We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oasis heaven” 5 of 5 stars
Review of JA Oasis Beach Tower

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added JA Oasis Beach Tower to your Saves list
JA Oasis Beach Tower
Al Sofouh Road | Dubai Marina, Dubai 26500, United Arab Emirates (The Marina)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #17 of 512 Hotels in Dubai
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Oasis heaven”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

We arrived at this property last year and having read the reviews expectations were high. I must honestly say they were met and exceeded what we hoped for! We arrived in the early hours with our child who was 6 months old and her first holiday! The room wasn't ready but we were made to wait an hour whilst our room was being prepared! We requested a balcony facing the palm and were promptly given our preferred choice! The apartment which was a 2 bed was huge and equipped to the highest standard with no expense spared. The staff each and everyone of them greeted you with a smile and nothing was too much to ask for! The pool at this property has been greatly effected by the building work and is covered by shade but we opted to use the sister property which was conveniently accessible through the complimentary shuttle service on a daily basis. A real treat and an amazing hotel with several pools, restaurants, golf course, kids club and marina to name but a few of the facilities. The shuttle also runs to the main malls and attractions and the driver was great! The obt is located in the pedestrian zone of jbr and the bustling nightlife, cares, shops and supermarket meant everything was well placed for us to enjoy the holiday! Free wifi in the room was a bonus! Having stayed at many hotels around the world very few have left us so satisfied! We have already booked to return in May and hope the next trip will be just as great! Keep up the great work OBT a no brainier for holiday makers when booking this perfect resort!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wpchf, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, February 12, 2013
Dear Sumit J,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Beach Tower.

It was nice to read your review, and I am very happy to know that we have met and exceeded your high expectations following other traveller’s reviews on TripAdvisor. I would like to thank you for your positive comments with regards to the apartment, our sister property, the accessibility of the hotel’s location, the facilities and the amenities available in the hotel, as well as to my team.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the near future.


Yours sincerely,


William Harley-Fleming
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

971 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    766
    154
    28
    14
    9
See reviews for
567
55
12
51
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (239)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

This is a family holiday with our daughter,son in law and two grand children aged 3 years and 11months.The three bedroom premium apartment is ideal for this family.Roomsare spacious,clean
and well looked after.All rooms have attached bathrooms.Kitchen is big and well equipped.There is a room for a maid servant also,if you have one.
Lounge is big,spacious with television and audio system.Broad band connection is available but it does not work if you are in the bed room.
All rooms are sea facing.we can see ATLANTIS hotel in the distance.
I would well recommend this for a large family holiday,knowing that they have four bedroom apartments also.

Room Tip: Ideal for family holiday in large,spacious accomodation
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wpchf, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
Dear Saeed S,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Beach Tower.

I was pleased to read your review, and I would like to thank you for your positive comments with regards to the apartments which you have kindly mentioned were spacious, clean and well-looked after. I do also appreciate your kind words with regards to the facilities and amenities available in the apartment which you and your family enjoyed.

I would like to thank you once again for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the future.


Yours sincerely,


William Harley-Fleming
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

Excellent apartments and the location is so ideal. Definitely would recommend this to all for family and couples. I will definetely stay here again and will recommend to others. Very clean and service great. Booked 4 bedroom deluxe apartments and was ideal for our 4 familys. Jbr is the location to b in and buzzing 24 hrs.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wpchf, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
Dear shazb4u,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Beach Tower.

I was very delighted to know of your generous rating with regards to our accommodation. I would like to thank you for your positive comments regarding the cleanliness, as well as to our service which you have kindly mentioned was great!

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the near future.


Yours sincerely,


William Harley-Fleming
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013 via mobile

Booked a 3 bed apartment for us three male friends.
The apartments are perfect!
Great size and modern!!
Rooms had en suites then two separate toilets, balcony large lounge dining area and kitchen.
Location in JBR is ideal and perfect with shops restaurants and the beach all around you. Efficient fast lifts gym pool and other amenities all within the building.
Definitely amongst the best i have stayed at and that's topping the move pick next door which I stayed at in 2010.
We loved everything about the apartments and would thoroughly recommend!!!

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wpchf, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, February 12, 2013
Dear MominRabbani,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Beach Tower.

I would like to personally thank you for your very positive comments regarding the apartments which you have kindly mentioned were modern and perfect. I do appreciate your kind words with regards to the hotel’s location accessibility, the facilities and the amenities available in the hotel. I was also happy to know that you felt that the hotel is the best amongst all other hotels that you have stayed in.

I hope that we will have the opportunity to personally welcome you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the near future, and once again thank you for taking the time to detail your experience with us on TripAdvisor.


Yours sincerely,


William Harley-Fleming
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malmo, Sweden
Level Contributor
26 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

The apartments at Oasis Beach Tower are enourmous. We were staying eight people in the four bedroom flat. With six toilets and five showers in the room it worked without a hitch. The staff took care of us and made sure the rooms were cleaned every day. The large kitchen made iit easy for us to prepare the dinners and we didn't have to eat out every day. The only drawback is that most of the kitchen cupboards were empty and the equipment level in the kitchen is lika in a small holiday lodge.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wpchf, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
Dear fidde105,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Beach Tower.

