We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ok stay very noisy room was old looking” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Harrah's Resort Atlantic City

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Harrah's Resort Atlantic City to your Saves list
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   777 Harrah's Blvd., Atlantic City, NJ 08401   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
30% OFF SALE
Ranked #6 of 57 Hotels in Atlantic City
GreenLeadersSilver level
Bensalem
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“ok stay very noisy room was old looking”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

Room was ok there was alot if noise when trying to slwep and noone cared at the desk. Waterfront buffet was amazing i wish the rewards cards comped you better i feel like i get a better deal and other casinos.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,686 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,401
    1,606
    852
    417
    410
See reviews for
687
2,151
295
131
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,129)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Brooklyn
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

Harrah's has always been a place to come for fun and entertainment. Whether it's play at the pool, fun at the club, wining and dining at the best restaurants or seeing the best shows, Harrah's has it all and I never go home disappointed, even when I lose.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ringwood
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

These was an excellent trip. Went to a concert, had excellent seats. Had Great food. Visited with friends. Had a couples of drinks at the 7*s Club. Played a slot tournament. Did not win at the tournament. Had lots of fun

Room Tip: Room was very clean, perfect location
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014 via mobile

After viewing the video of the family getting wrestled to the ground by security i will not be staying here my friends told me to reserve a room here cause it is closer to our wedding but i think ill think twice

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

Overall it was a fun trip. The only thing that made the experience bad was the beverage service. It took longer than 30 minutes every time we ordered drinks. And they look stupid when we didn't tip. I've never had bad service with drinks like that at any other casino. They need to hire more servers.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evington, VA
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

This hotel was great. We got a room on the 30th floor with king size bed and a HUGE shower. The casino was the best that AC had to offer. We stayed on the bay side but from our window, you can see the ocean. I would never stay in a different hotel in AC. Loved it!!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Ohio
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

Nice property, clean rooms, only draw back for me was that it was a younger crowd that weekend and they were very loud and self absorbed. Helpful, friendly staff. Because you are at the Marina you must drive to get to other casinos etc..

Room Tip: higher floors have views of marina and ocean
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Harrah's Resort Atlantic City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harrah's Resort Atlantic City

Address: 777 Harrah's Blvd., Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Phone Number:
Location: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Atlantic City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Atlantic City
#4 Spa Hotel in Atlantic City
#4 Romantic Hotel in Atlantic City
#5 Luxury Hotel in Atlantic City
#5 Casino Hotel in Atlantic City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Harrah's Resort Atlantic City 4*
Number of rooms: 1174
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Amex, Booking.com, Expedia, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Harrah's Resort Atlantic City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harrah`s Resort Atlantic City Hotel Atlantic City
Harrahs Hotel Atlantic City
Harrahs Casino Atlantic City
Harrahs Ac

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.