We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Embrace the Mud!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quad Adventure Cambodia Siem Reap - Day Tours

Quad Adventure Cambodia Siem Reap - Day Tours
Siem Reap, Cambodia
+855(0)17 784 727
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Explore the Cambodian countryside with our all-terrain vehicles... From the lush countryside to isolated villages, let Quad Adventure Cambodia take you for unforgettable memories! To avoid disappointment, please book directly with us through our reservation form online, you will receive very quickly a confirmation with a pick up time at your hotel or guest house.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Waterford, Michigan
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“Embrace the Mud!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

We did the sunset tour and started out in the rain which only made things that much more fun. One third of the way in my son who was riding behind me said "Dad, this is awesome!" He was wet and covered in mud and having the time of his life. The staff is great and covered us in plastic to make the rain a non-issue. The bikes are great fun and slip sliding in the mud and splashing through puddles on the trails was a blast. I felt like I was 10 years old again. GREAT TIME!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,027 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,772
    216
    24
    6
    9
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Best way to see the country around Siem Reap Cambodia”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2012

My wife and I have just return from a holiday in Siem Reap, Cambodia with 3 other couples. One of the best things we did was Quad bike riding through the country side of Siem Reap.
You ride through spectacular fields, stop and mingle in a local village (this was amazing) to see how they live and what they eat. Quad Adventure provided us with two escorts that ride motor bikes, one ahead and one behind as a safety measure. The two boys where very friendly and easy to communicate with, they gave us a great insight as to how the locals live. The best part of the ride is you are encouraged to take big bags of lollies and along the journey all the local kids run out of their houses etc and meet you on the side of the road looking for lollies and giving you high fives, to see the smiles on their faces is something I will remember for a long time.
Thank you to the staff of Quad Adventure and the two boys from the 7 Australians with the multi coloured pants we had the best day.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Awesome tour!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2012

So happy we decided to go quadding with this company in Siem Reap! At first it seemed a little expensive for our "Cambodia Budget" but it was totally worth it and alot of fun. Such a rewarding way to see Siem Reap and its Suburban areas. All the kids came running out to wave to us and it was truly inspirational!! Would do this again in a heartbeat and recommend to anyone travelling there.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelaide, Australia
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Great fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2012

Our family of 4 (12 and 15 yr old boys) enjoyed the Easy Ride quad trip this morning... Boys did not want an early rise and the likelihood of late afternoon rain is high this time of year, so the 10.30 am start was perfect.
A short training ride, then we were off, the boys each had a guide on the back, but were in control of their quads themselves.
Great ride through local, rural landscape.
This is the short ride, there are longer ones available.
We only booked it yesterday, probably need more notice in the high season.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Terrific experience with no riding skill required!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2012

All you need to drive a quad bike is a strong right thumb (to work the throttle!) Super-stable polaris bikes. Despite the sticker saying "Do not ride if under 16" stuck on the bike(!!) my son (aged 10) had a whale of a time (we went twice) and coped with driving through padi fields etc without any difficulty. An instructor riding pillion on the bike was reassuring throughout. In September the padi fields are so green it's a photographer's dream trip!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Quad Adventure Cambodia Siem Reap - Day Tours also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Quad Adventure Cambodia Siem Reap - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quad Adventure Cambodia Siem Reap - Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.