I was pleased to read your positive comments about the luxuriousness of the apartment, in particular the size, cleanliness, the available facilities and amenities which you have enjoyed. I was also very happy to know that you felt that our service was excellent!

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the near future.


Yours sincerely,


William Harley-Fleming
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

We arrived very early from our Australian flight after exhausting the delights of the airport. Our room wasn't ready but we were treated like royalty by the Reception staff - thanks Dimitri. Nothing was too much trouble as we had a relaxing check-in. We were allowed to use a fourth floor 'Welcome@ suite which had pastries, fruit, cold drinks and a coffee maker. We had a shower, changed and got ourselves generally sorted out before heading off to the Burj Khalifa and the Massive Mall.

The Apartment when we got back was enormous two huge bedrooms with flatscreen TVs etc and ensuite bathroom and loo. Beds were very comfy and showers were excellent. A/C worked well too (30C) outside. We had a fully equipped kitchen with a nice welcome pack of food and coffee etc. We used the laundry facilities too. All the staff in the Oasis Beach Tower could not have been more helpful and appeared to genuinely want to help us. The concierges were particularly helpful with our very heavy luggage and taxis.

We would definitely come back here!

Room Tip: We were on the 7th floor and by mistake I ended up on the 47th floor where there are amazing views...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wpchf, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
Dear Hemeloid,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Beach Tower.

It was lovely to read your review, and your personal acknowledgement with regards to my team who looked after you during your stay with us. I will ensure that these compliments are shared with them, particularly their helpfulness.

I do also appreciate your positive comments regarding the hotel’s location, as well as the apartment which you have kindly mentioned were enormous and has comfortable beds, fully equipped kitchen with welcome pack and the laundry facilities.

I would like to thank you once again for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the future.


Yours sincerely,


William Harley-Fleming
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2013

Having stayed at this hotel with 6 other friends in October for four nights, I cannot recommend this place enough. We arrived on an early morning flight into Dubai and reached the hotel at 10:00 and as a result our room was not ready.

The concierge swiftly took our bags and we were allowed wait in the executive lounge while waiting for our room to be ready. While in the executive lounge we were offered free beverages, snacks & pastries. A staff member named Merry looked after us to an exceptionally high standard, getting our room ready earlier than expected, and filled us in on what to do during our stay in Dubai. Thank you Merry!!

Upon entering our 4 bedroom apartment, all I can say is we could not of expected anything better. The apartment was more than spacious enough for seven people, equipped with a huge kitchen, utility room(washer, dryer etc...) One word to describe the views was "amazing" we had a high floor room which over looked the palm and the Atlantis which was simply out of this world!!!

The hotel staff are a credit, upon entering the lifts/ hallways they always smiled and asked how are stay was. They even arranged a birthday cake to be delivered to our apartment, our friend was celebrating his birthday the week of our stay.

Our departure flight was late in the evening and the hotel staff allowed us check in our luggage with the concierge while we spent our last day in wild wadi.

I cannot recommend this hotel enough and will be back again on my next visit to Dubai.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wpchf, General Manager at JA Oasis Beach Tower, responded to this review, January 22, 2013
Dear HolidayGuru13,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Oasis Beach Tower.

It was a pleasure to read your review, and I am happy to know that you had an excellent stay with us! I do appreciate your kind words with regards to the apartment, which you have kindly mentioned was spacious, fully-equipped, and has an amazing view.

I would also like to thank you for your personal acknowledgement to my team who looked after you to an exceptionally high standard, as you have mentioned. I will definitely ensure that these compliments are shared with the team.

I would like to thank you once again for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor, and we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Oasis Beach Tower in the future.


Yours sincerely,


William Harley-Fleming
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dubai hotels
The Marina
JA Ocean View Hotel
JA Ocean View Hotel
#32 of 512 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 stars 1,585 reviews
JA Palm Tree Court
#9 of 512 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 stars 1,140 reviews
The Marina
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Marina
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
The Marina
Hilton Dubai The Walk
Hilton Dubai The Walk
#60 of 512 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 stars 1,331 reviews
Atlantis, The Palm
#54 of 512 in Dubai
4.5 of 5 stars 9,200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to JA Oasis Beach Tower? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about JA Oasis Beach Tower

Address: Al Sofouh Road | Dubai Marina, Dubai 26500, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Dubai
#9 Family Hotel in Dubai
#74 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#91 Business Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This sophisticated beachfront property with its iconic exterior, features 180 luxury serviced and self-catering apartments. The spacious apartments each have a fully equipped kitchen, living room and dining area plus 2, 3 or 4 ensuite bedrooms. Guests may enjoy stunning views over The Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina, restaurants, a swimming pool deck just steps from Jumeirah beach and access to the private beach at Jebel Ali Golf Resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline and Otel so you can book your JA Oasis Beach Tower reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Oasis Beach Tower Apartments Hotel Dubai
Oasis Beach Hotel Apartments
Oasis Beach Resort Apartments
Oasis Beach Tower Dubai

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage JA Oasis Beach Tower, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.