We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best bar restaurant of Viña del Mar” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Colores Santos - CLOSED

Colores Santos
12 norte 750, Vina del Mar, Chile
32 2695485
Website
Improve this listing
Price range: $10 - $27
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
1 review
“The best bar restaurant of Viña del Mar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2014

Very good food and drinks, including healthy options, excellent service, music and the best Chardonnay Sour of the city!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    14
    14
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great find”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2013

Liked the atmosphere of this place very much. Trendy and not stuffy. A good crowd of people inside too. The food was all very delicious and the wine was too. On a random street with a bunch of car dealerships ... but a great find!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great off the beaten path find - great food, reasonably priced, cool ambiance”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

My husband and I got sick of paying San Martin prices for meals so we decided to check out Colores Santos for their set lunch. It was delicious and a bargain. We liked it so much we returned for dinner! Thoughtful, well prepared food & cocktails reasonably priced.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santiago, Chile
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“I am tired to try!!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013 via mobile

It is exhausting !!! I have been trying to eat here! But apparently nobody thinks is relevant to inform this restaurant opens only from Monday to Friday!!!!
Is outrageous!!!
Every weekend I have been losing time!
Tripadvisor and colores santos, both responsibles for this misinformation!

    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wellington, New Zealand
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Must do restaurant in Vina”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2012

If you appreciate really good food, ambience and exceptional service, then you really should visit Colores. Had lunch and dinner, great menu selection and very reasonably priced.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Colores Santos also viewed

Vina del Mar, Valparaiso Region
Vina del Mar, Valparaiso Region
 
Vina del Mar, Valparaiso Region
Vina del Mar, Valparaiso Region
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Colores Santos, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.