We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonder in Desert!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Miracle Garden

Miracle Garden
DubaiLand, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #38 of 197 attractions in Dubai
Type: Gardens
Attraction Details
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
42 attraction reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Wonder in Desert!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

It has been my passion enjoying the beauty and ambiance of renowned garden around the world whenever I visit a country. Miracle Garden of Dubai is one of its kind that influenced me after visiting Nishat, Shalimar and Mughal Gadens in India and Pakistan. It houses more than a millions blooming flowers of great shape and structure.Miracle Garden of Dubai has a world record in Guinness Book of Records for its longest wall of flowers which further add to its beauty and excellence. Miracle Garden is well equipped with all modern facilities one may need, therefore a must to visit.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

233 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    105
    82
    35
    6
    5
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dubai
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Be in the middle of a Million flowers!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2013

Just like a fairy tale. it is worth visiting with Family and friends. it is like an Oasis in the middle of the desert!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“"Amazing garden"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

when i visited this place i believed that everything is possible in Dubai! This is a desert city with the most beautiful flower garden in the world.
The art and designs of the flowers is so amazing and fascinating. To anyone visiting Dubai don't miss out this place.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hertford, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
38 attraction reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“Great garden of its type”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

We visited the Miracle Gardens whilst having a few days holiday in Dubai at the end of March. They are situated at Al Barsha South so a quite a lengthy taxi ride from the centre of Dubai. There is also a bus (no 30) which runs from the Emirates Mall on Saturday and Sunday afternoons. We took a taxi with a very helpful and friendly driver who agreed to come and pick us up at a specified time. As taxi prices are reasonably cheap in Dubai this was our preferred method (about £10 each way).

These gardens are definitely worth a visit and are only open during the winter and spring months - not sure when it finally becomes too hot for them. and this was their first year of opening. They consist of huge areas of bedding plants in bright colours – mainly petunias and pelargoniums but not just in flat beds – they cover pyramids, archways and even cars. We wandered around happily for over 2 hours, just glad we had put sunscreen on. There are a few shady places to sit and enjoy an icecream or a cold drink but most of the gardens are in full sun.

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit though if you prefer quiet eco-friendly natural gardens they are probably not for you as they definitely come into the bold and bright category.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“really a miracle”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

its a miracle, created in desert. full of flowers and great designs. i have never seen such even in a tropical places but they could create same in a dessert. great place and worth visiting.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miracle Garden also viewed

 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Miracle Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Miracle Garden, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Miracle Garden to your Saves list