miss it.

Don't do the "Candlelit meal on the beach". For 20 euros *each* you get a table on the beach, and then a selection of the same food and drink which is free in the all inclusive package in the main restaurant anyway. Perhaps 5-10 euros each, but definitely not worth 40 euros for us both.

Tipping was another thing. We felt like we were having to tip everywhere. You'll change money to Egyptian Pounds and get nothing lower than 100-notes. You should change some in lower denominations for tipping or just take US dollar bills (singles) for this. We'd pay for trips, which could be somewhat pricey, and you'd expect everything to be "included" in that price, but then the tour guide asks for tips for the driver, and then in the Bedouin camps they ask for tips for the locals by buying many things each from their bazaar shops. Want to ride a camel? Sure, pay for it, but now tip the guy who owns the camel. I thought this was somewhat cheeky and would rather they put the price up of the trip, and then not ask for any tips at all. The trip organisers should give a cut to the locals for the trip which should include the tips.

This is fairly minor though, where all the good things easily outweigh the bad. Had a great time, plenty to do, and even in January it was 28 degrees and clear blue sky (had 1 or 2 cold days on the beach but the days soon warmed up). Staff were great, friendly, very keen to make sure you were having a good time and comfortable. You can lay on the beach all day, or immerse yourself in watersports, so you can shape the holiday to your wants.

There were plenty of people we met who had been many times before. Speaks for itself, no?

I'd recommend this, and would return again. Shame to hear about First Choice pulling out of Dahab? We felt safe on our stay, although were a bit worried when we left the airport on the road to the hotel was a bit baron! Flew with Thomson and the planes were good quality, clean and new. The seat pitch was to be expected for the airline, but I could still fit fine and I'm 5'11. Outbound on an older 757-200 and returned on a brand spanking new 737-800.

I'd be happy to return to Dahab, but if First Choice are not returning then I would consider some of the other hotels along the coast.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberotelDahabeya, Manager at Jaz Dahabeya, responded to this review, January 23, 2013
Dear Guests,

thank you for choosing Iberotel Dahabeya to spend your holiday. My team and I would also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. You have provided us with great motivation in our strive to continuously improve the service we offer.

Regarding your comment about our All Inclusive concept, please let me take the opportunity to explain our All Inclusive concept:
Guests who are staying with us on All Inclusive have breakfast, lunch and dinner included. All the meals are served in buffet style. Moreover there is a light late breakfast served till 11.30am at the beach bar and afternoon snacks from 04.00pm till 05.00pm. Ice Cream is available free of charge at the pool and beach bar. The All Inclusive concept starts at 10.00am and finish at midnight. Included are all local alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks served by glass. Every day our All Inclusive guests get 1 Mineral Water Large (Family Room guests 2 Mineral Water Large) in their room and the use of the tea& coffee making facility in the room is free of charge as well. Also included is the use of the Sauna and Jacuzzi.

We are sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the Romantic Dinner on the Beach. Kindly be informed that your comment has been forwarded to the concerned departments to re-check the food selection for this dinner.

Thomson/First Choice is the only British tour operator who cancelled all the bookings for Iberotel Dahabeya.
The 2 other British tour operators we are mainly working with are "Hotels4U" and "You Travel".

Thank you, once again, for your visit to our hotel, and for your feedback.

Sherif Mahgoub
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dunsfold
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

We have just returned from a pleasant two week break and at no time felt unsafe. The hotel is lovely and the views amazing. Two trips on the glass bottomed boat gave us really good views of the coral and fish. The staff were very helpful especially Samuel in the bar. Our room overlooked the pool and there was lots of greenery, including Palm trees and lovely Bougainvillea. I agree it would be nice to have free WIFI.We took the free minibus into town and enjoyed walking around soaking up the atmosphere and having a drink at a local cafe. I developed a cold so was unable to snorkel as I had hoped but otherwise no medical problems of the tummy bug variety! Hope other operators will not be put off as Dahab is a beautiful place with plenty to do and not too commercialised.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberotelDahabeya, Manager at Jaz Dahabeya, responded to this review, January 23, 2013
Dear Guests,

thank you for choosing Iberotel Dahabeya to spend your holiday. My team and I would also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. You have provided us with great motivation in our strive to continuously improve the service we offer.

Kindly be informed that Thomson/First Choice is the only British tour operator who cancelled all the bookings for Iberotel Dahabeya.
The 2 other British tour operators we are mainly working with are "Hotels4U" and "You Travel".
Please do not hesitate to contact me by e-mail sherif.mahgoub@iberoteldahabeya.com if I can be of any further assistance.

