We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome tuk tuk driver” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Phally Private Angkor Day Tour

Phally Private Angkor Day Tour
Kor Kranh Village, Kor Kranh Commune, Siem Reap 17000, Cambodia
855-12-516103
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #139 of 522 Activities in Siem Reap
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Mr. Phally Louem, a professional licensed tour arranging service provider who has a lot of experiences in Siem Reap for around 5 years in tour arrangement. Your precious occasion in Siem Reap Angkor is guided by me; you will be able to find out and be familiar with everything about ancient era in Siem Reap. What we have got are assurance, litheness, sociability, pleasure, value, kindness, patience, realism and civility.
Shanghai, China
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Awesome tuk tuk driver”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

Mr Phally made my trip really enjoyable. His service, personally character and kindness are unforgettable memory to the trip. He is always on time even 4:45 am in the morning. He is very considerate(prepare enough cold water every day) and gentlemen (help to carry luggages). Price is very competitive and so worthy

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    2
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Paranaque, Philippines
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Satisfied!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

I am amazed by his nice personality. As a solo female traveler, my safety is my no.1 priority and with Mr. Phally I feel safe and nothing to worry. He is very gentleman. He would even open or tear the wet wipes/towelettes for you all the time, every after visit to the temple and that is really nice ( wet wipes is provided free from him ) plus he has a box of cold bottled water (also free). He knows everything about the tours... If you would ask him anything, he always have informative answers which is very important. What I really like about Mr. Phally is that he is a funny guy, ready to laugh and very bubbly, so fun to be with! :)

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Friendly Tuktuk Driver”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

Mr Phally is one of the if not the best Tuk Tuk Driver you can find around Siem Reap. He is experienced in doing Angkor Wat trips and very helpful in offering suggestions on your itinerary. With him as your Tuk Tuk Driver, you are well taken care of because he has an ice box with cold water bottles in it! Under the humid weather in Siem Reap, this is greatly appreciated!
I highly recommend him if you are someone who wants to go to Angkor Wat or any other tours but have not done an awful lot of research. Mr Phally has tons of knowledge and can advise you accordingly.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great !!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013 via mobile

Great recommendation by friends. He's always on time, considerate (provide cool water and towels), friendly, gives advice on places that may scam you....his service worth every penny, and you may even want to tip him at the end.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Amazing experience!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013 via mobile

It was a great tour, always on time, offers really cold water when you are actually dying for one, even have cold towelettes!! If you go to Siem Real I recomended 100%!!!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Phally Private Angkor Day Tour also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Phally Private Angkor Day Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Phally Private Angkor Day Tour, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.