We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, great service great place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Home Cocktail Restaurant

Home Cocktail Restaurant
2 Thnou St., near Fair Trade bag shop, opp. end of street to Le Malreaux | Siem Reap city centre, Siem Reap Siem Reap, Cambodia
+855 12 460 097
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #104 of 508 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $2 - $8
Cuisines: International, Cambodian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Description: Great prices at happy hour, cambodian food very good, also do western food. Nice quiet location.
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv, Israel
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great food, great service great place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013 via mobile

We walked by the restaurant and heard the great johnney cash and from then everything was great, the beer was chip and good, we ordered Greek salad-the best we had in month!!! and a very good pizza.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    38
    7
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great value for money”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013 via mobile

Had the dinners there with my family. the food was great and the drinks ok. the place is located near the night market and gives a great value for money

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“a good place to eat”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

good food at a good price nice background musick wounderfull frendley staff cheap beer and nice cocktails

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Nicest place in Siem Reap”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

Such a lovely restaurant to eat in! The food was delicious and the service was quick. The staff were very friendly and we returned to eat here a few times during our short stay. I'd recommend any of the cocktails and the banana dessert!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gaillimh, Galway, Ireland
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Delicious food and Cocktails”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013

We ate here our first night in siem reap and had amazing food and delicous great value cocktails all night. Everything was so good we came back again twice. The amok curry was amazing especially as part of the set menus which have 3 courses at a very good price! Brought all of our friends here when they arrived think we tried nearly every cocktail on the menu and there wasn't one bad one! :)

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Home Cocktail Restaurant also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Home Cocktail Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Home Cocktail Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.