We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“For the kid in you” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wild Wadi Water Park

Wild Wadi Water Park
Jumeirah Beach Road, Umm Suqeim 3, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
+971 4 348 4444
Website
Improve this listing
Visit Wild Wadi Water Park like an insider
Buy Tickets Online
$67*
and up
Ranked #10 of 276 things to do in Dubai
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Dubai's favourite tourist attraction has 30 water rides and a fake thunderstorm every hour. Wild Wadi Waterpark is the winner of the 2014 Best Theme/Water Park at the Time Out Kids Awards-Dubai! Best known for interconnecting 13 waterslides together, Wild Wadi has more uphill waterslides (Master Blasters) than any other water park in the world (8)!
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Hengoed, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“For the kid in you”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2014

My daughter took some friends, who live in Dubai but had never been and they all loved it, good place for children to let of steam.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,810 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,067
    1,220
    369
    102
    52
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Great time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

We had free tickets as we were staying at the nearby Jumeirah Zabeel Saray. We went on a Monday morning which meant the queues were practically non exist for the couple of hours we were there. My husband loved the Jumeirah Sceirah and became a little kid again. There are plenty of sunbeds with lots in the shade. Lots of lifeguards around the park. They have the usual fast food and drinks outlets.
We found it to be a great way to spend a few hours.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Darlington, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
71 reviews 71 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Great fun for the family”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014 via mobile

We had free entry due to staying at Al Qasr and visited every other day. No queues at the rides and plenty of choice for all ages. Our 5 year old went on the Jumeirah Sceirah twice and loved it. The adults were more frightened! Definitely try it as it is a great experience. An excellent water park.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camberley, Surrey.
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Excellent afternoon at Wild Wadi!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

Went in early afternoon.
We had free entry as we were staying at the Burj Al Arab hotel, although I did notice entry would have been AED 275 each which I think would be expensive

Once inside, there's plenty to do.
Burj Surj was my favourite!
Queues were no more than a couple of minutes

Lunch was ok, reasonably priced

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucknow, India
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
53 helpful votes 53 helpful votes
“Good but crowded”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2014

This is a good place but lacks somewhat in maintenance, the water is salty and stairs for higher rides slippery. Its crowded and thrill seeking rides even more. I would advise to visit once but if you can visit the water park of Atlantis the Palm as its more clean and better maintained.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wild Wadi Water Park also viewed

Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
Dubai, Emirate of Dubai
 

Been to Wild Wadi Water Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wild Wadi Water Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.