We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Big brands, small prices” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Albertville Premium Outlets

Albertville Premium Outlets
6415 Labeaux Ave NE, Albertville, MN 55301
763 497-1911
Website
Improve this listing
Type: Malls, Shopping
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Find impressive savings at Adidas, Ann Taylor Factory Store, Banana Republic, BCBG Max Azria, Calvin Klein, Coach, Gap Outlet, Gymboree, Kenneth Cole, Nike, Polo Ralph Lauren, Tommy Hilfiger and more. Albertville Premium Outlets are located between Minneapolis and St. Cloud.
Israel
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Big brands, small prices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

I visited Minnesota several times and each time I had one or more shopping " sessions " at Albertville Premium Outlets.
I enjoyed the diversity of brands and the real discounts. I appreciated very much Levi's store, Columbia's store, Banana Republic's store, Izod, Skechers.
As an Israeli shopper, I was always amazed how Columbia's sportswear can be so cheap ( tens or hundred percent ) compared with israeli price.
You may spend at least 4-5 hours of looking and shopping.
Beaware, during winter very cold days, you have to move quickly from one store to another, because the walkway is outside.
There are not enough restaurants in the place. Those existing are a few fast and poor food .

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    26
    11
    4
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Yorkton
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

everything was at great prices and still lots of selection.Salespeople went out of there way to be of service.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
17 attraction reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Everything you need”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

These are nice outlets. A large variety of stores with decent pricing. I wish the layout was more of a circle so you didn't have to walk so far to get from one end to the other. The ones in Limerick, PA are in a circle and you can walk around them very easily.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Watch your wallet”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

I found the BEST deals here - yes you have be patient and there is a lot of ground to cover but worth it. As for your wallet soon it will be empty if you find the right deals. You must stop in at Harry and David's for the chocolate bing cherries.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Prague, Minnesota
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Fun time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

Went on a weekend and it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. We started right at 10am which is the right thing to do! It is all very clean, but very tight quarters! I had a baby in a baby stroller, next time I will get a babysitter! Too many doors, to tight of space!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Albertville Premium Outlets also viewed

Been to Albertville Premium Outlets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Albertville Premium Outlets, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.