We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow. ” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Jet's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Jet's Pizza
6701 Allen Rd, Allen Park, MI 48101-2005
313-381-4538
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #31 of 76 Restaurants in Allen Park
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Wow. ”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2014

Love jetts. Especially the bbq chicken pizza they offer. Why dont pizza places put the phones in a quiet room? Never can hear them.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    5
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dearborn, Michigan
Top Contributor
212 reviews 212 reviews
185 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“I love Jet's - especially the 8 corner deep dish with Turbo crust.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

Love, love, love the 8 corner deep dish pizza at Jet's. It's not Buddy's, but at a lower cost it's a close runner up and more affordable. I'm rarely disappointed at any Jet's location, but like all chains the location and staff can make a difference.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, New Jersey
Top Contributor
133 reviews 133 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
143 helpful votes 143 helpful votes
“good pizza take out/delivery only”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2013

family members and i went to the Allen Park street fair in August 2013 and stopped for lunch at Jet's. this is not a restaurant but more of a take out and delivery place which was diappointing. for the fair, however, they had a couple of tents out in their driveway that had tables and chairs so we decided to stay.
we ordered plain pizza and were very pleased with how good it was. they had the pizzas made and in a warming oven outside so there were no lines. they offered drinks for $1 which was very reasonable for 12-16oz drinks.
we got the deep dish which is cut into 6 pieces the crust was nice and crunchy all around, cooked through but still moist and very tasty. we all liked their sauce. the cheese could have been a little more generous. on return trips to allen park, i will order from jet's again.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, Michigan
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“Mmmmm.....”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

Ordered the BBQ pizza in deep dish- was delicious! One of the best deep dish pizza's I've ever had. And quick delivery too.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Top Contributor
149 reviews 149 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 52 cities Reviews in 52 cities
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
“You Can't Go Wrong with Jets!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

And they deliver to several hotels including the Best Western Greenfield Inn! Pizza arrived in a timely fashion and was delicious! We prefer their 8 corner pizza! YUM!!!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jet's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Jet's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jet's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.