We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great outlet mall with lots of options” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Great Lakes Crossing Outlets

Great Lakes Crossing Outlets
4000 Baldwin Rd, Auburn Hills, MI 48326
877-746-7452
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 12 Attractions in Auburn Hills
Type: Shops, Malls, Shopping
Attraction details
Knoxville, TN USA
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
“Great outlet mall with lots of options”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013 via mobile

Nice variety of stores, food, and great for people watching! You can find good deals. Nice movie theater attached. This place is huge!

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

192 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    75
    28
    4
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Highland, Michigan
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good options”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

Plenty to do, shopping, dinner & drinks, shows etc. The good places are usually packed. Not sure why that wasn't enough but needed to put more words in so there.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Top 5 places to shop”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013 via mobile

Basically this place keeps getting better and better. They have a bass pro shops, great movie theatre, a giant food court and the stores in the area around the mall continue to come. Great place to come and spend the day, by yourself or with the kids & family.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Huge outlet mall with many stores”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013 via mobile

I went to the outlets to see what it had to offer. I found many of my favorite stores including banana republic and H&M. I couldn't find the food court, so I left the mall to eat at a nearby restaurant.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good Deals”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

I love this mall. There are tons of stores and everything is relatively cheap. They even had free wi-fi!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Great Lakes Crossing Outlets also viewed

 

Been to Great Lakes Crossing Outlets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Great Lakes Crossing Outlets, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.