We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely terrific!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Grosvenor House Dubai

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Grosvenor House Dubai to your Saves list
Grosvenor House Dubai
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Al Sufouh Road | Dubai Marina, Dubai 118500, United Arab Emirates (The Marina)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 499 Hotels in Dubai
Edinburgh, Scotland
Top Contributor
169 reviews 169 reviews
46 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
146 helpful votes 146 helpful votes
“Absolutely terrific!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2009

My friend and I are just back from 10 nights at the GHH and first time in Dubai. We chose this hotel after all the comments on here, so we knew what we were going to but it was even better that we anticipated. We were met at the airport by Arabian Adventures who were supplying our transport (BMW 7 series) and taken at 01.30 hrs to the hotel. When we arrived at the hotel the conceirge guys (lots of them) took control of our luggage. The outside of the hotel was buzzing with people, (Thursday night) but we then realised that this was their Friday night. Their week-end is Friday and Saturday. We were taken to reception where we were told to have a seat and they asked for our passports. Quite disappointed that we did not receive our drink and cold towel (as reported on here), as this would have passed the time while things were sorted out, and at that time of the morning after the long flight, we were really tired. We were taken to our 1 bedroom apartment (having been upgraded before we left), but it only had 1 very large bed, so we informed the guy that we had asked for 2 beds. He telephoned to reception, and then said to us, no problem we are giving you a 2 bedroom apartment you can have a bedroom each!!! We were so grateful. When we saw this apartment we could not say a word but just look, it was out of this world. 2 bedrooms, 3 toilets, 2 bathrooms, a lounge overlooking the marina, a fully fitted kitchen and a balcony. We thought we had died and gone to heaven!!! By the time we had hang our clothes up etc it was 4.00am and the beds were just so comfortable. I happened to mention us not getting the drink on arrival to someone in the club lounge that first evening and said in no way am I complaining as we are delighted with our accomodation etc, but when it is supposed to be done you are a little disappointed when it is'nt, so after dinner that same evening we went back to the apartment to find flowers, wine and a little note saying they were sorry!!! What customer service!!!
We ate breakfast in Sloanes every morning even although we could have had breakfast in the Club Lounge as there was more choice here. There was something for everyone, 3 different stations, with hot and cold food. We also ate in Sloanes in the evening, and again the choice was superb. As we upgraded to the Club facilities we were entitled to afternoon tea and canapes and cocktails in the evening. I honestly dont know if i would upgrade to this again (especially for 10 nights) as it was specific times and if you were out of the hotel you missed it. The canapes were wonderful each evening but a bit disappointed they dont use "real" champagne but use sparkling wine. I did not notice while drinking the cocktails but when I had champagne (that I thought was) one night, I knew it was'nt and asked one of the waiters who confirmed they do not use champagne in the evenings, only in the morning (which we never did).
We used the pool at the GHH and we loved this, every time we came down, the pool guys got a bed for you, laid the towels down and brought you a tray with water, glasses with ice, kebab fruit sticks, two peices of fruit, 2 small water sprays and 2 cold towels. They filled your glass with ice on numerous occasions and brought cold towels often as well. We did try the LRM hotel next door but prefered the GHH.
We ate in Indego the award winning Indian, and it was lovely, but I have to say we had just as nice Indian food in Sloanes.
We also received lovely little boxes with cake etc daily along with fruit delivered to the room, and a rose with chocolates laid on your pillow in the evening. Lovely little touches.
We also went to the NailBar had a manicure and pedicure, which were done at the same time with 2 therapists. Very professional and one of the best mancures I have had.
I have to say what made our holiday was the friendly staff, nothing was too much trouble for any of them. They are what makes this hotel so popular.
I would like to name some names that made our stay so special, Zia and Joan in the Club Lounge, Jelly, Aileen and Shazlyn in Sloanes and little Rosalin in the toilets, who always had smiles and a chat to us.
We would definately stay at the GHH again, thank you for a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed June 2009
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrosvenorHouseDubai, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review, July 8, 2009
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a detailed review on Trip Advisor.

