We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean and comfortable.” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel

Save Saved
You added Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   PO BOX 6237 N 4 , Al Wasl, Dubai, United Arab Emirates   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #107 of 478 Hotels in Dubai
Muscat, Oman
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Very clean and comfortable.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2012

The hotel is very clean and new. I liked how they design the interiors. My stay for 2 nights was very comfortable. The thing i did not liked here was the wifi is not free. But over all it was a great stay!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    59
    48
    8
    6
    3
See reviews for
20
39
11
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2012

This hotel is very new, clean and presentable on the inside. The use of new technology in the form of a card which opens the hotel room, operates the lift/ elevator and powers the electricity was good. The lobby had a nice, contemporary design.The staff were very helpful and friendly. The location is also good because it was near the Etihad Express stop at Chelsea Towers and attractions we were visiting. There are also many shops next door. Taxi drivers generally don't know the hotel, though the Iranian hospital opposite is well-known. The fitness centre/ gym had at most two other people. In room dining had very fast service. I would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Utrecht, The Netherlands
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2012

It's a bit hard to find the hotel, but just say to the taxidriver to go to the emergency exit of the Iranian hospital, you'll get there. The hotel is situated at the opposite of the road.There's a similar hotel bit a bit further away (I've found it out the hard way).
The rooms are bright and comfortable. Everything is new and clean so there are really no points I could find to complain about. The breakfast might be a bit too expensive for what they offer. However there's a little grocery store just around the corner.
Wi-fi is complimentary for 1 hour and for 24hrs it will cost you 30 Dirham.

Some facts:
- To get there from the airport will cost you about 35-45 Dirham and is about a 20 minute ride. Don't take a limo service from the airport. They might charge you up to 100-150Dirham
- To get from this place to the Burj Khalifa/ Dubai mall, will cost you about 20 Dirham and is about a 10 minute ride
- Nearest metro stop is the financial centre. But I wouldn't advice you to walk to it (about 20mins).
- The public beach is on walking distance. Just cross the street and walk in a straight line. The Jumeirah public beach can be found on your left. It's about a 10 minute walk.

Room Tip: I've stayed on the third floor. If you want a view take the rooms 300-326
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

I was travelling alone to Dubai for work and this place was perfect. Reception is very clean, airy, large and has lots of seating areas. Very comfortable and welcoming. Reception staff were friendly and concierge were great too. The hotel is very new so the bedroom was spotless. Not one speck of dust anywhere. The bathroom was perfect and the bed was really very comfy. I didn't have a nice view - my room looked out onto the roof of another building but this was minor. If you like to have a view, consider asking for one. The hallways are very clean, the decor is pretty and modern so on a superficial side, the place is perfect. The outside of the building is plain but don't let that fool you at all! The location was fine for me. There are taxis on the main street so catching one was never a problem. If you're lazy, just ask concierge to go find one for you which they're happy to do. They also offer a luxury taxi service if you'd rather be driven around in a lexus, but of course it's a little more expensive. There is a small supermarket about 30 seconds from the hotel door, and a larger supermarket about 3-6 minutes walk down the road. The area is quite busy, felt very safe and as a lone woman, nobody gave me any hassle or trouble. I felt perfectly safe. As the hotel is new, taxi drivers don't know it so when you try to get home just tell the driver to take you to the Iranian Hospital and you can show him where to go from there as the hotel is just opposite it.
Only downside with the hotel is that Wifi is only free for 1 hour in your room (you have to pay a fee if you'd like to use it more) and breakfast is not included.
Room service food was good though, and the smoothies are especially nice!
It was about a 10 minute drive to Dubai Mall, 15 minutes to the airport, and 30 minutes from DIFC. Great central location. However the metro station is a fair walk so I used taxis mostly.
Overall I really enjoyed my stay here, I'd definitely recommend the place and use it when I return to Dubai. The cleanliness was impeccable, the staff were very friendly and concerned with making my stay as comfy as possible.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012 via mobile

The hotel was very clean with excellent service standards. The price for Dubai hotels of this quality is exceptionally reasonable. The only down side in my opinion is its location its in Satawa near the Iranian hospital which is a quiet part of Dubai, but this is a small trade off against the quality and service received. The nearest metro is about 20 minute walk but taxis are frequently passing the road end about 50 metres away. I will be using this hotel for my future trips.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mauritius
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2012

I just came from a few days stay at this hotel. It was fabulous; the personnel was pleasant and always ready to help. The breakfast was nice. The hotel lobby and room were very attractive looking with nice colour combination. Even the room corridors were of bright colours.
Overall, it has been a nice stay and if the occasion permits, we will definitely go there again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

Don't judge this book by its cover, you gotta go in & experience it to know.
When I arrived at the corner & took a look at the hotel building, my heart sunk low.
I thought to myself "Where is this I have come?!?!"
But trust me, a glance at the lobby from the outside & I just couldn't wait to get in and look at what more surprises awaited me.
The rooms are brilliant, the hotel is visibly eco-friendly. Really great.

Room Tip: There is no swimming pool, but trust me you don't need one when you are at this place.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel

Address: PO BOX 6237 N 4 , Al Wasl, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #107 of 478 Hotels in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Tingo, Booking.com, Agoda, HostelBookers and Odigeo so you can book your Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Corp Executive Al Khoory Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.