We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Soryar Services Day Tours

Soryar Services Day Tours
#0658 Chong Kaosou Village | Slor Kram Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia
+855 12 221 883
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Since the Angkor Wat listed to the world’s heritage site, numbers of tourists are increasing. Please feel to contact us as we are the itinerary specialize base on our 12 years experiences, the most importance we know how to make you enjoy, work with us one on one to plan your trip. You will get a great rememberable and experiences from your value journey, to have peaceful, less crowd, good chance and light to make photos, kindly contact us. Thanks advance for your choosing our service during your visiting Siem Reap. We are looking forward to meeting you soon.
Medan, Indonesia
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2013 via mobile

I came to his name from a forum here in tripadvisor. And i'm glad that he available in a short notice.
I ask him to plan our tour in Siem Reap as a no hustle tour, and ask him to arrange the time to visit the temple when it's not crowded with tourist. And he did it perfectly. Stick to the schedule he make, and you'll have an unforgettable time in Siem Reap.
He really is helpful, friendly and professional doing what he does.
Thank you, Mr. Soryar!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    80
    2
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Bali, Indonesia
1 review
“excellent private tour planner in siem riep”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

We are so lucky and enjoy our trip in siem riep..., thanks for Mr.Soryar services. He arranges our trip perfectly. We visit temples without tourist rush hour and no crowded at all, we enjoy it so much and it's really perfect time to explore temples but never felt crowded. Bravo for Mr.Soryar time arrangement. Local foods he suggest worth to try, we enjoy it very much..., unforgettable trip.... Thanks so much Mr. Soryar.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mandaue City, Mandaue, Philippines
2 reviews
“best tour planner!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

Siem Reap was much more enjoyable thanks to the services of Soryar. We didn't have to think about anything but enjoying the culture and beauty of Angkor. My sister highly recommended him to us and to her friends and now I know why. He is very welcoming and polite and even accommodated us despite the 2 day notice from us. Our 3 days of exploring the temples were full of activities but never felt rushed. I'd avail of his services again in the future. He will suggest an itinerary based on your length of stay but you are free to give inputs and customize it however you want. You can't go wrong with this guy! Thanks Soryar!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malacca Town, Melaka, Malaysia
1 review
“excellent services, more than what we expected”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013

I could say that we are so lucky to have Mr.Soryar's services in Cambodia...thanks for my Indian friends who highly recommended Soryar Services to us. With his prompt reply plus great arrangement, we had no worries at all about the tour, the accomodation or the transportation before our flight. It was a perfect 6D5N trip for four of us in Siem Reap & Phnom Penh. He knew what we want as traveler: we had chances to explore to those historical sites, to rest & relax by viewing sunset on boat, to enjoy the many kinds of local food, to gain knowledge of the way of living/local issues, also to 'grab' good souvenir in shopping time...and so on.. Soryar is a caring person and always concern about his guests (he treat us as his guests more than just customer). He brought us to a local stall and enjoyed local breakfast on our first day of arrival (upon our request to try on local food), that was a great experience - just four of us sitting with all other Cambodians - good time to know the way of living there. This is the first time of our visiting to Cambodia, we had an enjoyable journey and now miss the great moments over there...just because the excellent arrangement from KimSoryar..thanks so much! Esther Tan-visited Dec 2012.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mentakab, Malaysia
1 review
“no regret, perfect tour planner in Siem Reap”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

I am the fourth person from my institution to enggange Mr Soryar as our tour agent in Siem Reap . He is very polite and attentive in his duties as a tour planner/driver/guide. He too very sensertive to our needs and safety. On our last day we went to night market around pub streets and told mr soryar that we will back to hotel by taking to-tut ( local motorcycle taxi) but he waited around to make sure will be back safely to hotel. Lastly, things won't go wrong if anyone engange Mr Soryar as their tour planner in Siem Reap - they will enjoy value for money .

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Soryar Services Day Tours also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Soryar Services Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Soryar Services Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.