Firstly, thank you for choosing Grosvenor House as your chosen hotel destination in Dubai during your 10 nights with us.

I am sorry to hear that on arrival there were a couple of small glitches, but really pleased that our team were able to quickly resolve your concerns so that you really enjoyed your stay with us. We take pride in being able to address our guests concerns whilst staying with us.

We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience in Sloanes, our international restaurant, our pool deck service and facilities and the daily freshly in house baked deliveries that we place in our guest rooms each afternoon.

Thank you also for personally noting a number of our staff names who made your stay so special. I will be sure to share your review with them.

Thank you once again for taking the time to rate us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,
Mark K
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,882 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,467
    317
    68
    19
    11
See reviews for
539
1,264
150
424
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (669)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Paris
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2009

We had booked two premier rooms (we were 5 including two young children). On arrival, we had the choice to keep our two rooms or take an appartment with 2 bedrooms. After visiting both, we decided to have the apartment, although the premier rooms were lovely.
The service was perfect, we could go the tea and pre dinner drinks on the first floor with the kids or go to the 44th floor without the kids. Both experience were fabulous. We never waited more than 5 minutes for the shuttle to le royal meridien.
We had breakfast on the 1st floor, lot's of choice and like every place in the hotel, perfect service.
People making negative comments must have been to a different hotel !!
We will be back for sure

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrosvenorHouseDubai, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review, July 8, 2009
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Grosvenor House Dubai on Trip Advisor.

We were really pleased to hear that on arrival, our Front Office team were able to provide you with a couple of accommodation options in order to make your stay with your family more comfortable.

I was also happy to read that you enjoyed our Club Lounge on the 44th floor as well as Leaves, our tea lounge located on the Mezzanine floor.

We really appreciate your review and thank you once again for taking the time to rate us.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,
Mark K
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, UK
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2009

I stayed here with my wife for just two nights, after a business trip. The experience was unreal: we were treated like royalty on every occasion. My wife was overwhelmed with the level of service and attention to detail; we were never even slightly disappointed.

We arrived at the hotel on Friday just before noon, two hours before the advertised check-in time. We were greeted at the entrance and our bags were whisked away. Then, rather than standing at the check-in desk, we were immediately offered a comfy sofa, a cold flannel and iced tea in the Lobby Lounge while our details were being processed. The staff on duty came to us if they needed anything (e.g. passports, hotel voucher, signature, credit card). Instead of being told we couldn't check in yet, we were upgraded from a standard Club room to a sea view corner suite (without asking). The check-in clerk (a young Russian woman) then escorted us to our suite on the 27th floor.

The suite was spotlessly clean and beautiful. It had an entrance hall with fitted wardrobes; a lounge with floor-to-ceiling panoramic windows overlooking the beach, lounge furniture and a large LCD TV; a dining area seating four; a study area with a large desk and chair; a kitchenette with an empty refrigerator; a separate toilet; a beautiful bedroom with a huge bed, other furniture and another large LCD TV; and an amazing bathroom with a bath, a separate shower, bidet, toilet, sink and all the towels and potions you could desire. Our 'butler' was there when we arrived, and he showed us around the suite and asked us to call him if ever we needed anything.

There was a little confusion about our reservation (whether it included access to the Grosvenor Club) but this was quickly resolved in our favour, without fuss. We were also given a voucher for free Internet access. Our bags arrived a few minutes later, and once we were on our own all we could say was "Wow!"

I had assumed when I booked that all Club rooms included access to the Grosvenor Club, but apparently this is not the case. The problem with most fancy hotels is that all the extras are very expensive, even if the room rate is reasonable. The Grosvenor Club solved that: it included Champagne breakfast, all-day refreshments, afternoon tea, and per-dinner drinks with canapes. All of these were available in the Grosvenor Club Lounge on the 44th floor (but you could opt for 'ordinary' breakfast in the main restaurant or room service instead). This is a bargain! We treated it just like an all-inclusive holiday.

