We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice ambiance with delicious food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Touich Restaurant Bar

The Touich Restaurant Bar
No: 0152, Trang Village, Sangkat Slor Kram | Behind Wat Preah Enkosei ( Wat Leu), Siem Reap Siem reap cambodia, Cambodia
+855 92 808 040
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 474 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Price range: $2 - $18
Cuisines: Cambodian, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Washington, DC
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Nice ambiance with delicious food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2012

My husband and I initially hesitated to eat here thinking the tripadvisor reviews were fake - but the posts are true! We ordered the pork ribs and red snapper, both of which were fresh and delicious. The only negative - no dessert menu :(. Probably the best food we had while in Siem Reap and would recommend this restaurant in a heartbeat!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,194 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    894
    215
    72
    9
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Best place in Siem Reap”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

Its out of the way, but you didnt travel to Siem Reap to go to tourist restaurants in Pub Street. Food is nothign short of excellent and the curries are to die for. Do yourself a favour and make the effort. the TukTuk drivers know where it is, but after a rain the road gets a little muddy.

But not lying when i say its worth it. Try the Snapper or beef fillet, but you need to be hungry!!!!!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bangkok
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“great .”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

geat restaurant with very good cuisine from local people.staff friendly too.the way to go was very hard to find but we had nice dinner there

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great Food & Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

The menu was extensive, the beer was cold the pickup and return home service was excellent but the road in is not first class. An enjoyable night.Watchout for mosquitos.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Very good restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

Exellent food at a very good price. Is not in a touristic part of the city wich it makes it even more wonderfull. We've been in Siem Reap for 5 days and 2 of those we ate here.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Touich Restaurant Bar also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to The Touich Restaurant Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Touich Restaurant Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.