We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Calm Wonderful service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Angkor Heritage Boutique Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Angkor Heritage Boutique Hotel to your Saves list
Angkor Heritage Boutique Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   #0273, St. BT (Off National Road No. 6) | Sangkat Slor Kram, Siem Reap, Cambodia   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #86 of 244 Hotels in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence 2014
darwin
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Calm Wonderful service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

My husband and I booked 2 nights here. Greeted at bus by tuk tuk driver. This service can be arranged before arrival. speak to your hotel who can ring ahead. Walked into a beautiful calm, very welcoming reception.. Nothing is too much for the staff. Rooms are huge and have great balcony overlooking pool and garden. Although not in town centre it is a wecome relief away from the hustle and bustle. You can hire driver for a full day and night for cheap rates. I think families would do well here as well as couples. Rooms have connecting doors. The bathrooms are huge with bath and separate shower. Beds are king size. We were impressed. Will stay again.

Room Tip: We were on ground floor however I think a room higher up would give you an option of views. For fami...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    122
    60
    16
    5
    2
See reviews for
61
62
14
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Phnom Penh, Phnum Penh, Cambodia
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

My family and I are so glad when we found this place on trip advisor as it is truly amazing. Everything about this hotel is perfect! The service is the best feature with extremely attentive staff that seem to know whenever you need something. The food is yummy and the VIP package is such as great incentive to stay longer. The massage was fantastic and we returned for another one the next day. If in Siem Reap stay here. Pool side rooms are great with a spacious room and super comfy beds. Location is good and prices for tours are fair. Mr. Kimhak our tuk tuk man was great and we had him for all our transfers and our grand trip. Ask for him as he is really lovely.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

Did spent 2 nights with my wife there. We had a very romantic time. Good hotel service is always good if you were visiting Ankhor Wat during the afternoon. The hotel overall is "very nice". I had met with the manager myself during our holiday there and everything were taken care off. I love the hospitality and the food and tour there. this is one memorable experience.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

this boutique hotel is nice, located in quite place with friendly staff.
i paid 39$ per night which i think is so fair for the service, though breakfast was not satisfaying!
there is a nice, acceptable in size swiming pool but no fitness centre at all.
do not expect any bar by the pool although there is a seperated stall for that reason i think, it was not working at the time of my trip..

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

Very cute boutique hotel, very central..Cuisine excellent, very tasty food. My only complaint is that the room was way too narrow and wardrobes too tiny. This was my only gripe about the hotel. The spa was excellent and the service was very good. The hotel manager the French guy was very helpful and provided us with excellent information

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siem Reap, Cambodia
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

Just stayed at Angkor Heritage Boutique Hotel last weekend and was really impressed by this new hotel. The gardens are particularly lovely, giving the place the feel of a tropical retreat. Rooms, unlike many high-end places in Siem Reap are decidedly not tacky and are tastefully decorated. The staff are nice and the pool is perfect in this heat. Because it's low season, prices offer excellent value for money. Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

I stayed here for a weekend with my wife and we had a really enjoyable time. The hotel was quite as they are new, but I can imagine it will get quite busy in the future. It has a beautiful garden with a nice pool. The bar was not set up yet, but it will be great to have drinks by the pool.

The rooms were very big and very comfortable, with a great bed, good shower and nice decorations. It was great place to return to after a day of site seeing.

The staff are very friendly and go out of their way to make you feel at home. We'll definitely stay here again the next time we travel to SR!

Room Tip: All rooms have pool view so all rooms are great :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Angkor Heritage Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Angkor Heritage Boutique Hotel

Address: #0273, St. BT (Off National Road No. 6) | Sangkat Slor Kram, Siem Reap, Cambodia
Location: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #86 of 244 Hotels in Siem Reap
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Angkor Heritage Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled centrally of Siem Reap City center in quite atmosphere surrounding by a lush of tropical garden rich in South East Asian flora, Angkor Heritage Boutique Hotel is boast of 30 well appointed spacious rooms is the place of relaxing. Its design and decor blends of the finest Khmer and Simi-French Colonial in balanced of harmony offers you the retreat whilst ensuring you are provided the comfort and convenience during your stay. Located a mere 15 minutes drive from Siem Reap International airport and the famed of Angkor Archeological Park which host the renowned UNESCO World Heritage site and within a short distance from Old Market and Pub Street. Angkor Heritage Boutique Hotel makes commuting from one destination to another of an absolute breeze. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Agoda, Odigeo and TripOnline SA so you can book your Angkor Heritage Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Angkor Heritage Boutique Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.