Sincere regards,

Sherif Mahgoub
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

We visited the Iberotel Dahabeya last April, loved it, wrote a glowing report on Trip Advisor and immediately booked to go back again this April. Sadly, we heard from First Choice this week telling us that they have pulled out of Dahab resort for the time being. The reason given was its remoteness and the present unrest in Egypt and surrounding areas. I can understand it, as the drive through the desert from Sharm to Dahab would present many opportunities for kidnapping if someone was so inclined.
We are still very disappointed and very sorry for the hotels and resort of Dahab if most of the tour operators pull out - they have all worked so hard to make tourists welcome. Hopefully we will be able to return one day.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberotelDahabeya, Manager at Jaz Dahabeya, responded to this review, January 20, 2013
Dear Guests,

Thank you for your comment in TripAdvisor.
Regarding your cancelled holiday, kindly be informed that Thomson/First Choice is the only British tour operator who cancelled all the bookings for Iberotel Dahabeya.
The 2 other British tour operators we are mainly working with are "Hotels4U" and "You Travel".
Please do not hesitate to contact me by e-mail sherif.mahgoub@iberoteldahabeya.com if I can be of any further assistance.

Sincere regards,

Sherif Mahgoub
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bolton
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2013

Just Returned 13/01/2013,
Very pleasantly surprised at this lovely relaxing hotelL,
this WASwas our first time staying in Egypt
Did Not Fancy Sharm el-Sheikh, We Had a private transfer from the airport as there were only two of us going to Dahab, very easy check in and bags taken to room overlooking pool and sea view, went to restaurant as soon as we unpacked for evenng mealL , all waiters are friendly and the food was delicious, and plenty of choice, hotel is right on the beach with great views of saudi arabia just across the water,
This hotel is spotlessly clean, itwas being cleaned all day long, one thing that was strange was, the all inclusive system, everything was free except water which you had to pay for, surely water is cheaper than alcohol and soft drinks, it was my wife,s birthday while we were there and it was a great surprise to be presented with a birthday cake, the food here was excellent with a varied menu and plenty to choose from, staff very friendly, some a little too much in your, suppose its a culture thing,
The beach in front of the hotel is lovely and sandy, the sunbeds could do with mattresses , all the other hotels here appear to have them,
very comfortable, heat and air con in room, heating was very welcome during the evenings as it quickly went cold once The sun had gone down, wifiI is available but at ridiculous cost,most hotels these days dont charge for wifi, take note, love Greece, the hotel we use in Skiathos, The wifi is completely free right through out,thats in your room and on the beach and everywere else, We used the hotel boat and snorkeling trips and were excellent value for money, the hotel is good value for money, many people at this hotel had stayed in sharm el Sheikh before and they all said it was far better here the were it is very relaxed and peacefull, yes we would return to this hotel, we had no tummy problems or mosquito bites,, if you want a nice pleasant peaceful relaxing holiday, this the place to go,

Room Tip: superior rooms overlooking the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberotelDahabeya, Manager at Jaz Dahabeya, responded to this review, January 20, 2013
Dear Guests,

thank you for choosing Iberotel Dahabeya to spend your holiday. My team and I would also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. You have provided us with great motivation in our strive to continuously improve the service we offer.

Regarding your comment about the water policy, kindly be informed that our All Inclusive concept is by glass only, therefore water is available at all bars and restaurants by glass only. But our All Inclusive guests get every day 1 Big Bottle of Water for free (for our Family room guests 2 Big Bottles of water) in their room.


As a result of our efforts, we have achieved the following awards :

HolidayCheck TopHotel 2011
Thomson Gold Award 2011
Travelife Gold Award 2011
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence 2011
TripAdvisor - Top Egypt 25 hotels (Best Hotels) 2012
TripAdvisor - Top Service (Middle East 2012)
HolidayCheck TopHotel 2012
TripAdvisor Award of Excellence 2012
TripAdvisor - Top Egypt 25 Hotels for Service 2012

This recognition directly influences our commitment to further improvements in 2013.

Thank you, once again, for your visit to our hotel, and for your feedback.

Sherif Mahgoub
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, NY
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013

We just returned from four days at Iberotel Dahabeya. Our visit coincided with a cold snap (including a snow storm at St. Katherine's/Mt Sinai) so it wasn't exactly a beach vacation, but we LOVED this hotel and would return at any time. It's efficiently run - every request (extra pillow, water delivery, etc.) was responded to directly. The hotel is a 10-minute drive from downtown Dahab, but the hotel runs a free shuttle bus several times a day and offers a taxi service at less than $2.00 to take or retrieve you at other times. While Dahab was very quiet during this wintry period, it might be preferable to some travellers to be closer to the town, but there is plenty to do right at the hotel. The buffet spreads at the main restaurant (Palmiere) are generally excellent - it's important to not come at the end of the dinner hour since some entrees dry out over the two+ hour dinner period. One night the staff put on a seaside banquet for us one night, and handily accommodated the cool breezes while serving up superior fresh grilled fish. Our main - and important - complaint is that wifi is available only in the inside lobby (which doubles as a bar in the evening) and is expensive. It should be free and reach one's room, but at a minimum, it should reach the airy exterior lobby which overlooks the pool and sea beyond. One felt shut in and away from life when online, which some of us must be daily -- an unnecessary inconvenience in 2013. But all in all I strongly recommend this hotel - and the town of Dahab - for a relaxing and enjoyable stay in an interesting area.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberotelDahabeya, Manager at Jaz Dahabeya, responded to this review, January 20, 2013
Dear Guests,

thank you for choosing Iberotel Dahabeya to spend your holiday. My team and I would also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. You have provided us with great motivation in our strive to continuously improve the service we offer.

