We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel in Dubai,Deira” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Enter dates for best prices

Best prices for your stay
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Orbitz.com Booking.com
and 6 more sites!
Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Port Saeed Road, near Deira City Centre | Deira, Dubai 114166, United Arab Emirates   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #24 of 470 hotels in Dubai
Bucharest, Romania
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Good hotel in Dubai,Deira”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012

I have stayed in November 2012 at this hotel , and was OK, nice apartament with kitchen,living,clean, friendly staff.Very close Deira City Center Mall, with huge Carrefor where you can buy food,drinks,Metro station near.Pool small and shadowed.
Breakfast medium , it coud be better,shutle to beach at 10:30 until 01:15, to short time.
The hotel it is OK if you want to visit Dubai,at a good price for stay special for familys.

Room Tip: You can take Creek view room, but you can not see the Creek because of buildings,so high floor it is...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are very happy to read from your review that you had enjoyed your stay with us and were pleased with the service and facilities at the hotel.

Following your feedback regarding breakfast, note that we are on the final stage in developing the new concept of breakfast menu. Rests assure that this will be implemented early next year. Also beach shuttle schedule is carefully decided to avoid peak time for heavy traffic in order for our guest not to waste their holiday ‘s time on the road.

We are looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Warm regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

590 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    331
    193
    48
    10
    8
See reviews for
295
64
11
81
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (143)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

Our first visit to this Apartment Hotel was greeted by the concierge named Abu. 6 of us stayed in a 3 room apartment. The rooms were very well kept that we left our shoes at the entrance as it was so clean. We arrived at 2am and were very impressed with the service from Abu knowing that it was our first visit and a short 2 stay. He informed us on what could be done for the 2 days in Dubai which made our movement easier. We felt like he was our guide as the service was so personalized and sincerity was what we could see in him. The room facilities were awesome. In that late hour, Abu had made arrangement to get some shop guy to deliver what we wanted for our necessities.
The next day while at the tour desk Abu had left a note to give us some special discounts for the tour and we negotiated the price which we felt was real reasonable.
Evening he even called to see if all was well and if we needed any other assistance.
During checkout he managed us all by himself and gave us a warm send off. The personalized service enhanced the stay in the hotel and made the ambience like a homely atmosphere.
City Centre Shopping, train station, and 24hr K mart is across the road. A must stay hotel for its service, location and hospitality while in Dubai

Room Tip: We stayed in the corner 3 bedroom apt and its really good with attached toilets in each room and a c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
Thank you for the comprehensive feedback following on your recent stay in Flora Park Hotel Apartments.

We are very delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that our team really looked after you ensuring that your arrival experience was spotless and you are made to feel comfortable throughout the stay.

Also, we were very pleased to read that you had a wonderful time and enjoyed the nearby attraction in the hotel. Again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future.

Warm regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2012

Excellent service, clean and spacious rooms. The decor is lovely. Quite central location and only a few City Centre Shopping Mall is only a stone throw away. The metro is within a walking distance and helpful in avoiding vehicular traffic. The room is big I will stay there again

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
Thank you for choosing Flora Park following your recent visit in Dubai

We are happy to hear that you had enjoyed your overall stay at the hotel and found the service to be impeccable as well as the hotel to be clean and spacious.

We are also glad to know that you were particularly pleased location and allocated apartments. It is indeed our pleasure to have you staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm regards,
Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2012

Me and my Hubby were in the hotel for a week and the quality of service was excellent, the staff are very pleasant and helpful, proximity to shopping malls is quite ideal. However, while the breakfast seemed to have variery, it was limiting for a diverse culture of guests and quickly gets monotonous.

I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

Room Tip: For a better view of the city from the balcony and less noise from cars on the road, avoid the first...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
Thank you very much for staying at the Flora Park Hotel Apartments and for posting such a positive comment. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the hotel soon.

Warm regards,

Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2012 via mobile

The flat screen TV is outdated. Didn't have a clear resolution. Wifi service needs to be improved to accommodate more then one device. Everything else was to my satisfaction. An ideal place to stay with a family. Highly recommended for couples or a family visiting Dubai on a holiday.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
Thank you very much for choosing Flora Park Hotel Apartments in your recent stay here in Dubai.

I really appreciate your comments about your recent stay with us. Note that we are up to the market with our TV screens and thank you for bringing the quality of the TV channels to our attention which helped us to improve our services and we immediately did a fine tuning to all the TV channels. Also, please be informed that we are aligned with the market for the number of devices as well.

I am looking forward to welcome you and your family back again

Warm regards,
Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Accra, Ghana
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2012

Excellent service, clean and spacious rooms. The decor is lovely. Quite central location and only a few kilometers from the airport. City Centre Shopping Mall is only a stone throw away. The metro is within a walking distance and helpful in avoiding vehicular traffic. I will stay there again for both business and leisure.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
Thank you for posting your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We greatly appreciate your positive and kind comments as it is always gratifying to receive such feedback from our guests. It is a pleasure to know that you were pleased with the professional service of our team members as well as with the food and other facilities.

Thank you for your continued support to us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Warm regards,
Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2012

I stayed for 3 night ans was amazing.
The room is big (2 BDR) and so clean so quite
So close to Deira City Center (Shopping Center)
So close to the international airport
Near to the Bus, Metro station
The price is good
Good for fmilies and BzMen

Room Tip: All the room is amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Herve P, General Manager at Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, responded to this review, December 20, 2012
Thank you very much for choosing Flora Park Hotel Apartments in your recent stay here in Dubai.

We were happy to hear that you enjoyed and found everything to your satisfaction. Also, thank you so much for such a wonderful description of our property. It really reflects our service attitude and our guest care values.

We look forward to see you again in the not so distant future.

Warm regards,
Herve Peyre
Cluster General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

Also Known As:
Flora Park Dubai
Address: Port Saeed Road, near Deira City Centre | Deira, Dubai 114166, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#24 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#24 Family Hotel in Dubai
#43 Top resorts Hotel in Dubai
#43 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#76 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments 4*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Flora Park Hotel Apartment is a classified deluxe hotel apartment located in close proximity to the serene Dubai creek, only 100 meters away from the Deira city centre which is less than a 5 minute walk. It is 2km from the Dubai international airport and an ideal place for business travelers and holiday makers alike. These prestigious fully furnished 118 apartments offer 1, 2 and 3 bedrooms and amenities include fully equipped kitchen, en-suite bathroom for each bedroom, IDD facility and voice mail, high speed and wireless internet connectivity, in-room safety deposit box and satellite television. In addition to that 24 hour room service, express laundry and dry cleaning service, all day dining restaurant provides the comfort and convenience of home while allowing you to enjoy the amenities and personalized service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Agoda, Tingo, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Otel so you can book your Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments to your Saves list