We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great bar with great food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Siem Reap Party House

Siem Reap Party House
Sok San Road | Siemreab-Otdar Meanchey, Cambodia, Siem Reap 0000, Cambodia
+855 88 372 4456
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #88 of 508 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Late Night
Description: At Siem Reap Party House.We serve High Quality food in good size portions at affordable prices all while still offering top class service with a smile.Our romantic restored wooden house restaurant upstairs and a great wine bar style downstairs both available for dinning you can have any drink your heart desires from our amazing bar staff open till late.
1 review
“Great bar with great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

This bar is great. Had the best meal and a few cold beers at a very good price. Loved it. Great for a chilled night... I'll be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    8
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“nice cozy bar and good food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2013

This cute little bar offers some great western food. If you feel like eating something else as rice, this is a great place to go. They can also make excellent cocktails.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambodia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
“Food, friends and fun!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

Taking my visiting family out for food we had the best Italian gnocchi of my life there, the upstairs is a great area for friends and family to share food and fun times. Every other Tuesday they host a fantastic Spoken Arts night and Paul and his beautiful wife are really welcoming hosts. Do drop by if you are in the alternative area of town, Son San Road. (Sok San means 'ever rising'.)

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
2 reviews
“Great Bar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

A real bar you can stand at and talk with others. Food is good! service is great. A fun place to get smashed, trashed etc. You can have a quite meal upstairs with a special person or just sit at the bar and eat a huge tasty hamburger thats like one at home.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Excellent food and great value + perfect service!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2013 via mobile

We both had an inexpensive and rich gnocchi dish with salad which even included a beer for $4.50. The food and service was just great!
Our waitress was really friendly and her english was almost excellent as well!
We just can recommended it.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Siem Reap Party House also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Siem Reap Party House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Siem Reap Party House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.