We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent experience to stay at Rose Garden” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai to your Saves list
Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Behind Burjuman Shopping Mall/Citi Bank | Bur Dubai, Dubai 44401, United Arab Emirates   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #147 of 499 Hotels in Dubai
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
1 review
“Excellent experience to stay at Rose Garden”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

I was stayed along with my family four nights its excellent service starting from pick up from Airport to Hotel and welcome us at reception, all staff are very helpful what ever we asked they provide us ,its rooms,hall and kitchen are very big,daily cleaning service ideally located very near to Burjuman mall and metro stations overall every thing perfect to stay with family.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

136 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    42
    66
    22
    4
    2
See reviews for
59
27
10
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013 via mobile

I stayed in the Rose Garden hotel for 3 days while in Dubai. Staff were very welcoming and polite, in fact they couldn't do enough for us and definite 5* for customer service. Our room was large (2 bed apartment) and clean. Beds were comfy and I had a very good nights sleep. We did find some small cockroaches in the apartment but not many and those we did were removed quickly so it didn't really cause a problem. The room had free wifi and the hotel is a short walk to the metro station so it was very easy to get around. The breakfast was ok, and we found a good local restaurant near the metro station which for a big meal for 3 people cost £20 and it was excellent ( unfortunately I can't remember the name but it is on the opposite corner/ other side of the main road to the station). I would stay here again.

Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lagos, Nigeria
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2013

It was kept clean throughout our 10 day stay. The rate was reasonable & even had free wifi. The location was good, got taxis easily & a metro station was close by. It was spacious and the staff, especially the guy in charge of gym was quite helpful. The apartment was quiet throughout our stay. Nice decent apart hotel. We didn't really use room service neither did we eat any of the hotel's breakfast. I must commend the management for letting us check in early & printing our boarding pass at no extra cost

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

A good hotel apartment for family and true value for money. A huge 2 bedroom, Big hall and fully equipped kitchen satisfies all your needs. Additionally facilities like free wifi, cable tv in all rooms, washing machine, Dish washer, Hotplate, Microwave, crockery...What else could you ask. Centrally located yet quite place.Walking distance from meena bazaar, near to burjuman mall, Surrounding super market. Personal experience-Safe place to go out even in the middle of night. A true luxury yet not much expensive compare to other serviced apartments.
Our full marks to lovely place - Rose garden hotel apartment.

Room Tip: Go for higher floor rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

We chose the hotel based on previous reviews and the price. Lovely big apartment with two bathrooms one being en suite. There were lots of baby cockroaches running around the place but it appears to be a common problem in the area, the loud megaphones waking us up at 6am where another minus point but otherwise a pleasant stay. Breakfast was adequate and the staff were polite. Great location and free wifi.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AUH
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
37 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

This hotel is value for money. Booked through booking.com. Got a confirmation from reception in my mail in an hour. Took the two bedroom apartment as I was with family. Check-in was smooth.Room maintained well though slightly musty. Comfortable hotel, calm and peaceful. Did not use the common facilities as I was touring Dubai. Comfortable sleep. Have to take a taxi to go anywhere as it is away from the main road but the area is full of hotel apartments. Near Bur Dubai area but still need a cab to go there.

Room Tip: The area is quiet so any room should be okay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DELHI
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

travelled with family. stayed 8 nights. well located, neat and clean family hotel.basic but very good and value for money.Faced some problems with the air conditioning but was solved the next day. Only try and book local tours directly as you could get better rates.

Room Tip: ask for room with a balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai

Address: Behind Burjuman Shopping Mall/Citi Bank | Bur Dubai, Dubai 44401, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#59 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#80 Family Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you are looking for class, comfort and convenience without compromise, then Rose Garden promises to please you with 56 delightfully furnished studio, 1 & 2 bedroom executive apartments with full service facilities. Strategically Located in Bur Dubai's business area within the shadow of Burjuman shopping mall, 5 minutes away from the Dubai Creek. All the guests at our Hotel Apartment will enjoy the following complimentary value added Leisure facilities: - Swimming Pool, Health Club, Sauna, and Steam Room ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotel.de, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rose Garden Dubai

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rose Garden Hotel Apartments - Bur Dubai, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.