The hotel is not on the beach, but a shuttle ran continuously (between 7AM and 2AM) to and from the Royal Meridien just down the road, and Grosvenor House guests had free use of the gardens, pools and beach facilities there, which were fantastic. Any charges could be made to our room at GH, and the service there was just as good too!

As others have noted, Dubai is just a big building site and most hotels have some construction nearby. Grosvenor House was somewhat isolated because of the surrounding road and building works, but it never really bothered us. This was because: 1) we arrived on a Friday, which is the equivalent of Sunday in the West; 2) we were on a high floor, so noise was not a problem and our view was not affected; and 3) we ate and drank in the Grosvenor Club, so we didn't have to go out to find local restaurants. It might be more of a problem for guests staying in 'standard' rooms or those with children.

I haven't mentioned all the other ways the hotel exceeded our expectations, such as the beautiful bath robes and slippers, the fresh fruit, pastries, flowers, wine, chocolate delivered to our room, or the late check out ("No problem, sir, and you can use the Spa and Grosvenor Club too."). How many hotels service your room on the day you check out?

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrosvenorHouseDubai, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review, June 14, 2009
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review of Grosvenor House Dubai on Trip Advisor.

We were delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us and that you were overwhelmed with the level of service and attentive to detail.

I was happy to hear that throughout your experience, our team took every effort to ensure your comfort and that you were able to make full use of all our facilities including the Club Lounge and Le Royal Meridien.

Thank you once again for taking the time to rate us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,
Mark K
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mid East
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2009

I travel regularly to Dubai, for both business & pleasure. I discovered Grosvenor House purely by accident and I'm very glad I did, I will not stay anywhere else now. The hotel itself is stunning and well located in Jumeirah Beach. The hotel is quite unique in that it suits all types of traveller, be it those wanting a city break to Dubai or those visiting for business. The rooms are large, finished to a high standard and the bathrooms well stocked and of a good size. Every day, the staff will leave a little treat, like cakes or cookies, which after a day of working or sunbathing is very welcome! It's touches like this that make Grosvenor House so special. The hotel has a pool and sunbathing area, with outdoor dining. For those wishing to visit the beach, residents of GH can use the facilities over the road at the Royal Meridien, and there is a regular shuttle service offered. I'd highly recommend anyone thinking of staying here to opt for a club room, which allows you to access the club lounge on the 44th floor, which offers snacks and drinks throughout the day. The balcony has a great view of the Palm and Atlantis hotel, and the Burj Al Arab along the coast. The staff in the club lounge are friendly and attentive, every time I visit they greet me like an old friend which is lovely. The staff throughout the hotel are the best I have encountered; they are efficient & friendly and go out of their way to help you. A great array of restaraunts and a spa and nail lounge, and home to the ultra-fashionable Buddha Bar (very SJP!). Everything you could possible need! Highly recommended.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrosvenorHouseDubai, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review, June 11, 2009
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a very detailed review of Grosvenor House Dubai on Trip Advisor.

We were really delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at hotel and that you will be staying no where else in the future.

We were pleased that you enjoyed our in house freshly baked daily amenities which we although we have only recently introduced but have been proving very popular.

With regards to the hotel staff being efficient and friendly I will be sure to share this with the team.

Thank you once again for taking the time to rate us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,
Mark K
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2009

I don't know how they do it!!! The Grosvenor is literally in the middle of a building site and yet despite this they manage to hold onto their top spot in the tripadvisor ratings. I used this rating to choose my hotel for my first trip back to Dubai after 9 years!! What a superb choice it turned out to be!! After flying on the Emirates double decker A380 we arrived at 2.00a.m. to be greeted with the most delightful staff. Throughout the week this was the outstanding feature of the hotel - they couldn't have been nicer or done more for you!
We did use the GH pool a couple of times and the pool boy's attention with fruit and iced water was a lovely touch. The male spa was superb. The included breakfast was also outstanding!!! As a dedicated cruiser we are used to superb breakfasts and this equalled if not surpassed it. By day 4 one of the chefs was already cooking my pancakes as I walked up to his station!!!
The buddah bar was well worth a visit and the cars that deposited the good and the great here each evening were stunning to behold.
In truth the trip to the sister Le Royal Meridien was a slight pain BUT as soon as you came out of the hotel and said you were going there they rang to make sure the shuttle was on the way. As a combination - GH as a business hotel for grown-ups with Le R.M for swims and sunbathing - is unbeatable.
If we were going back we would certainly head for the GH!!

