We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprise unexpected excellent service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of City Seasons Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added City Seasons Suites to your Saves list
City Seasons Suites
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8th Street Port Saeed District | PO Box 56421, Dubai 182002, United Arab Emirates   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #168 of 486 Hotels in Dubai
uk
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Surprise unexpected excellent service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2011

Lovely, sweet and unexpected excellent service that i received during my stay especially when my kids received Eid gifts. They were remarkably helpful & attentive.

Room Tip: Ask for deluxe suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KhaledMirza, General Manager at City Seasons Suites, responded to this review, August 18, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you posting such a positive review on Trip Advisor.

We are happy to know that you were really satisfied with the services provided during your stay with us. Also thank you for the wonderful pictures.

We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Regards,

Khaled M.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    25
    31
    13
    6
    1
See reviews for
22
9
6
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
ABU DHABI
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2011

we stayed there for one night .. and had Suhoor during Ramadan .. it was decently clean .. the bathroom though had some problems which didn't effect our stay as we were only there to stay the night .. however i felt that the hotel is understaffed as we checked in late night and we did find only 2 people a receptionist and a guy who carry the bags and no valley parking .. i guess this hotel could have been a much better place if there were more staff and maybe more lights .. cant complain though its a decent hotel

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KhaledMirza, General Manager at City Seasons Suites, responded to this review, August 14, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor.

You are absolutely correct that City Seasons Suites Dubai is a great place for short term stay. But it is the best place to stay in Dubai if your stay is for long term. Our suites come complete with Kitchenette, bathrooms, free wi-fi, etc. to make it a home away from home. Also facilities like healthclub, sauna, jacuzzi, swimming pool, business centre, etc. are also available in the hotel premises.

On all the days including Ramadan period, during the night, we have just enough staff in each department to handle any arrivals, guest requests or any other kind of emergencies.

We would also like to inform that the hotel has been upgraded & improvised for providing better services to all our valuable guests.

Hope to welcome you back soon.

Regards,

Khaled M.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanandaj
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2010

it was my 7 th trip to dubai, so i 've been in so many hotels .
The location was excellent, and the employers was so kind. and there was so many employes that liked to serve you the best .

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KhaledMirza, General Manager at City Seasons Suites, responded to this review, August 26, 2013
Dear shirinSanandaj,

Thank you for your wonderful reviews on Trip Advisor.

Indeed City Seasons Suites Dubai is committed to provide the best customer services to all our valuable guests. And we are really glad that you were completely satisfied with the services & facilities provided by us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Regards,

Khaled M.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2009

It is centrally located, good spaciousrooms with all amenities.

  • Liked — Location and ambience
  • Disliked — Conference room facilities
  • Stayed April 2009, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KhaledMirza, General Manager at City Seasons Suites, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Dear samirt74,

Thank you for your positive review on Trip Advisor.

We at City Seasons Suites Dubai strive to provide the best customer services to all our valuable guests. The banquets & related facilities at City Seasons are considered to be one of the best in the locality as of today.

We would definitely like to welcome you again soon.

Regards,

Khaled M.

Regards,

Khaled M.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to City Seasons Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about City Seasons Suites

Address: 8th Street Port Saeed District | PO Box 56421, Dubai 182002, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#134 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — City Seasons Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This luxurious all-suites property offers ninety-four premium suites including Executive Suites, Deluxe and Seasons Suites. Fully equipped kitchens, and separate living areas make City Seasons Suites a luxurious option for corporate traveller or a relaxing family vacation. The New Season Restaurant is open 24 hours with a large selection of Arabic and Continental cuisine.Ideally situated, opposite Deira City Centre, close to the Dubai International Exhibition Centre, Deira Golf Club, Dubai Creek and barely 10 minutes from Dubai International Airport; City Seasons Suites is ideal for the corporate traveller, meetings, events and family holidays.Other facilities & services include:24hour Room Service, Free Wi-Fi, Satellite TV, Meeting/Conference Rooms, Banquet Halls with capacity of 300 Delegates, Business Centre, Outdoor pool, Jacuzzi, Sundeck, Health Club & Sauna, Concierge Service, Airport Transfers and Basement Parking ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, getaroom.com, Despegar.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your City Seasons Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
City Seasons Hotel Dubai

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage City Seasons Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.