We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Review” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Legends In Concert

Legends In Concert
1900 Pacific Ave., Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609- 340-2000
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Concerts
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: THE LEGENDS IN CONCERT SPRING LINEUP BLOOMS WITH HEADLINERS ELTON JOHN AND SHANIA TWAIN!Bally’s Signature Show Legends In Concert Treats Guests to Spring Blossoming with Performers Elton John, Madonna, Stevie Wonder, Shania Twain and The Blues Brothers™Atlantic City, NJ – As the weather begins to warm the birds outside aren’t the only ones singing, Atlantic City’s longest running entertainment attraction, Legends In Concert, returns to the Bally’s stage on Tuesday, March 5th. Tickets to the star-studded show are on sale now.Beginning on Tuesday, March 5 and running through Sunday, May 12, “The World’s Greatest Live Tribute Show” will electrify audiences with artists performing high energy and stirring tributes as Elton John, Madonna, Stevie Wonder, Shania Twain and The Blues Brothers™. Performances will be held daily at 8pm, Tuesday through Friday and Sunday, as well two Saturday shows at 7:30pm and 10pm, and a special matinee each Wednesday at 3pm.
BALTIMORE
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Review”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012

This show was absolutely FANTASTIC . . . what a great time . . .each and every performer were absolutely outstanding. They were all very talented and it was a great time. Had my 22 year old son and he too thoroughly enjoyed each and every performer. They did a great job, worth every penny!!!!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cmbeattie, General Manager at Legends In Concert, responded to this review, September 28, 2012
Your comment "worth every penny!!!!" is priceless and we are honored to have you rate the show so high! Thanks for taking the time to share your review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    47
    18
    4
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Awesome!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2012 via mobile

Been to this show many times. The performers are so real to the stars the portray! You thing it's the real deal! ChrisVanDahl as Steven Tyler has the looks n moves n voice!!!! Go see him ! Love it will go again and again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cmbeattie, General Manager at Legends In Concert, responded to this review, September 28, 2012
Thank you for your patronage and we enjoy seeing your comment "You think it's the real deal. The show line-up changes 5 times during the year, so we can entertain you again and again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salisbury, Maryland
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Just plain fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2012

Our whole family went and we were in the 3rd row. It was such a good time. Whitney Houston rocked it. She got a standing ovation! All of the stars of the show stood outside afterwards for a photo opportunity.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cmbeattie, General Manager at Legends In Concert, responded to this review, September 28, 2012
Family entertainment and a good time is what we like to deliver to our guests. Thanks for posting your experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syracuse, New York
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Loved the concert”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2012

Very entertaining, Can't wait to go back. Concert sold out on a Thursday night, tickets need to be purchased early

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cmbeattie, General Manager at Legends In Concert, responded to this review, September 28, 2012
"Very entertaining, Can't wait to go back", wow thanks for your review. Yes, we encourage advance purchase of tickets! Many sold out performances. Next line-up change is November 23 for the Holiday Show.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lunenburg, Massachusetts
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Awesome show!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2012

I agree with Donna925 below- All the performers were great - talented and fun. Great choice of music. Absolutely loved it!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cmbeattie, General Manager at Legends In Concert, responded to this review, September 28, 2012
"Absolutely loved it!", is what we like to hear. Thanks for taking the time to review and hope you will visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Legends In Concert also viewed

Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
 
Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
 

Been to Legends In Concert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Legends In Concert, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Legends In Concert to your Saves list