We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb day and amazing value” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quad Adventure Cambodia Siem Reap - Day Tours

Quad Adventure Cambodia Siem Reap - Day Tours
Siem Reap, Cambodia
+855(0)17 784 727
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Explore the Cambodian countryside with our all-terrain vehicles... From the lush countryside to isolated villages, let Quad Adventure Cambodia take you for unforgettable memories! To avoid disappointment, please book directly with us through our reservation form online, you will receive very quickly a confirmation with a pick up time at your hotel or guest house.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Essex
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Superb day and amazing value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

We went here as a group of 4 back in September to complete the sunset tour. We got picked up from our hotel and taken to the venue all in good time. After being shown the ropes we headed out and spent well over 2 hours out on the bikes travelling around back roads and mud filled paddy fields. It was one of the best days I have EVER had. Make sure you wear old cloths and take so insect spraw as you go off road a fair bit...

100% recommend this, totally superb day out.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,027 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,772
    216
    24
    6
    9
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Maitland, Australia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

This is a must do if you visit Siem Reap. It was a wonderful experience to travel along country roads, through villages to see the locals going about their everyday lives. The bikes were very easy to operate and they take you for a short test ride before leaving to make sure you have the basics of how to ride them. We were accompanied by their staff on trail bikes, who led us around.
You get a bit wet and muddy, but that is half the fun. It is good value for money for the amount of time you are out and about.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“A great Adventure and well worth it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

We scheduled our tour the night before and the company happily accommodated us. We were picked up on time with a wonderful smile from our guide who would lead us for the day.
*We first were scheduled by our concierge to do the other quad tour company but after thinking about it and reading the rave reviews we cancelled and went with Quad Adventure Cambodia....we are super glad we did!

The owner greeted us upon our arrival, the guides were professional and went through all the safety checks...even providing shoe bags to keep my wives shoes clean (the rainy season). Our guide let us know that this was OUR tour and to stop as many times as we wanted, take as many pictures as our camera could hold...never did we feel rushed or under pressure to be somewhere.

The tour itself takes you in to the country side of Siem Reap to see the rice patties, different villages, one of the Wats along with a Buddhist Pagoda. We saw everything we expected which was wonderful.

We thank QAC for a great time, adventure and life memory!

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great fun and great way to experience friendly Cambodian rural life ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

I would recommend it to everyone. The quad bikes are really easy to control. The things you get to see are amazing. The locals walking by are so smiley... Great fun and great way to experience friendly Cambodian rural life.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manila, philippines
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“awesome creation”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

this is my first visit. you cannot imagine how the people created this awesome temple. if you happen to visit siem reap you should visit the temple. however you need so much energy because it looks like you are going to a treak... there is a lot a walking. since any means of transportation is not allowed.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Quad Adventure Cambodia Siem Reap - Day Tours also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Quad Adventure Cambodia Siem Reap - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quad Adventure Cambodia Siem Reap - Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.