We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great bar for cheap beers” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wild Wild West Casino

Wild Wild West Casino
Park Place & Boardwalk - 1900 Pacific Ave, Atlantic City, NJ 08401-6709
609-340-2000
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 31 Attractions in Atlantic City
Activities: Gambling
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: This lively and colorful Old West "theme" casino offers slots and gaming tables 24 hours a day.
Wappingers Falls, New York
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“great bar for cheap beers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2014

your not going to find a cheaper bar than this.... $2/beers $3/drinks cheap shots .... I like to take a few shots and move on to other casinos this one isn't up to date

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    51
    56
    47
    24
    23
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Best preformer at the Wild West and where they messed up.”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2013

The Wild West needs to bring back Lisa Bouchelle, she is great. Had one of the best nights ever watching her preform there. But, I feel the wild west really messed up when they cut the size of it in half- and got rid of the poker parlor and Virginia city buffet.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
redding,ct
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
19 attraction reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Not what it used to be”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2013

Stopped in at this casino and it was just OK. I can't say anything bad about it but I wouldn't stay there.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VA
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Connected to Ballys”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

It was great and close to Wild west bar $2 shots and Cocktails. cant go wrong. nice to just walk around and play a couple of games

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“WILD WILD WEST WAS THE BEST”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Too bad they have shut their doors,or rather changed their name. But the Virginia City buffet was the way to eat like a herd of cowboys-their barbeque was the best.But that is closed tight,many a night I have lingered there. Where O where will I get my next roast beef?

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wild Wild West Casino also viewed

Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
 
Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
Atlantic City, Jersey Shore
 

Been to Wild Wild West Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wild Wild West Casino, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.