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrosvenorHouseDubai, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review, June 9, 2009
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Grosvenor House Dubai on Trip Advisor.

We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience at the hotel and at the same time were able to use the facilities of our sister hotel at Le Royal Meridien Beach Resort & Spa

We were equally pleased to hear that you found breakfast to be outstanding, the pool staff attentive and that all hotel staff were both friendly and helpful.

We were happy to hear that you intend to return to the Grosvenor House next time you are in Dubai.

Your comments and feedback will be shared with our team.

Thank you once again for taking the time to rate us.

Kind regards,
Mark K
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2009

I have recently returned from an 8 night stay at the Grosvenor House. Having read so many glittering reviews on Tripadvisor, I had very high expectations, and on the whole I was not let down. I will try to write a balanced review, so that readers can make an informed decision on whether this hotel meets their needs. I have been fortunate enough to stay in the majority of the hotels along the Jumeirah Beach, so feel that I can make a valid comparison on how this hotel fares.

The purpose of our visit was leisure. We checked in at 9am, which was not a problem and we were whisked straight up to our room on the 35th floor. We were not offered a welcome drink/towel, but can't stay that we lost any sleep over it. The Club room that we had booked was well appointed with great views over the palm, as well as comfortable beds and nice amenities. As with most UAE hotels, the bathroom was particularly opulent and the Bvlgari toilettries lived up to their reputation! The room was regularly topped up with water, fruit and and a treat from the in house bakery. We took breakfast in both Sloanes and the Club Lounge. Sloanes offers a much wider choice than the Club Lounge, although the lounge is more relaxing. The selection was good in both venues. My only criticism of Sloanes would be that compared to other hotels in Dubai, the fruit selection was not very vast.

The best feature of booking a club room was the use of the Club Lounge on the 44th floor. This provided afternoon tea between 3pm and 4.30pm. There was a selection of sandwiches, cakes and scones, which although they did not differ much on a daily basis, were absolutely delicious. The Club Lounge also had a happy hour between the hours of 6-8pm. This offered a selection of hot and cold canapes, as well as complimentary alcoholic drinks. This was an excellent way to start the evening. The staff were very attentive and constantly replenishing our drinks. The quality of the food was outstanding, and we had to restrain ourselves from eating too much to save room for dinner. You could easily make a meal out of the canapes, and I'm sure some people do. My only criticism of the club was when busy there was not much privacy, and the food tended to go pretty quickly.

We used the pool facilities most days. The gym and spa facilites were excellent and never too busy. The pool was very nice, although the sun starts getting blocked out from the mid afternoon. The pool staff were generally good, occasionally bringing us water, fruit, and a fruit skewer which was a nice touch. The noise and building work around the pool area is unsightly and quite frankly a problem. We were obviously aware of this before we visited, and whilst it wasn't a major issue, it would have been if we didn't have access to the beach at Le Royal Meridien. I also fear the pool area will be even more shady once the Grosvenor 2 Tower is completed.

As mentioned, we favoured the pool and beach at Le Royal Meridien, which is accessed via the free hotel shuttle which takes about 5 minutes. The shuttle didn't seem to run as regularly as suggested, although we rarely had to wait over 20 minutes. The pool and beach here are excellent and well maintained. It is also handy being able to sign food and drink onto your room bill, which saves carrying cash. There was no real sign of the Red Tide phenomonen that we had read about in the press, although by all accounts and can prevent swimming from time to time. It is worth mentioning that Le Royal Meridien is very popular with families, so if screaming kids are not your idea of a romantic or relaxing holiday, it may be better to look elsewhere. Having said that, it didn't bother us in the slightest.

