We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Second home” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Dubai

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Dubai to your Saves list
Ramada Dubai
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Al Mankhool Rd | PO Box 7979, Dubai, United Arab Emirates   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Save 15%, Book in Advance
Ranked #262 of 486 Hotels in Dubai
New York
1 review
“Second home”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

I have stayed in Ramada Dubai almost 3 weeks booked through online travel agent but my account.I lost my booking due to arrival date changes by agency once I arrived there, however front office staff help me to book again same travel agency with better offer rate which is good impression for me.Throughout my stay, I felt very confident to stay again for my future business trip in there.Because of rooms, food and generosity and warm humble staff.

Room Tip: High floor and getting upgrade to Premium room with non smoking room.I requested once again when I w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

326 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    131
    148
    31
    9
    7
See reviews for
37
67
44
146
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tehran, Iran
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

I have been there 2 times. first was almost 9 years ago which I was in a business trip and I enjoied hotel a lot. recently i was there for a vacation and I found it still perfect. even though there is no live music in the bar and lubby restaurent (at least while i was there) and disco is closed, but there is enough positive points for the hotel such as: good location and easy access to public transport super market and shopping centre, big and well decorated rooms, very nice and helpfull staff, very beautiful internal decoration in the lubby restaurent, lovely bar, good gym , ...
I just preferred if the swimming pool was located in the other side (south) of the building which would be more helpfull for sunbathing and also the air condition of the rooms need to be renewed, because rooms wether seems to be so humid.

Room Tip: breathtaking view in upstairs rooms!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012

stayed at ramada over a weekend. boooed thru bookings. com. got a good deal
very good service by staff. very spacious and clean rooms
clean bathrooms
very good restaurant choices
got a late check out option.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012

I stayed in this property a couple of times and everytime I found it better than last time only once when there was a maintenance going on it facade. Well the breakfast options are great and very enrich to cater anyone from any geography. Rooms are clean and big enough. Bathrooms are big. The interiors of the room are very classy and stylish and comfort within your room is great. I also like this for its approachability from the Dubai city center and airport.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sendai, Japan
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2012

I was there for some business meetings, they have a very small lobby. But the inside design of the hotel is amazing, center of building is empty with very high top roof. Hotel was super-clean, it's located in very popular location in Dubai, very near to Metro station, and nice Asian restaurant in the hotel.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

Lovely hotel, rooms very spacious. The fitness area is good with a nice pool. But if like me, you have been living in the middle of nowhere for months on end, then what better way of getting back to the real world, than by having a pint of good beer in an English pub in the hotel. Pub grub menu to match.

Only 10 minute drive from hotel too. So ideal for a stopover if you are only staying in Dubai for the night.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuzla
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2012

I stayed in this hotel in April 2012. This hotel is PERFECT!!!! Room is huge, luxury and clean. Bathroom is also nice, big and clean. Fruit basket was great. I stayed here only one night but it was great. They gave me free drink in their bar but I didn't have time to use that. It is nice location and staff is really helpful. I highly recommended this hotel!!!!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Dubai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Dubai

Address: Al Mankhool Rd | PO Box 7979, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#91 Spa Hotel in Dubai
#194 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Dubai 4*
Number of rooms: 172
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Agoda, Despegar.com, Travelocity, HostelBookers, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Odigeo, EasyToBook, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Dubai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Dubai Hotel Dubai
Dubai Ramada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Dubai, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.