We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent spa” 4 of 5 stars
Review of CoolSense Spa

CoolSense Spa
Sivutha Road | In Front of Vattanak Bank & near Angkor Night market, Siem Reap 855, Cambodia
855-15333383
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #203 of 527 Activities in Siem Reap
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: CoolSense Spa is centrally located in Siem Reap City near Pub Street and Angkor Night market.Our spa is specially designed to make you feel relaxing and fresh. Also, our well trained therapists will relieve your stress in a very traditional way by using natural products & herbs. Our Services included:- Traditional Khmer Massage- Food Reflexology Massage- Aromatherapy Massage- Back, Neck & Shoulder Therapy- Body Scrub- Manicure & Pedicure - All kinds of Waxing services- Luxury Facial Treatment Services- Luxury Day Spa Package Services
Sherwood Park, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent spa”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2014 via mobile

Excellent service. Everyone was very friendly. Clean establishment. Great massage. Even got a cup of tea after. Good price. We had the back, neck, and shoulders massage. Highly recommend.

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    22
    1
    4
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Cape Town
2 reviews
“SUPERB MASSAGE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2013

Great massage! Best one I've had in Siem Reap thus far. Capped off with a complimentary cuppa afterward. Thoroughly enjoyed :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
“Professional standard, excellent interior”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2013 via mobile

My girlfriend and I have become more and more picky with our massage establishments throughout our 3 months in SE Asia. Often you're bundled in to a big room full of other westerners and glaring light bulbs.

CoolSense have got the atmosphere and massage just right. Very tranquil. And for just an extra few dollars more than the aforementioned type, it's well worth it.

Only thing it was lacking, and we did ask, was some soothing music as it's busy busy outside and we could hear the street.

But overall, comparatively - very good.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2013

The people were beautiful and the rooms lovely! Had a great experience! Support this local business!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Basic massage for a vert good price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2013 via mobile

It was very nice experience. Staff was adorable and the massage very professional. The place is clean and very quiet.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CoolSense Spa also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to CoolSense Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage CoolSense Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.