We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Every visit gets better” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort to your Saves list
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Jumeirah Beach Road | PO Box 2431, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (The Marina)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Summer Sale - Save 25%
Ranked #112 of 502 Hotels in Dubai
Sutton, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
27 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Every visit gets better”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Never be disappointed by returning to this hotel, it just seems to get better every time. The gardens and beach are revitalised and the wavebreaker restaurant is better than ever. Great staff, great experience.

Room Tip: Room with sea view and balcony is a must
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,112 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,857
    856
    232
    93
    74
See reviews for
749
1,215
119
353
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (653)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Spent 5 days here!
Was honestly one of the best holidays we have had.
Staff really friendly and helpful.
Rooms were cleaned daily, nice and spacious with some great views.
Breakfast was lovely and great choice on offer.
We had a meal in the restaurant which was gorgeous with great views on the palm.
Would highly recommended

Stayed June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

It was a very nice stay. The staff was very supportive & helpful. The location is excellent ( espacially during the weekend). You can experience the night life while having a lazy stroll around the hotel. Lots of restaurants around.Rooms are little small, but very good for a small family.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed there for a three nights in April 2015. 8th floor room 846 doesn't look at the see and that was the only thing I missed to have a complete fantastic experience. I had breakfast in executive lounge on the 9th floor, simply great experience with nice food, good view and excellent service. I like everything about the hotel, full 5 star experience for a reasonable price. It's also well located, nice walk around a hotel with a lot of cafes and restaurants, and the new tram line lead you to metro station from where you can reach every part of Dubai. The only minus is a wifi, like in the rest of Dubai, it's not high-speed free of charge and I had problems using Viber and Skype on a free, low-bandwidth option.

Room Tip: 7th and 8th floors are executive floors which gives you access to executive lounge on the 9th floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amsterdam Holland
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

As we speak we are spending our fifth day of our stay in this resort, and this place gives me the true Hilton feeling.

Upon arrival Thursday night, I was welcomed as a HH Diamond member, and for a small amount we were upgraded to a terrific room on the executive floor.

I have to be honest that I was a little scared of the construction the hotel as well as other reviews made me aware of, but I have to say that indeed when outside you hear some noise, but that's all.
After all you are in a dynamic city, not a tranquil remote tropical island, but again the construction does not disturb us at all.

Everything is well organized as well as of high quality, including the executive lounge, the restaurants like Bice. Also the Skybar has stunning views at night.

The management and staff has been so helpful, especially when my local expat friends who wanted to tag along for two days, were offered a room on our executive floor for a very reasonable rate, which was mostly appreciated.

Last but not least the housekeeping guys are brilliant and priceless, and of the level you only find on five star cruise ships.

This truly is one of the best Hilton experiences I ever went through, and being a HH Diamond member for many years I hope everyone realizes this means a lot to me.

We are leaving tomorrow night, and look forward to the last days here!

Thanks Hilton

Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weert, The Netherlands
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

At the moment we set a foot into the hotel we are recognized as regular guest.
Gives you a home coming feeling. The hotel is still in a very good shape. We get an upgrade to one of the suites. The hotel is a nice good looking complex. the rooms are well maintained. It has several restaurants. On the beach there is a grill restaurant with seafood and meat. The swimming pool area and the sea area are great. At the walk is 24/7 building activity but it's not disturbing you. The Walk -where Hilton JBR is on - is a very nice street with lots of traffic, restaurants, indoor and outdoor cinema and shops.
It's a place to take a break.

Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rancho Mirage, California
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This resort is located at the waters edge of the Arabian Gulf in the Jemeirah Beach area. The walk is just outside your building where one can stroll the blocks of retail shops and restaurants. There is a cinema next door for catching up on the latest blockbuster films. During the day, camels walk the beach looking for tourists to take on a ride or snap a photo with.

The hotel staff are very polite and courteous. The rooms are clean and modern. We had a great experience and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Stayed May 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort

Address: Jumeirah Beach Road | PO Box 2431, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone Number:
Location: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Dubai > Dubai > The Marina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#32 On the Beach Hotel in Dubai
#75 Business Hotel in Dubai
#89 Romantic Hotel in Dubai
#102 Luxury Hotel in Dubai
#104 Family Hotel in Dubai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 389
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This 5-star Hilton resort hotel is located on Dubai's famous Jumeirah Beach and ‘The Walk’ boulevard offering guests endless shopping, dining, and leisure activities. Its swimming pool is set within charming palm tree gardens bordering a private beach with sun loungers and one of Dubai’s best beachside dining restaurants: Wavebreaker. All guest rooms at the Dubai Hilton Jumeirah Resort offer partial or full sea views and a marbled bathroom with luxury amenities. Guests can also enjoy award winning dining options like BiCE which was voted Dubai’s Best Mediterranean, 2012 by BBC Good Food. Or the lively Pachanga which hosts salsa and tango lessons as well as a churrasco night each week. Dubai Marina Metro Station is a 10-minute walk from the hotel and shuttle buses service a number of shopping malls daily like the Mall of the Emirates and the Dubai Mall / Burj Khalifa. Free on-site private parking is available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo, HotelTravel.com, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Hotel Dubai
Hilton Jumeirah Beach
Hilton Hotel Dubai
Dubai Hilton Jumeirah

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Dubai Jumeirah Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.