The Royal Meridien also provides access to 'The Walk' at Jumeirah Beach Residence, which is a collection of shops and restaurants. This is quite a nice place to for a relaxing stroll in the evenings.

The main downside to the Grosvenor House for us was the location. If you are looking for a beach holiday, it can become tedious having to catch the shuttle back and forth, especially if you want to return for afternoon tea and evening drinks. However, if the beach doesn't bother you, then it is difficult to beat the Grosvenor House. Taxis are cheap and plentiful, so getting around is never a problem.

The Grosvenor House is a fantastic hotel. Ideal for business, yet equally suitable for a relaxing holiday too. The staff make the hotel what it is, and nothing is too much trouble. The facilities are excellent, and there is a wide choice of dining options. The criticisms I have made are just small ways I think the hotel could improve, and in no way affected my enjoyment of the holiday. I would certainly return and would not hesitate in recommending this hotel to visitors to Dubai.

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrosvenorHouseDubai, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review, June 5, 2009
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Grosvenor House Dubai on Trip Advisor.

As a well traveled guest staying at the number of hotels here in Dubai, your detailed feedback is very valuable and much appreciated.

We were really pleased to hear that overall, you enjoyed your stay with us and that having booked a club room you enjoyed the number of benefits were included with this room type.

With regards to the Club Lounge, we are planning to increase the size and layout once our second Tower is completed. Grosvenor House The Residence will also feature another swimming pool and sundeck, and therefore you will be able to catch the sun throughout the day.

We were really glad that you found the staff accommodating and that nothing is too much trouble. I will be sure to share your feedback.

Thank you once again for taking the time to rate us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,
Mark K
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgium
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2009

So what makes a hotel a truly 5-star one? The facilities and the service. The lobby and the room facilities and design (including the toilet) are simply exceptional. Everything is new and spotless. The staff were so attentive and so well trained that were always there when you needed them and yet never too present or looking for tips. Big plus point, my wife arrived at the hotel at 7 in the morning and could immediately check in and go to the room (normal check-in time is 2 pm!), as was promised to me by the reservation manager on the phone the night before (I only arrived in the evening of the same day). The beach facilities at the sister Royal Meridien are also outstanding, you cannot ask for more. In short, simply exceptional, thanks for an unforgettable stay, we look forward to coming back with our kids in October!

  • Stayed May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GrosvenorHouseDubai, Hotel Manager at Grosvenor House Dubai, responded to this review, June 5, 2009
Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Grosvenor House Dubai on Trip Advisor.

We were delighted to hear that you enjoy your recent stay here at the hotel.

It was a pleasure for us to be able to provide the room for your wife’s early arrival.

We were pleased to hear to you like the design of the hotel and you found the staff to be well trained and attentive.

We look forward to welcoming you and the kids back to the hotel in October.

Thank you once again for taking the time to rate us.

Kind regards,
Mark K
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Grosvenor House Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grosvenor House Dubai

Address: Al Sufouh Road | Dubai Marina, Dubai 118500, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Dubai
#3 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#3 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#3 Business Hotel in Dubai
#3 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Grosvenor House Dubai 5*
Number of rooms: 744
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Grosvenor House and its two iconic 45 storey towers, Tower One and Tower Two, redefine the world of luxury. The hotel's glittering twin towers are an instantly recognizable landmark in the Dubai Marina. The hotel features 749 spacious, contemporary guest rooms, suites, and apartments with signature Luxury Collection beds, large windows with spectacular views of the Marina, complimentary Wi-Fi and attentive on-call butler service. The area's first true social destination, the hotel is located just minutes from the beach, golf clubs, malls, Dubai Internet City, Media City and more, offering an exceptional setting for business, leisure and exploration. Welcome to the finer side of sophistication. Step into a world of refined heritage, sauve elegance and effortless chic. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Grosvenor House Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grosvenor House Dubai Hotel Dubai
Le Meridien Dubai
Grosvenor House Hotel Dubai
Grosvenor Hotel Dubai
Dubai Le Meridien
Grosvenor Dubai

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grosvenor House Dubai, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.