Regarding your comment about the WiFi coverage, kindly be informed that unfortunately during your stay with us there has been a problem with the WiFi facilities, therefore access has been only available in the Lobby. But we are glad to inform you that the problem has been solved and that our guests can also use the WiFi again in the rooms.

Your comment regarding the refilling of the buffet has been forwarded to the concerned department. to take more care about this.

As a result of our efforts, we have achieved the following awards :

HolidayCheck TopHotel 2011
Thomson Gold Award 2011
Travelife Gold Award 2011
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence 2011
TripAdvisor - Top Egypt 25 hotels (Best Hotels) 2012
TripAdvisor - Top Service (Middle East 2012)
HolidayCheck TopHotel 2012
TripAdvisor Award of Excellence 2012
TripAdvisor - Top Egypt 25 Hotels for Service 2012

This recognition directly influences our commitment to further improvements in 2013.

Thank you, once again, for your visit to our hotel, and for your feedback.

Sherif Mahgoub
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hereford, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2013

I booked this hotel for my Wife and 14 year old son, initially having a superior garden view room. On arrival at the hotel we were told that we we upgrading to a superior sea view room but on inspection of the room, it had two very small double beds and a sofa bed. It would have been very cramped for two adults and a 14 year old. The bathroom was small and didn't have a bath. We asked if we could upgrade to a Junior Suite, which was available a a further cost of €80 per night. We took this offer. The suite had a Queen Bed and the bed for our son was a single bed put n he Sitting Room area of the suite. There was a bath and shower, but unfortunately there was a constant smell in the bathroom, which could no be eradicated. The room was kept spotlessly clean and the Towel Art was amazing! The furniture was looking very tired and the rooms are in need of upgrading. All the staff were very friendly, polite and helpful. The food was acceptable but very repetitive and the deserts could be improved on. The location, pool and beach were excellent. The was plenty of activities, including Snorkeling, Wind Surfing, Quad Biking and Fishing which we took advantage of and thoroughly enjoyed. The sun beds on the beach are a little close together, bearing in mind this was a quiet time, so in high season, would be worse. You need to be up very early to get a good place on the beach. Overall the hotel was very clean with friendly, helpful staff. We caught the Shuttle Bus into Dahab three times and went to Ali Baba Restaurant, which was excellent and great value for money and well worth a visit. The lobster and prawns were fantastic, the steak was also excellent, but you do need to remember you are in Egypt, ask for the steak to be cooked medium not medium rare. We would return to this hotel with all the above known to us.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IberotelDahabeya, Manager at Jaz Dahabeya, responded to this review, January 20, 2013
Dear Guests,

thank you for choosing Iberotel Dahabeya to spend your holiday. My team and I would also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. You have provided us with great motivation in our strive to continuously improve the service we offer.

Regarding your comments about the room size, kindly be informed that all our superior rooms with garden view, pool view and sea view do have exactly the same size and the same furniture. The maximum capacity for the superior room type are 3 person, whereas the 3rd person will sleep on an extra bed or an open sofa. Moreover all our superior rooms are equipped with a shower only, except the Junior Suite and the Royal Suite.
Our 12 Family rooms are more spacious than the superior rooms and do have a separate sleeping area with normal beds.

Regarding your comments about the food, kindly be informed that we do offer our guests every evening a theme buffet (Chinese, Oriental, Italian, Mexican, Seafood etc.), but we did forward your comments to our Chef in order to check how we can upgrade the buffets.

On our sandy hotel beach we do offer sun beds, umbrellas and windbreakers free of charge for all our guests. To ensure that our guests have enough privacy, every umbrella is surrounded by a windbreaker.


As a result of our efforts, we have achieved the following awards :

HolidayCheck TopHotel 2011
Thomson Gold Award 2011
Travelife Gold Award 2011
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence 2011
TripAdvisor - Top Egypt 25 hotels (Best Hotels) 2012
TripAdvisor - Top Service (Middle East 2012)
HolidayCheck TopHotel 2012
TripAdvisor Award of Excellence 2012
TripAdvisor - Top Egypt 25 Hotels for Service 2012

This recognition directly influences our commitment to further improvements in 2013.

Thank you, once again, for your visit to our hotel, and for your feedback.

Sherif Mahgoub
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Jaz Dahabeya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jaz Dahabeya

Address: Lagoon Area, Dahab, Egypt (Formerly Iberotel Dahabeya)
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Dahab
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Dahab
#2 Spa Hotel in Dahab
#5 Romantic Hotel in Dahab
#6 Family Hotel in Dahab
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Jaz Dahabeya 4*
Number of rooms: 144
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Hotels.com so you can book your Jaz Dahabeya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Iberotel Dahabeya Dahab
Iberotel Dahabeya Hotel Dahab

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jaz Dahabeya, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.